ChipMusic.org - Music RSS Feed http://chipmusic.org Music RSS Feed Music RSS Feed http://chipmusic.org/forums/img/cast.png http://chipmusic.org 144 144 en-us http://www.rssboard.org/rss-specification Tue, 25 Apr 2017 11:57:24 CDT Tue, 25 Apr 2017 13:25:40 CDT (CC) 2010 chipmusic.org ChipMusic Framework staff@chipmusic.org staff@chipmusic.org <![CDATA[Goodbye - Kawaii]]> http://chipmusic.org/Israel+Junior/music/kawaii Tue, 25 Apr 2017 11:57:24 CDT http://chipmusic.org/Israel+Junior/music/kawaii no <![CDATA[Israel Junior - Spring Song]]> http://chipmusic.org/Israel+Junior/music/spring-song Tue, 25 Apr 2017 11:53:34 CDT http://chipmusic.org/Israel+Junior/music/spring-song no <![CDATA[amateurlsdj - Mystery]]> http://chipmusic.org/amateurlsdj/music/mystery Mon, 24 Apr 2017 20:29:38 CDT http://chipmusic.org/amateurlsdj/music/mystery no <![CDATA[YERZMYEY - Agartha]]> http://chipmusic.org/YERZMYEY/music/agartha Mon, 24 Apr 2017 16:33:13 CDT http://chipmusic.org/YERZMYEY/music/agartha no <![CDATA[vincentizghra - Mergefusion]]> http://chipmusic.org/vincentizghra/music/mergefusion Mon, 24 Apr 2017 07:12:52 CDT http://chipmusic.org/vincentizghra/music/mergefusion no <![CDATA[The Jazz Surgeon - Last Ride of the Casiotone Kid]]> http://chipmusic.org/The+Jazz+Surgeon/music/last-ride-of-the-casiotone-kid Sun, 23 Apr 2017 19:18:41 CDT http://chipmusic.org/The+Jazz+Surgeon/music/last-ride-of-the-casiotone-kid no <![CDATA[Ampliflyer - Kola Kid - Press Start (Ampliflyer RMX)]]> http://chipmusic.org/Ampliflyer/music/kola-kid---press-start-ampliflyer-rmx Sat, 22 Apr 2017 13:14:18 CDT http://chipmusic.org/Ampliflyer/music/kola-kid---press-start-ampliflyer-rmx no <![CDATA[amateurlsdj - Toxin]]> http://chipmusic.org/amateurlsdj/music/toxin Thu, 20 Apr 2017 18:32:37 CDT http://chipmusic.org/amateurlsdj/music/toxin no <![CDATA[TASDRR - Cloud Strife]]> http://chipmusic.org/leavelucktohell/music/cloud-strife Thu, 20 Apr 2017 10:19:24 CDT http://chipmusic.org/leavelucktohell/music/cloud-strife no <![CDATA[amateurlsdj - Penny]]> http://chipmusic.org/amateurlsdj/music/penny Wed, 19 Apr 2017 18:16:55 CDT http://chipmusic.org/amateurlsdj/music/penny no <![CDATA[amateurlsdj - Obsene]]> http://chipmusic.org/amateurlsdj/music/obsene Mon, 17 Apr 2017 20:19:09 CDT http://chipmusic.org/amateurlsdj/music/obsene no <![CDATA[leavelucktohell - Zelda's got a Tektite Ass (MidiNes) (Rough)]]> http://chipmusic.org/leavelucktohell/music/zeldas-got-a-tekite-ass-midines Mon, 17 Apr 2017 19:14:31 CDT http://chipmusic.org/leavelucktohell/music/zeldas-got-a-tekite-ass-midines no <![CDATA[leavelucktohell - Phoenix Down Syndrome (Rough)]]> http://chipmusic.org/leavelucktohell/music/pheonix-down-syndrome Mon, 17 Apr 2017 19:06:29 CDT http://chipmusic.org/leavelucktohell/music/pheonix-down-syndrome no <![CDATA[amateurlsdj - Hopper]]> http://chipmusic.org/amateurlsdj/music/hopper Sun, 16 Apr 2017 15:37:38 CDT http://chipmusic.org/amateurlsdj/music/hopper no <![CDATA[amateurlsdj - Equestrian]]> http://chipmusic.org/amateurlsdj/music/equestrian Fri, 14 Apr 2017 23:17:03 CDT http://chipmusic.org/amateurlsdj/music/equestrian no <![CDATA[Grymm - Gemstone]]> http://chipmusic.org/Grymm/music/gemstone Thu, 13 Apr 2017 17:42:06 CDT http://chipmusic.org/Grymm/music/gemstone no <![CDATA[this-is-embr - breach]]> http://chipmusic.org/this-is-embr/music/breach Tue, 11 Apr 2017 13:50:10 CDT http://chipmusic.org/this-is-embr/music/breach no <![CDATA[this-is-embr - physicality]]> http://chipmusic.org/this-is-embr/music/physicality Tue, 11 Apr 2017 13:49:07 CDT http://chipmusic.org/this-is-embr/music/physicality no <![CDATA[embr - invitation]]> http://chipmusic.org/this-is-embr/music/invitation Tue, 11 Apr 2017 13:34:29 CDT http://chipmusic.org/this-is-embr/music/invitation no <![CDATA[aanaaanaaanaaana - what a statesman]]> http://chipmusic.org/aanaaanaaanaaana/music/what-a-statesman Tue, 11 Apr 2017 05:15:58 CDT http://chipmusic.org/aanaaanaaanaaana/music/what-a-statesman no <![CDATA[warefaire - Psychic Manipulation]]> http://chipmusic.org/warefaire/music/psychic-manipulation Tue, 11 Apr 2017 03:47:04 CDT http://chipmusic.org/warefaire/music/psychic-manipulation no <![CDATA[Popsicle Theory - Accelerating Universe]]> http://chipmusic.org/Popsicle+Theory/music/accelerating-universe Sun, 09 Apr 2017 05:44:49 CDT http://chipmusic.org/Popsicle+Theory/music/accelerating-universe no <![CDATA[DEgITx - Remember Your Name (Sega Genesis Version)]]> http://chipmusic.org/DEgITx/music/degitx---remember-your-name Sat, 08 Apr 2017 19:41:32 CDT http://chipmusic.org/DEgITx/music/degitx---remember-your-name no <![CDATA[Acetantina - seven]]> http://chipmusic.org/Acetantina/music/seven Sat, 08 Apr 2017 06:35:08 CDT http://chipmusic.org/Acetantina/music/seven no <![CDATA[Jeff Hulick - Dark Flow]]> http://chipmusic.org/Octopus-Pancake/music/dark-flow Sat, 08 Apr 2017 00:19:53 CDT http://chipmusic.org/Octopus-Pancake/music/dark-flow no <![CDATA[Starshine - XO Tour Life [Cover of Lil Uzi Vert]]]> http://chipmusic.org/Starshine/music/xo-tour-life-[cover-of-lil-uzi-vert] Fri, 07 Apr 2017 21:57:02 CDT http://chipmusic.org/Starshine/music/xo-tour-life-[cover-of-lil-uzi-vert] no <![CDATA[MezzanineStairs - Questionable Victory (2A03)]]> http://chipmusic.org/MezzanineStairs/music/questionable-victory-2a03 Fri, 07 Apr 2017 12:58:56 CDT http://chipmusic.org/MezzanineStairs/music/questionable-victory-2a03 no <![CDATA[infradead - eugen's best music]]> http://chipmusic.org/infradead/music/eugens-best-music Thu, 06 Apr 2017 23:19:27 CDT http://chipmusic.org/infradead/music/eugens-best-music no <![CDATA[warefaire - Photon Blaster]]> http://chipmusic.org/warefaire/music/photon-blaster Wed, 05 Apr 2017 01:07:07 CDT http://chipmusic.org/warefaire/music/photon-blaster no <![CDATA[Automaton Subsystem - Automaton Subsystem - Vex]]> http://chipmusic.org/automatonsubsys/music/automaton-subsystem---vex Sat, 01 Apr 2017 16:32:32 CDT http://chipmusic.org/automatonsubsys/music/automaton-subsystem---vex no <![CDATA[SeamlessMusic - Low Fi]]> http://chipmusic.org/SeamlessMusic/music/low-fi Thu, 30 Mar 2017 11:22:24 CDT http://chipmusic.org/SeamlessMusic/music/low-fi no <![CDATA[SeamlessMusic - Boy Meets Girl]]> http://chipmusic.org/SeamlessMusic/music/boy-meets-girl Thu, 30 Mar 2017 11:21:45 CDT http://chipmusic.org/SeamlessMusic/music/boy-meets-girl no <![CDATA[SeamlessMusic - Ambition]]> http://chipmusic.org/SeamlessMusic/music/ambition Thu, 30 Mar 2017 11:20:59 CDT http://chipmusic.org/SeamlessMusic/music/ambition no <![CDATA[SeamlessMusic - Party Royale]]> http://chipmusic.org/SeamlessMusic/music/party-royale Thu, 30 Mar 2017 11:18:23 CDT http://chipmusic.org/SeamlessMusic/music/party-royale no <![CDATA[SeamlessMusic - Flash Opera]]> http://chipmusic.org/SeamlessMusic/music/flash-opera Thu, 30 Mar 2017 11:17:34 CDT http://chipmusic.org/SeamlessMusic/music/flash-opera no <![CDATA[SeamlessMusic - Beach Girls]]> http://chipmusic.org/SeamlessMusic/music/beach-girls Thu, 30 Mar 2017 11:16:43 CDT http://chipmusic.org/SeamlessMusic/music/beach-girls no <![CDATA[Jord - Mates Rates]]> http://chipmusic.org/Jord/music/mates-rates Thu, 30 Mar 2017 08:14:30 CDT http://chipmusic.org/Jord/music/mates-rates no <![CDATA[Klamm - Switchback]]> http://chipmusic.org/Klamm/music/switchback Sun, 26 Mar 2017 15:47:12 CDT http://chipmusic.org/Klamm/music/switchback no <![CDATA[wilkey-g - SpaceAgeWanderer]]> http://chipmusic.org/wilkey-g/music/spaceagewanderer Sat, 25 Mar 2017 12:46:39 CDT http://chipmusic.org/wilkey-g/music/spaceagewanderer no <![CDATA[khzx117 - Goddess Of The Eternal Darkness]]> http://chipmusic.org/khzx117/music/goddess-of-the-eternal-darkness Thu, 23 Mar 2017 19:24:33 CDT http://chipmusic.org/khzx117/music/goddess-of-the-eternal-darkness no <![CDATA[HimsyPimsy - The Bell]]> http://chipmusic.org/HimsyPimsy/music/the-bell Mon, 20 Mar 2017 23:09:41 CDT http://chipmusic.org/HimsyPimsy/music/the-bell no <![CDATA[.exe - JSXXKSKSJ]]> http://chipmusic.org/.exe/music/jsxxksksj Sat, 18 Mar 2017 12:23:32 CDT http://chipmusic.org/.exe/music/jsxxksksj no <![CDATA[hitekz - Undertow and Baseball]]> http://chipmusic.org/hitekz/music/undertow-and-baseball Thu, 16 Mar 2017 17:10:02 CDT http://chipmusic.org/hitekz/music/undertow-and-baseball no <![CDATA[Pontifex_M - NEGY]]> http://chipmusic.org/Pontifex_M/music/negy Tue, 14 Mar 2017 03:41:18 CDT http://chipmusic.org/Pontifex_M/music/negy no <![CDATA[OrangeDrink - The Ascent [MIDINES]]]> http://chipmusic.org/OrangeDrink/music/the-ascent-[midines] Sun, 12 Mar 2017 16:40:23 CDT http://chipmusic.org/OrangeDrink/music/the-ascent-[midines] no <![CDATA[ATKstat - My Body Is Ready (looking for feedback, thanks!)]]> http://chipmusic.org/ATKstat/music/my-body-is-read-looking-for-feedback-thanks! Fri, 10 Mar 2017 11:54:12 CST http://chipmusic.org/ATKstat/music/my-body-is-read-looking-for-feedback-thanks! no <![CDATA[Mezzanine Stairs - Slum (VRC6)]]> http://chipmusic.org/MezzanineStairs/music/slum-vrc6 Thu, 09 Mar 2017 00:04:11 CST http://chipmusic.org/MezzanineStairs/music/slum-vrc6 no <![CDATA[Cooshinator - Muzak Efron - yeah666 [1xLSDj]]]> http://chipmusic.org/Cooshinator/music/muzak-efron---yeah666-[1xlsdj] Tue, 07 Mar 2017 11:02:51 CST http://chipmusic.org/Cooshinator/music/muzak-efron---yeah666-[1xlsdj] no <![CDATA[business pastel - Wishful Thinking (Business Pastel & Skybox)]]> http://chipmusic.org/business+pastel/music/wishful-thinking-business-pastel--skybox Sun, 05 Mar 2017 14:27:52 CST http://chipmusic.org/business+pastel/music/wishful-thinking-business-pastel--skybox no <![CDATA[Klamm - Moonset]]> http://chipmusic.org/Klamm/music/moonset Sun, 05 Mar 2017 12:14:56 CST http://chipmusic.org/Klamm/music/moonset no no http://chipmusic.org/forums/img/cast.jpg Chipmusic.org staff@chipmusic.org