ChipMusic.org - Music RSS Feed http://chipmusic.org Music RSS Feed Music RSS Feed http://chipmusic.org/forums/img/cast.png http://chipmusic.org 144 144 en-us http://www.rssboard.org/rss-specification Fri, 17 Feb 2017 16:25:34 CST Mon, 20 Feb 2017 09:25:27 CST (CC) 2010 chipmusic.org ChipMusic Framework staff@chipmusic.org staff@chipmusic.org <![CDATA[Plants Of Prisms - EkononoM]]> http://chipmusic.org/Plants+Of+Prisms/music/ekononom Fri, 17 Feb 2017 16:25:34 CST http://chipmusic.org/Plants+Of+Prisms/music/ekononom no <![CDATA[Klamm - Prisma]]> http://chipmusic.org/Klamm/music/prisma Thu, 16 Feb 2017 09:36:22 CST http://chipmusic.org/Klamm/music/prisma no <![CDATA[HEADBAND - nanoloop 1.6 miniset]]> http://chipmusic.org/HEADBAND/music/nanoloop-16-miniset Mon, 13 Feb 2017 17:09:13 CST http://chipmusic.org/HEADBAND/music/nanoloop-16-miniset no <![CDATA[Jellica - Jellica - Side rmx4three (C64 + 909)]]> http://chipmusic.org/Jellica/music/jellica---side-rmx4three-c64--909 Sun, 12 Feb 2017 09:05:33 CST http://chipmusic.org/Jellica/music/jellica---side-rmx4three-c64--909 no <![CDATA[business pastel - Mutual (2xLSDJ Demo)]]> http://chipmusic.org/business+pastel/music/mutual-2xlsdj-demo Sat, 11 Feb 2017 20:42:49 CST http://chipmusic.org/business+pastel/music/mutual-2xlsdj-demo no <![CDATA[POPCORNKID - Out The Sound (demo) LSDJ and More ]]> http://chipmusic.org/POPCORNKID/music/out-the-sound-demo-lsdj-and-more Sat, 11 Feb 2017 01:46:32 CST http://chipmusic.org/POPCORNKID/music/out-the-sound-demo-lsdj-and-more no <![CDATA[Bit Bot Girl - Panic]]> http://chipmusic.org/Bit+Bot+Girl/music/panic Fri, 10 Feb 2017 20:08:29 CST http://chipmusic.org/Bit+Bot+Girl/music/panic no <![CDATA[EchoMetric - Chip Inspired Title Theme]]> http://chipmusic.org/EchoMetric/music/chip-inspired-title-theme Thu, 09 Feb 2017 22:41:34 CST http://chipmusic.org/EchoMetric/music/chip-inspired-title-theme no <![CDATA[ShintarouMusic - hanging]]> http://chipmusic.org/ShintarouMusic/music/hanging Mon, 06 Feb 2017 05:45:05 CST http://chipmusic.org/ShintarouMusic/music/hanging no <![CDATA[Rees - MOANA - You're Welcome - Cover ]]> http://chipmusic.org/Rees/music/moana---youre-welcome---cover Sun, 05 Feb 2017 13:55:28 CST http://chipmusic.org/Rees/music/moana---youre-welcome---cover no <![CDATA[MC Jimmy - Geneside]]> http://chipmusic.org/MC+Jimmy/music/geneside Sat, 04 Feb 2017 15:41:02 CST http://chipmusic.org/MC+Jimmy/music/geneside no <![CDATA[Enders Crusade - Xenocide ]]> http://chipmusic.org/Enders+Crusade/music/xenocide Fri, 03 Feb 2017 22:16:27 CST http://chipmusic.org/Enders+Crusade/music/xenocide no <![CDATA[Enders Crusade - War, Death, Ender.]]> http://chipmusic.org/Enders+Crusade/music/war-death-ender Fri, 03 Feb 2017 22:15:27 CST http://chipmusic.org/Enders+Crusade/music/war-death-ender no <![CDATA[Enders Crusade - Jewel In My Ear, Gun On My Side]]> http://chipmusic.org/Enders+Crusade/music/jewel-in-my-ear-gun-on-my-side Fri, 03 Feb 2017 22:14:47 CST http://chipmusic.org/Enders+Crusade/music/jewel-in-my-ear-gun-on-my-side no <![CDATA[Enders Crusade - Interlude]]> http://chipmusic.org/Enders+Crusade/music/interlude Fri, 03 Feb 2017 22:13:48 CST http://chipmusic.org/Enders+Crusade/music/interlude no <![CDATA[Enders Crusade - Loose Lips Sink Starships]]> http://chipmusic.org/Enders+Crusade/music/loose-lips-sink-starships Fri, 03 Feb 2017 22:13:16 CST http://chipmusic.org/Enders+Crusade/music/loose-lips-sink-starships no <![CDATA[Enders Crusade - The Chatter Of Politicians ]]> http://chipmusic.org/Enders+Crusade/music/the-chatter-of-politicians Fri, 03 Feb 2017 22:11:50 CST http://chipmusic.org/Enders+Crusade/music/the-chatter-of-politicians no <![CDATA[Enders Crusade - Creepin On The Dance Floor]]> http://chipmusic.org/Enders+Crusade/music/creepin-on-the-dance-floor Fri, 03 Feb 2017 22:10:17 CST http://chipmusic.org/Enders+Crusade/music/creepin-on-the-dance-floor no <![CDATA[Enders Crusade - Sailing On Lumana'i]]> http://chipmusic.org/Enders+Crusade/music/sailing-on-lumanai Fri, 03 Feb 2017 22:09:34 CST http://chipmusic.org/Enders+Crusade/music/sailing-on-lumanai no <![CDATA[Enders Crusade - When We Found Love (feat. Caydmo)]]> http://chipmusic.org/Enders+Crusade/music/when-we-found-love-feat-caydmo Fri, 03 Feb 2017 22:07:47 CST http://chipmusic.org/Enders+Crusade/music/when-we-found-love-feat-caydmo no <![CDATA[Enders Crusade - Intro.]]> http://chipmusic.org/Enders+Crusade/music/intro Fri, 03 Feb 2017 22:06:38 CST http://chipmusic.org/Enders+Crusade/music/intro no <![CDATA[Rees - MOANA Chiptune Remix (How Far I'll Go) ]]> http://chipmusic.org/Rees/music/moana-chiptune-remix-how-far-ill-go Thu, 02 Feb 2017 13:22:16 CST http://chipmusic.org/Rees/music/moana-chiptune-remix-how-far-ill-go no <![CDATA[MisterTriac - Strange Signal]]> http://chipmusic.org/MisterTriac/music/strange-signal Thu, 02 Feb 2017 06:26:25 CST http://chipmusic.org/MisterTriac/music/strange-signal no <![CDATA[nanode - Cruise]]> http://chipmusic.org/nanode/music/cruise Wed, 01 Feb 2017 10:41:03 CST http://chipmusic.org/nanode/music/cruise no <![CDATA[Hide Your Tigers - Decaying Tigers (LSDJ)]]> http://chipmusic.org/Hide+Your+Tigers/music/decaying-tigers-lsdj Tue, 31 Jan 2017 21:13:43 CST http://chipmusic.org/Hide+Your+Tigers/music/decaying-tigers-lsdj no <![CDATA[HEADBAND - Matter at Hand]]> http://chipmusic.org/HEADBAND/music/matter-at-hand Tue, 31 Jan 2017 01:34:29 CST http://chipmusic.org/HEADBAND/music/matter-at-hand no <![CDATA[HEADBAND - buddhic bossa]]> http://chipmusic.org/HEADBAND/music/buddhic-bossa Fri, 27 Jan 2017 04:20:48 CST http://chipmusic.org/HEADBAND/music/buddhic-bossa no <![CDATA[Draggs Connor - C A T S ! !]]> http://chipmusic.org/Draggs+Connor/music/c-a-t-s-!-! Thu, 26 Jan 2017 12:59:51 CST http://chipmusic.org/Draggs+Connor/music/c-a-t-s-!-! no <![CDATA[PandaBURRR - PixelPanda Anthem]]> http://chipmusic.org/PandaBURRR/music/pixelpanda-anthem Mon, 23 Jan 2017 19:38:00 CST http://chipmusic.org/PandaBURRR/music/pixelpanda-anthem no <![CDATA[Justbeenwarpzoned - The Collapse of The Monarch]]> http://chipmusic.org/Justbeenwarpzoned/music/the-collapse-of-the-monarch Sun, 22 Jan 2017 22:26:08 CST http://chipmusic.org/Justbeenwarpzoned/music/the-collapse-of-the-monarch no <![CDATA[HectorShand - Time Limit Jig (1-bit)]]> http://chipmusic.org/HectorShand/music/time-limit-jig-1-bit Sun, 22 Jan 2017 17:53:32 CST http://chipmusic.org/HectorShand/music/time-limit-jig-1-bit no <![CDATA[HEADBAND - [nanoloop] monomix]]> http://chipmusic.org/HEADBAND/music/[nanoloop]-monomix Wed, 18 Jan 2017 14:25:11 CST http://chipmusic.org/HEADBAND/music/[nanoloop]-monomix no <![CDATA[ATKstat - Pressure (LSDJ Demo)]]> http://chipmusic.org/ATKstat/music/pressure-lsdj-demo Mon, 16 Jan 2017 13:02:39 CST http://chipmusic.org/ATKstat/music/pressure-lsdj-demo no <![CDATA[nanode - Singularity]]> http://chipmusic.org/nanode/music/singularity Sun, 15 Jan 2017 19:27:39 CST http://chipmusic.org/nanode/music/singularity no <![CDATA[NullSlept - nintendocore]]> http://chipmusic.org/NullSlept/music/nintendocore Sun, 15 Jan 2017 19:15:54 CST http://chipmusic.org/NullSlept/music/nintendocore no <![CDATA[hitekz - Riddle Me This.]]> http://chipmusic.org/hitekz/music/riddle-me-this Sun, 15 Jan 2017 10:16:04 CST http://chipmusic.org/hitekz/music/riddle-me-this no <![CDATA[backpack-chan - I Need a Doctor (100% Gameboy Remastered)(♥ω♥ ) ~♪]]> http://chipmusic.org/backpack-chan/music/i-need-a-doctor-100-gameboy-remastered-- Sat, 14 Jan 2017 17:56:19 CST http://chipmusic.org/backpack-chan/music/i-need-a-doctor-100-gameboy-remastered-- no <![CDATA[Frostedtreeandsnowyfloor - Plastic_4 [NES]]]> http://chipmusic.org/Frostedtreeandsnowyfloor/music/plastic_4-[nes] Fri, 13 Jan 2017 21:50:15 CST http://chipmusic.org/Frostedtreeandsnowyfloor/music/plastic_4-[nes] no <![CDATA[Chrome Cobra - How Cobra Got His Groove Back]]> http://chipmusic.org/Chrome+Cobra/music/how-cobra-got-his-groove-back Fri, 13 Jan 2017 12:25:28 CST http://chipmusic.org/Chrome+Cobra/music/how-cobra-got-his-groove-back no <![CDATA[NullSlept - Lilo RMX (anamangaguchi rmx)]]> http://chipmusic.org/NullSlept/music/lilo-rmx-anamangaguchi-rmx Tue, 10 Jan 2017 11:38:51 CST http://chipmusic.org/NullSlept/music/lilo-rmx-anamangaguchi-rmx no <![CDATA[NullSlept - March of the Nucleotides]]> http://chipmusic.org/NullSlept/music/march-of-the-nucleotides Mon, 09 Jan 2017 22:45:35 CST http://chipmusic.org/NullSlept/music/march-of-the-nucleotides no <![CDATA[veenomn - Drifting Away]]> http://chipmusic.org/veenomn/music/drifting-away Mon, 09 Jan 2017 20:53:52 CST http://chipmusic.org/veenomn/music/drifting-away no <![CDATA[Kevin Arpeggio - Kereta Balap]]> http://chipmusic.org/Kevin+Arpeggio/music/kereta-balap Mon, 09 Jan 2017 07:32:18 CST http://chipmusic.org/Kevin+Arpeggio/music/kereta-balap no <![CDATA[powersupply - Mushroom hat]]> http://chipmusic.org/powersupply/music/mushroom-hat Sat, 07 Jan 2017 23:38:48 CST http://chipmusic.org/powersupply/music/mushroom-hat no <![CDATA[Clement Panchout - Underwater birth]]> http://chipmusic.org/Clement/music/underwater-birth Fri, 06 Jan 2017 02:42:06 CST http://chipmusic.org/Clement/music/underwater-birth no <![CDATA[MC Jimmy - Metallic Soul]]> http://chipmusic.org/MC+Jimmy/music/metallic-soul Thu, 05 Jan 2017 23:26:55 CST http://chipmusic.org/MC+Jimmy/music/metallic-soul no <![CDATA[BEASTMODE - THE NETHERS (LSDJ)]]> http://chipmusic.org/BEASTMODE/music/the-nethers-lsdj Wed, 04 Jan 2017 00:08:32 CST http://chipmusic.org/BEASTMODE/music/the-nethers-lsdj no no http://chipmusic.org/forums/img/cast.jpg Chipmusic.org staff@chipmusic.org