ChipMusic.org - Music RSS Feed http://chipmusic.org Music RSS Feed Music RSS Feed http://chipmusic.org/forums/img/cast.png http://chipmusic.org 144 144 en-us http://www.rssboard.org/rss-specification Wed, 26 Jul 2017 23:50:23 CDT Fri, 28 Jul 2017 11:52:16 CDT (CC) 2010 chipmusic.org ChipMusic Framework staff@chipmusic.org staff@chipmusic.org <![CDATA[the Garden Seeds - Hypnotic Oblivion]]> http://chipmusic.org/thegardenseeds/music/hypnotic-oblivion Wed, 26 Jul 2017 23:50:23 CDT http://chipmusic.org/thegardenseeds/music/hypnotic-oblivion no <![CDATA[thegardenseeds - We Like, Like]]> http://chipmusic.org/thegardenseeds/music/we-like-like Wed, 26 Jul 2017 21:22:26 CDT http://chipmusic.org/thegardenseeds/music/we-like-like no <![CDATA[YERZMYEY - Pegasus (NES / Famicom / 2A03)]]> http://chipmusic.org/YERZMYEY/music/pegasus-nes---famicom---2a03 Wed, 26 Jul 2017 14:16:13 CDT http://chipmusic.org/YERZMYEY/music/pegasus-nes---famicom---2a03 no <![CDATA[Jun Nagai (mihaelkyeah) - Outrage]]> http://chipmusic.org/mihaelkyeah/music/outrage Wed, 26 Jul 2017 13:47:25 CDT http://chipmusic.org/mihaelkyeah/music/outrage no <![CDATA[Kyū Sawamura (mihaelkyeah) - War Game Tank Attack Music (old)]]> http://chipmusic.org/mihaelkyeah/music/war-game-tank-attack-music-old Wed, 26 Jul 2017 11:50:37 CDT http://chipmusic.org/mihaelkyeah/music/war-game-tank-attack-music-old no <![CDATA[Kyū Sawamura (mihaelkyeah) - Struggle]]> http://chipmusic.org/mihaelkyeah/music/struggle Wed, 26 Jul 2017 11:41:24 CDT http://chipmusic.org/mihaelkyeah/music/struggle no <![CDATA[Jun Nagai (mihaelkyeah) - Jake Likes Them Heavy]]> http://chipmusic.org/mihaelkyeah/music/jake-likes-them-heavy Wed, 26 Jul 2017 11:35:38 CDT http://chipmusic.org/mihaelkyeah/music/jake-likes-them-heavy no <![CDATA[Kyū Sawamura (mihaelkyeah) - ulcer]]> http://chipmusic.org/mihaelkyeah/music/ulcer Wed, 26 Jul 2017 11:26:29 CDT http://chipmusic.org/mihaelkyeah/music/ulcer no <![CDATA[Feryl - Summer Is Fading]]> http://chipmusic.org/Feryl/music/summer-is-fading Tue, 25 Jul 2017 22:07:10 CDT http://chipmusic.org/Feryl/music/summer-is-fading no <![CDATA[Sanczo Zapiekanka - 790o7]]> http://chipmusic.org/Sanczo+Zapiekanka/music/790o7 Thu, 20 Jul 2017 14:42:20 CDT http://chipmusic.org/Sanczo+Zapiekanka/music/790o7 no <![CDATA[wedanced - Untilted 6]]> http://chipmusic.org/wedanced/music/untilted-6 Wed, 19 Jul 2017 23:05:48 CDT http://chipmusic.org/wedanced/music/untilted-6 no <![CDATA[clubcult - Bullshift]]> http://chipmusic.org/clubcult/music/bullshift Wed, 19 Jul 2017 11:16:51 CDT http://chipmusic.org/clubcult/music/bullshift no <![CDATA[amateurlsdj - Nameless]]> http://chipmusic.org/amateurlsdj/music/nameless Tue, 18 Jul 2017 19:15:43 CDT http://chipmusic.org/amateurlsdj/music/nameless no <![CDATA[business pastel - emerald lagoon]]> http://chipmusic.org/business+pastel/music/emerald-lagoon Tue, 18 Jul 2017 06:36:28 CDT http://chipmusic.org/business+pastel/music/emerald-lagoon no <![CDATA[shizundeiru_chip - Into The Chasm]]> http://chipmusic.org/shizundeiru_chip/music/into-the-chasm Tue, 11 Jul 2017 18:15:21 CDT http://chipmusic.org/shizundeiru_chip/music/into-the-chasm no <![CDATA[Klamm - Solar_Sailer]]> http://chipmusic.org/Klamm/music/solar_sailer Tue, 11 Jul 2017 14:39:35 CDT http://chipmusic.org/Klamm/music/solar_sailer no <![CDATA[amateurlsdj - Distanced]]> http://chipmusic.org/amateurlsdj/music/distanced Mon, 10 Jul 2017 18:33:00 CDT http://chipmusic.org/amateurlsdj/music/distanced no <![CDATA[veenomn - Big Beat]]> http://chipmusic.org/veenomn/music/big-beat Fri, 07 Jul 2017 14:31:17 CDT http://chipmusic.org/veenomn/music/big-beat no <![CDATA[AtariTufty - The Temporal Beeper]]> http://chipmusic.org/AtariTufty/music/the-temporal-beeper Tue, 04 Jul 2017 17:09:00 CDT http://chipmusic.org/AtariTufty/music/the-temporal-beeper no <![CDATA[amateurlsdj - Vibrate]]> http://chipmusic.org/amateurlsdj/music/vibrate Mon, 03 Jul 2017 17:10:55 CDT http://chipmusic.org/amateurlsdj/music/vibrate no <![CDATA[Mute Hero - Ghoul]]> http://chipmusic.org/Mute+Hero/music/ghoul Sun, 02 Jul 2017 17:58:22 CDT http://chipmusic.org/Mute+Hero/music/ghoul no <![CDATA[mixmax - grand cosmos]]> http://chipmusic.org/mixmax/music/grand-cosmos Sat, 01 Jul 2017 15:20:32 CDT http://chipmusic.org/mixmax/music/grand-cosmos no <![CDATA[GXSCCHATER - DSN-12 11:11]]> http://chipmusic.org/drexegar/music/dsn-12-1111 Sat, 01 Jul 2017 07:00:25 CDT http://chipmusic.org/drexegar/music/dsn-12-1111 no <![CDATA[C-Lee-O - Cocoon 2a03+VRC6]]> http://chipmusic.org/C-Lee-O/music/cocoon-2a03vrc6 Tue, 27 Jun 2017 15:08:02 CDT http://chipmusic.org/C-Lee-O/music/cocoon-2a03vrc6 no <![CDATA[amateurlsdj - Life]]> http://chipmusic.org/amateurlsdj/music/life Mon, 26 Jun 2017 20:02:10 CDT http://chipmusic.org/amateurlsdj/music/life no <![CDATA[Sudstep - Like We Used To]]> http://chipmusic.org/Sudstep/music/like-we-used-to Mon, 26 Jun 2017 12:02:36 CDT http://chipmusic.org/Sudstep/music/like-we-used-to no <![CDATA[warefaire - Gunmetal Fortress]]> http://chipmusic.org/warefaire/music/gunmetal-fortress Mon, 26 Jun 2017 04:07:55 CDT http://chipmusic.org/warefaire/music/gunmetal-fortress no <![CDATA[doxic - ivy]]> http://chipmusic.org/Doxic/music/ivy Mon, 26 Jun 2017 01:40:16 CDT http://chipmusic.org/Doxic/music/ivy no <![CDATA[pselodux - 0F.digital - columinata]]> http://chipmusic.org/pselodux/music/columinata Fri, 23 Jun 2017 00:36:50 CDT http://chipmusic.org/pselodux/music/columinata no <![CDATA[amateurlsdj - Trance]]> http://chipmusic.org/amateurlsdj/music/trance Thu, 22 Jun 2017 13:10:03 CDT http://chipmusic.org/amateurlsdj/music/trance no <![CDATA[Monotron - FTW! [LSDJ And Guitar]]]> http://chipmusic.org/Monotron/music/ftw!-[lsdj-and-guitar] Wed, 21 Jun 2017 22:49:36 CDT http://chipmusic.org/Monotron/music/ftw!-[lsdj-and-guitar] no <![CDATA[Duck Boy - Renzo (Yupi)]]> http://chipmusic.org/Duck+Boy/music/renzo-yupi Wed, 21 Jun 2017 22:03:59 CDT http://chipmusic.org/Duck+Boy/music/renzo-yupi no <![CDATA[powersupply - [LSDJ] Locally Produced Butter]]> http://chipmusic.org/powersupply/music/[lsdj]-locally-produced-butter Mon, 19 Jun 2017 23:09:54 CDT http://chipmusic.org/powersupply/music/[lsdj]-locally-produced-butter no <![CDATA[Sanczo Zapiekanka - foreach]]> http://chipmusic.org/Sanczo+Zapiekanka/music/foreach Sat, 17 Jun 2017 17:17:12 CDT http://chipmusic.org/Sanczo+Zapiekanka/music/foreach no <![CDATA[amateurlsdj - Oceanic]]> http://chipmusic.org/amateurlsdj/music/oceanic Thu, 15 Jun 2017 14:30:41 CDT http://chipmusic.org/amateurlsdj/music/oceanic no <![CDATA[Clement - Candy Crush Saga Lo-Fi Cover]]> http://chipmusic.org/Clement/music/candy-crush-saga-lo-fi-cover Tue, 13 Jun 2017 02:41:28 CDT http://chipmusic.org/Clement/music/candy-crush-saga-lo-fi-cover no <![CDATA[leavelucktohell - Zelda's Got a Tektite Ass (MIDINES)]]> http://chipmusic.org/leavelucktohell/music/zeldas-got-a-tektite-ass-midines Wed, 07 Jun 2017 16:37:15 CDT http://chipmusic.org/leavelucktohell/music/zeldas-got-a-tektite-ass-midines no <![CDATA[amateurlsdj - Chrysalis]]> http://chipmusic.org/amateurlsdj/music/chrysalis Tue, 06 Jun 2017 15:57:41 CDT http://chipmusic.org/amateurlsdj/music/chrysalis no <![CDATA[Coconums - Ghosting]]> http://chipmusic.org/Coconums/music/ghosting Tue, 06 Jun 2017 06:19:27 CDT http://chipmusic.org/Coconums/music/ghosting no <![CDATA[saulc12 - When Johnny Comes Marching Home]]> http://chipmusic.org/saulc12/music/when-johnny-comes-marching-home Sun, 04 Jun 2017 08:49:10 CDT http://chipmusic.org/saulc12/music/when-johnny-comes-marching-home no <![CDATA[PandaBURRR - Bamboostick]]> http://chipmusic.org/PandaBURRR/music/bamboostick Fri, 02 Jun 2017 18:58:02 CDT http://chipmusic.org/PandaBURRR/music/bamboostick no <![CDATA[amateurlsdj - Igneous]]> http://chipmusic.org/amateurlsdj/music/igneous Fri, 02 Jun 2017 17:43:35 CDT http://chipmusic.org/amateurlsdj/music/igneous no <![CDATA[saulc12 - Steam Powered 02]]> http://chipmusic.org/saulc12/music/steam-powered-02 Fri, 02 Jun 2017 07:30:23 CDT http://chipmusic.org/saulc12/music/steam-powered-02 no <![CDATA[saulc12 - The Crunch]]> http://chipmusic.org/saulc12/music/the-crunch Fri, 02 Jun 2017 07:26:49 CDT http://chipmusic.org/saulc12/music/the-crunch no <![CDATA[saulc12 - Platman Worlds - Stereo Mix]]> http://chipmusic.org/saulc12/music/platman-worlds---stereo-mix Tue, 30 May 2017 15:03:05 CDT http://chipmusic.org/saulc12/music/platman-worlds---stereo-mix no <![CDATA[amateurlsdj - Return]]> http://chipmusic.org/amateurlsdj/music/return Mon, 29 May 2017 21:04:49 CDT http://chipmusic.org/amateurlsdj/music/return no <![CDATA[Ampliflyer - yet another unicorn kid cover]]> http://chipmusic.org/Ampliflyer/music/yet-another-unicorn-kid-cover Mon, 29 May 2017 16:11:00 CDT http://chipmusic.org/Ampliflyer/music/yet-another-unicorn-kid-cover no <![CDATA[chippyattack - Goodbye]]> http://chipmusic.org/chippyattack/music/goodbye Sun, 28 May 2017 08:34:01 CDT http://chipmusic.org/chippyattack/music/goodbye no <![CDATA[warefaire - some weird experience]]> http://chipmusic.org/warefaire/music/some-weird-experience Sun, 28 May 2017 00:37:12 CDT http://chipmusic.org/warefaire/music/some-weird-experience no <![CDATA[Eduard - Lights of Shanghai]]> http://chipmusic.org/Eduard/music/lights-of-shanghai Fri, 26 May 2017 04:03:12 CDT http://chipmusic.org/Eduard/music/lights-of-shanghai no no http://chipmusic.org/forums/img/cast.jpg Chipmusic.org staff@chipmusic.org