ChipMusic.org - Music RSS Feed http://chipmusic.org Music RSS Feed Music RSS Feed http://chipmusic.org/forums/img/cast.png http://chipmusic.org 144 144 en-us http://www.rssboard.org/rss-specification Sat, 25 Mar 2017 12:46:39 CDT Sat, 25 Mar 2017 16:36:22 CDT (CC) 2010 chipmusic.org ChipMusic Framework staff@chipmusic.org staff@chipmusic.org <![CDATA[wilkey-g - SpaceAgeWanderer]]> http://chipmusic.org/wilkey-g/music/spaceagewanderer Sat, 25 Mar 2017 12:46:39 CDT http://chipmusic.org/wilkey-g/music/spaceagewanderer no <![CDATA[khzx117 - Goddess Of The Eternal Darkness]]> http://chipmusic.org/khzx117/music/goddess-of-the-eternal-darkness Thu, 23 Mar 2017 19:24:33 CDT http://chipmusic.org/khzx117/music/goddess-of-the-eternal-darkness no <![CDATA[HimsyPimsy - The Bell]]> http://chipmusic.org/HimsyPimsy/music/the-bell Mon, 20 Mar 2017 23:09:41 CDT http://chipmusic.org/HimsyPimsy/music/the-bell no <![CDATA[.exe - JSXXKSKSJ]]> http://chipmusic.org/.exe/music/jsxxksksj Sat, 18 Mar 2017 12:23:32 CDT http://chipmusic.org/.exe/music/jsxxksksj no <![CDATA[hitekz - Undertow and Baseball]]> http://chipmusic.org/hitekz/music/undertow-and-baseball Thu, 16 Mar 2017 17:10:02 CDT http://chipmusic.org/hitekz/music/undertow-and-baseball no <![CDATA[Pontifex_M - NEGY]]> http://chipmusic.org/Pontifex_M/music/negy Tue, 14 Mar 2017 03:41:18 CDT http://chipmusic.org/Pontifex_M/music/negy no <![CDATA[OrangeDrink - The Ascent [MIDINES]]]> http://chipmusic.org/OrangeDrink/music/the-ascent-[midines] Sun, 12 Mar 2017 16:40:23 CDT http://chipmusic.org/OrangeDrink/music/the-ascent-[midines] no <![CDATA[ATKstat - My Body Is Ready (looking for feedback, thanks!)]]> http://chipmusic.org/ATKstat/music/my-body-is-read-looking-for-feedback-thanks! Fri, 10 Mar 2017 11:54:12 CST http://chipmusic.org/ATKstat/music/my-body-is-read-looking-for-feedback-thanks! no <![CDATA[Mezzanine Stairs - Slum (VRC6)]]> http://chipmusic.org/MezzanineStairs/music/slum-vrc6 Thu, 09 Mar 2017 00:04:11 CST http://chipmusic.org/MezzanineStairs/music/slum-vrc6 no <![CDATA[Cooshinator - Muzak Efron - yeah666 [1xLSDj]]]> http://chipmusic.org/Cooshinator/music/muzak-efron---yeah666-[1xlsdj] Tue, 07 Mar 2017 11:02:51 CST http://chipmusic.org/Cooshinator/music/muzak-efron---yeah666-[1xlsdj] no <![CDATA[business pastel - Wishful Thinking (Business Pastel & Skybox)]]> http://chipmusic.org/business+pastel/music/wishful-thinking-business-pastel--skybox Sun, 05 Mar 2017 14:27:52 CST http://chipmusic.org/business+pastel/music/wishful-thinking-business-pastel--skybox no <![CDATA[Klamm - Moonset]]> http://chipmusic.org/Klamm/music/moonset Sun, 05 Mar 2017 12:14:56 CST http://chipmusic.org/Klamm/music/moonset no <![CDATA[sloopygoop - February (Vs. Cover)]]> http://chipmusic.org/sloopygoop/music/february-vs-cover Sat, 04 Mar 2017 16:07:53 CST http://chipmusic.org/sloopygoop/music/february-vs-cover no <![CDATA[Coconums - Bloodlust]]> http://chipmusic.org/Coconums/music/bloodlust Sat, 25 Feb 2017 23:05:07 CST http://chipmusic.org/Coconums/music/bloodlust no <![CDATA[ATKstat - Born For The Show (Sample)]]> http://chipmusic.org/ATKstat/music/born-for-the-show-sample Fri, 24 Feb 2017 08:41:35 CST http://chipmusic.org/ATKstat/music/born-for-the-show-sample no <![CDATA[aanaaanaaanaaana - for goldberg]]> http://chipmusic.org/aanaaanaaanaaana/music/for-goldberg Wed, 22 Feb 2017 12:17:33 CST http://chipmusic.org/aanaaanaaanaaana/music/for-goldberg no <![CDATA[Impulses - h8rz]]> http://chipmusic.org/Impulses/music/h8rz Wed, 22 Feb 2017 03:55:43 CST http://chipmusic.org/Impulses/music/h8rz no <![CDATA[sloopygoop - Brad Neely's Presidents (JFK/Washington cover) (uncensored)]]> http://chipmusic.org/sloopygoop/music/brad-neelys-presidents-jfk-washington-cover-uncensored Mon, 20 Feb 2017 23:04:28 CST http://chipmusic.org/sloopygoop/music/brad-neelys-presidents-jfk-washington-cover-uncensored no <![CDATA[Plants Of Prisms - EkononoM]]> http://chipmusic.org/Plants+Of+Prisms/music/ekononom Fri, 17 Feb 2017 16:25:34 CST http://chipmusic.org/Plants+Of+Prisms/music/ekononom no <![CDATA[Klamm - Prisma]]> http://chipmusic.org/Klamm/music/prisma Thu, 16 Feb 2017 09:36:22 CST http://chipmusic.org/Klamm/music/prisma no <![CDATA[HEADBAND - nanoloop 1.6 miniset]]> http://chipmusic.org/HEADBAND/music/nanoloop-16-miniset Mon, 13 Feb 2017 17:09:13 CST http://chipmusic.org/HEADBAND/music/nanoloop-16-miniset no <![CDATA[Jellica - Jellica - Side rmx4three (C64 + 909)]]> http://chipmusic.org/Jellica/music/jellica---side-rmx4three-c64--909 Sun, 12 Feb 2017 09:05:33 CST http://chipmusic.org/Jellica/music/jellica---side-rmx4three-c64--909 no <![CDATA[business pastel - Mutual (2xLSDJ Demo)]]> http://chipmusic.org/business+pastel/music/mutual-2xlsdj-demo Sat, 11 Feb 2017 20:42:49 CST http://chipmusic.org/business+pastel/music/mutual-2xlsdj-demo no <![CDATA[POPCORNKID - Out The Sound (demo) LSDJ and More ]]> http://chipmusic.org/POPCORNKID/music/out-the-sound-demo-lsdj-and-more Sat, 11 Feb 2017 01:46:32 CST http://chipmusic.org/POPCORNKID/music/out-the-sound-demo-lsdj-and-more no <![CDATA[Bit Bot Girl - Panic]]> http://chipmusic.org/Bit+Bot+Girl/music/panic Fri, 10 Feb 2017 20:08:29 CST http://chipmusic.org/Bit+Bot+Girl/music/panic no <![CDATA[EchoMetric - Chip Inspired Title Theme]]> http://chipmusic.org/EchoMetric/music/chip-inspired-title-theme Thu, 09 Feb 2017 22:41:34 CST http://chipmusic.org/EchoMetric/music/chip-inspired-title-theme no <![CDATA[ShintarouMusic - hanging]]> http://chipmusic.org/ShintarouMusic/music/hanging Mon, 06 Feb 2017 05:45:05 CST http://chipmusic.org/ShintarouMusic/music/hanging no <![CDATA[Rees - MOANA - You're Welcome - Cover ]]> http://chipmusic.org/Rees/music/moana---youre-welcome---cover Sun, 05 Feb 2017 13:55:28 CST http://chipmusic.org/Rees/music/moana---youre-welcome---cover no <![CDATA[MC Jimmy - Geneside]]> http://chipmusic.org/MC+Jimmy/music/geneside Sat, 04 Feb 2017 15:41:02 CST http://chipmusic.org/MC+Jimmy/music/geneside no <![CDATA[Enders Crusade - Xenocide ]]> http://chipmusic.org/Enders+Crusade/music/xenocide Fri, 03 Feb 2017 22:16:27 CST http://chipmusic.org/Enders+Crusade/music/xenocide no <![CDATA[Enders Crusade - War, Death, Ender.]]> http://chipmusic.org/Enders+Crusade/music/war-death-ender Fri, 03 Feb 2017 22:15:27 CST http://chipmusic.org/Enders+Crusade/music/war-death-ender no <![CDATA[Enders Crusade - Jewel In My Ear, Gun On My Side]]> http://chipmusic.org/Enders+Crusade/music/jewel-in-my-ear-gun-on-my-side Fri, 03 Feb 2017 22:14:47 CST http://chipmusic.org/Enders+Crusade/music/jewel-in-my-ear-gun-on-my-side no <![CDATA[Enders Crusade - Interlude]]> http://chipmusic.org/Enders+Crusade/music/interlude Fri, 03 Feb 2017 22:13:48 CST http://chipmusic.org/Enders+Crusade/music/interlude no <![CDATA[Enders Crusade - Loose Lips Sink Starships]]> http://chipmusic.org/Enders+Crusade/music/loose-lips-sink-starships Fri, 03 Feb 2017 22:13:16 CST http://chipmusic.org/Enders+Crusade/music/loose-lips-sink-starships no <![CDATA[Enders Crusade - The Chatter Of Politicians ]]> http://chipmusic.org/Enders+Crusade/music/the-chatter-of-politicians Fri, 03 Feb 2017 22:11:50 CST http://chipmusic.org/Enders+Crusade/music/the-chatter-of-politicians no <![CDATA[Enders Crusade - Creepin On The Dance Floor]]> http://chipmusic.org/Enders+Crusade/music/creepin-on-the-dance-floor Fri, 03 Feb 2017 22:10:17 CST http://chipmusic.org/Enders+Crusade/music/creepin-on-the-dance-floor no <![CDATA[Enders Crusade - Sailing On Lumana'i]]> http://chipmusic.org/Enders+Crusade/music/sailing-on-lumanai Fri, 03 Feb 2017 22:09:34 CST http://chipmusic.org/Enders+Crusade/music/sailing-on-lumanai no <![CDATA[Enders Crusade - When We Found Love (feat. Caydmo)]]> http://chipmusic.org/Enders+Crusade/music/when-we-found-love-feat-caydmo Fri, 03 Feb 2017 22:07:47 CST http://chipmusic.org/Enders+Crusade/music/when-we-found-love-feat-caydmo no <![CDATA[Enders Crusade - Intro.]]> http://chipmusic.org/Enders+Crusade/music/intro Fri, 03 Feb 2017 22:06:38 CST http://chipmusic.org/Enders+Crusade/music/intro no <![CDATA[Rees - MOANA Chiptune Remix (How Far I'll Go) ]]> http://chipmusic.org/Rees/music/moana-chiptune-remix-how-far-ill-go Thu, 02 Feb 2017 13:22:16 CST http://chipmusic.org/Rees/music/moana-chiptune-remix-how-far-ill-go no <![CDATA[MisterTriac - Strange Signal]]> http://chipmusic.org/MisterTriac/music/strange-signal Thu, 02 Feb 2017 06:26:25 CST http://chipmusic.org/MisterTriac/music/strange-signal no <![CDATA[nanode - Cruise]]> http://chipmusic.org/nanode/music/cruise Wed, 01 Feb 2017 10:41:03 CST http://chipmusic.org/nanode/music/cruise no <![CDATA[Hide Your Tigers - Decaying Tigers (LSDJ)]]> http://chipmusic.org/Hide+Your+Tigers/music/decaying-tigers-lsdj Tue, 31 Jan 2017 21:13:43 CST http://chipmusic.org/Hide+Your+Tigers/music/decaying-tigers-lsdj no <![CDATA[HEADBAND - Matter at Hand]]> http://chipmusic.org/HEADBAND/music/matter-at-hand Tue, 31 Jan 2017 01:34:29 CST http://chipmusic.org/HEADBAND/music/matter-at-hand no <![CDATA[HEADBAND - buddhic bossa]]> http://chipmusic.org/HEADBAND/music/buddhic-bossa Fri, 27 Jan 2017 04:20:48 CST http://chipmusic.org/HEADBAND/music/buddhic-bossa no <![CDATA[Draggs Connor - C A T S ! !]]> http://chipmusic.org/Draggs+Connor/music/c-a-t-s-!-! Thu, 26 Jan 2017 12:59:51 CST http://chipmusic.org/Draggs+Connor/music/c-a-t-s-!-! no <![CDATA[PandaBURRR - PixelPanda Anthem]]> http://chipmusic.org/PandaBURRR/music/pixelpanda-anthem Mon, 23 Jan 2017 19:38:00 CST http://chipmusic.org/PandaBURRR/music/pixelpanda-anthem no <![CDATA[Justbeenwarpzoned - The Collapse of The Monarch]]> http://chipmusic.org/Justbeenwarpzoned/music/the-collapse-of-the-monarch Sun, 22 Jan 2017 22:26:08 CST http://chipmusic.org/Justbeenwarpzoned/music/the-collapse-of-the-monarch no no http://chipmusic.org/forums/img/cast.jpg Chipmusic.org staff@chipmusic.org