ChipMusic.org - Music RSS Feed http://chipmusic.org Music RSS Feed Music RSS Feed http://chipmusic.org/forums/img/cast.png http://chipmusic.org 144 144 en-us http://www.rssboard.org/rss-specification Wed, 16 Oct 2019 21:00:08 CDT Fri, 18 Oct 2019 00:56:03 CDT (CC) 2010 chipmusic.org ChipMusic Framework staff@chipmusic.org staff@chipmusic.org <![CDATA[Tsuwami - Concrete Candy]]> https://chipmusic.org/Tsuwami/music/concrete-candy Wed, 16 Oct 2019 21:00:08 CDT https://chipmusic.org/Tsuwami/music/concrete-candy no <![CDATA[TylerBarnes - Neon Nights [2A03 TRAP] ]]> https://chipmusic.org/TylerBarnes/music/neon-nights-[2a03-trap] Wed, 16 Oct 2019 00:36:05 CDT https://chipmusic.org/TylerBarnes/music/neon-nights-[2a03-trap] no <![CDATA[ドラゴンJOKE - Adventurous Bubble Ship]]> https://chipmusic.org/%E3%83%89%E3%83%A9%E3%82%B4%E3%83%B3JOKE/music/adventurous-bubble-ship Fri, 04 Oct 2019 12:43:05 CDT https://chipmusic.org/%E3%83%89%E3%83%A9%E3%82%B4%E3%83%B3JOKE/music/adventurous-bubble-ship no <![CDATA[Feryl - The Bike Ride Home]]> https://chipmusic.org/Feryl/music/the-bike-ride-home Wed, 02 Oct 2019 18:30:03 CDT https://chipmusic.org/Feryl/music/the-bike-ride-home no <![CDATA[sofaspartan-music - Etherial]]> https://chipmusic.org/sofaspartan-music/music/etherial Tue, 24 Sep 2019 18:44:10 CDT https://chipmusic.org/sofaspartan-music/music/etherial no <![CDATA[solstrsyn - Sunday sketch]]> https://chipmusic.org/solstrsyn/music/sunday-sketch Sun, 22 Sep 2019 15:43:52 CDT https://chipmusic.org/solstrsyn/music/sunday-sketch no <![CDATA[adaMills - Star to Finish]]> https://chipmusic.org/adaMills/music/star-to-finish Thu, 19 Sep 2019 22:05:57 CDT https://chipmusic.org/adaMills/music/star-to-finish no <![CDATA[adaMills - Q-E]]> https://chipmusic.org/adaMills/music/q-e Tue, 17 Sep 2019 21:55:40 CDT https://chipmusic.org/adaMills/music/q-e no <![CDATA[Coconums - The Babystep]]> https://chipmusic.org/Coconums/music/the-babystep Mon, 16 Sep 2019 20:55:12 CDT https://chipmusic.org/Coconums/music/the-babystep no <![CDATA[Andrew Winzenburg - Hegi]]> https://chipmusic.org/Andrew+Winzenburg/music/hegi Mon, 16 Sep 2019 01:43:44 CDT https://chipmusic.org/Andrew+Winzenburg/music/hegi no <![CDATA[GoingHam - Secret Man]]> https://chipmusic.org/GoingHam/music/secret-man Sat, 14 Sep 2019 15:36:26 CDT https://chipmusic.org/GoingHam/music/secret-man no <![CDATA[Tsuwami - Other Friends X Dramophone ]]> https://chipmusic.org/Tsuwami/music/other-friends-x-dramaphone Fri, 13 Sep 2019 21:43:29 CDT https://chipmusic.org/Tsuwami/music/other-friends-x-dramaphone no <![CDATA[Tsuwami - Battle Music]]> https://chipmusic.org/Tsuwami/music/battle-music Thu, 12 Sep 2019 03:31:36 CDT https://chipmusic.org/Tsuwami/music/battle-music no <![CDATA[adaMills - The Motherchip]]> https://chipmusic.org/adaMills/music/the-mothership Tue, 03 Sep 2019 16:37:52 CDT https://chipmusic.org/adaMills/music/the-mothership no <![CDATA[TylerBarnes - Link to The Past Credits [2A03]]]> https://chipmusic.org/TylerBarnes/music/link-to-the-past-credits-[2a03] Sun, 01 Sep 2019 02:38:54 CDT https://chipmusic.org/TylerBarnes/music/link-to-the-past-credits-[2a03] no <![CDATA[adaMills - Get into action!]]> https://chipmusic.org/adaMills/music/get-into-action! Mon, 26 Aug 2019 01:36:08 CDT https://chipmusic.org/adaMills/music/get-into-action! no <![CDATA[adaMills - Mini-Boss]]> https://chipmusic.org/adaMills/music/mini-boss Sat, 24 Aug 2019 21:44:19 CDT https://chipmusic.org/adaMills/music/mini-boss no <![CDATA[ChipOffTheOld8bitBlock - Nasty Bitcrush Funk]]> https://chipmusic.org/ChipOffTheOld8bitBlock/music/nasty-bitcrush-funk Fri, 23 Aug 2019 02:21:15 CDT https://chipmusic.org/ChipOffTheOld8bitBlock/music/nasty-bitcrush-funk no <![CDATA[Coconums - Phantocide / Antiphantom]]> https://chipmusic.org/Coconums/music/phantocide---antiphantom Thu, 22 Aug 2019 15:09:28 CDT https://chipmusic.org/Coconums/music/phantocide---antiphantom no <![CDATA[Tsuwami - Funk Solos in G]]> https://chipmusic.org/Tsuwami/music/funk-solos-in-g Wed, 21 Aug 2019 20:42:52 CDT https://chipmusic.org/Tsuwami/music/funk-solos-in-g no <![CDATA[Tsuwami - Space Getaway Driver]]> https://chipmusic.org/Tsuwami/music/space-getaway-driver Tue, 20 Aug 2019 20:51:36 CDT https://chipmusic.org/Tsuwami/music/space-getaway-driver no <![CDATA[chipwitch - chipilier]]> https://chipmusic.org/chipwitch/music/chipilier Sat, 17 Aug 2019 14:53:06 CDT https://chipmusic.org/chipwitch/music/chipilier no <![CDATA[Derris-Kharlan - Machine Learning EX]]> https://chipmusic.org/Derris-Kharlan/music/machine-learning-ex Fri, 16 Aug 2019 21:09:02 CDT https://chipmusic.org/Derris-Kharlan/music/machine-learning-ex no <![CDATA[ericdobek57 - Tom vs Jerry Title Remake]]> https://chipmusic.org/ericdobek57/music/tom-vs-jerry-title-remake Tue, 13 Aug 2019 21:46:48 CDT https://chipmusic.org/ericdobek57/music/tom-vs-jerry-title-remake no <![CDATA[ericdobek57 - Capacitance]]> https://chipmusic.org/ericdobek57/music/capacitance Tue, 13 Aug 2019 21:45:40 CDT https://chipmusic.org/ericdobek57/music/capacitance no <![CDATA[ericdobek57 - Lonely Night]]> https://chipmusic.org/ericdobek57/music/lonely-night Tue, 13 Aug 2019 21:44:45 CDT https://chipmusic.org/ericdobek57/music/lonely-night no <![CDATA[ericdobek57 - Galway Galaxy]]> https://chipmusic.org/ericdobek57/music/galway-galaxy Tue, 13 Aug 2019 21:43:54 CDT https://chipmusic.org/ericdobek57/music/galway-galaxy no <![CDATA[tenshun - The last level]]> https://chipmusic.org/tenshun/music/the-last-level Tue, 13 Aug 2019 12:41:34 CDT https://chipmusic.org/tenshun/music/the-last-level no <![CDATA[Imaginary - Contentious Discovery (Rutherfordium)]]> https://chipmusic.org/Imaginary/music/contentious-discovery-rutherfordium Sun, 11 Aug 2019 09:03:55 CDT https://chipmusic.org/Imaginary/music/contentious-discovery-rutherfordium no <![CDATA[Klamm - Ste drinking tea]]> https://chipmusic.org/Klamm/music/ste-drinking-tea Sat, 10 Aug 2019 06:18:19 CDT https://chipmusic.org/Klamm/music/ste-drinking-tea no <![CDATA[adaMills - LightHause]]> https://chipmusic.org/adaMills/music/lighthause Sat, 27 Jul 2019 01:47:06 CDT https://chipmusic.org/adaMills/music/lighthause no <![CDATA[burryleak - fockturne]]> https://chipmusic.org/burryleak/music/fockturne Thu, 25 Jul 2019 12:13:51 CDT https://chipmusic.org/burryleak/music/fockturne no <![CDATA[8-BITchintendo - Stereophobia]]> https://chipmusic.org/8-BITchintendo/music/stereophobia Thu, 25 Jul 2019 02:24:36 CDT https://chipmusic.org/8-BITchintendo/music/stereophobia no <![CDATA[Multi-Polyphony - A Means to an End]]> https://chipmusic.org/Multi-Polyphony/music/a-means-to-an-end Wed, 24 Jul 2019 22:59:55 CDT https://chipmusic.org/Multi-Polyphony/music/a-means-to-an-end no <![CDATA[Family Game Night - Blessing Of The Daylight]]> https://chipmusic.org/Family+Game+Night/music/blessing-of-the-daylight Mon, 22 Jul 2019 22:32:09 CDT https://chipmusic.org/Family+Game+Night/music/blessing-of-the-daylight no <![CDATA[Coconums - Amalgamy (Short)]]> https://chipmusic.org/Coconums/music/amalgamy-short Sat, 20 Jul 2019 15:22:20 CDT https://chipmusic.org/Coconums/music/amalgamy-short no <![CDATA[stancoolness - George Clanton - Never Late Again (8-bit cover by Astrolander)]]> https://chipmusic.org/stancoolness/music/george-clanton---never-late-again-8-bit-cover-by-astrolander Fri, 19 Jul 2019 16:12:09 CDT https://chipmusic.org/stancoolness/music/george-clanton---never-late-again-8-bit-cover-by-astrolander no <![CDATA[raptorface - memories]]> https://chipmusic.org/raptorface/music/memories Fri, 19 Jul 2019 05:23:41 CDT https://chipmusic.org/raptorface/music/memories no <![CDATA[Coconums - Umi's Secret]]> https://chipmusic.org/Coconums/music/umis-secret Thu, 18 Jul 2019 16:47:25 CDT https://chipmusic.org/Coconums/music/umis-secret no <![CDATA[CubyTheBox - 4ever After]]> https://chipmusic.org/CubyTheBox/music/4ever-after Tue, 16 Jul 2019 06:42:21 CDT https://chipmusic.org/CubyTheBox/music/4ever-after no <![CDATA[8-BITchintendo - Famitracker water track]]> https://chipmusic.org/8-BITchintendo/music/famitracker-water-track Sat, 13 Jul 2019 03:14:56 CDT https://chipmusic.org/8-BITchintendo/music/famitracker-water-track no <![CDATA[8-BITchintendo - inspired by: Mario Bross]]> https://chipmusic.org/8-BITchintendo/music/inspired-by-mario-bross Fri, 12 Jul 2019 08:42:41 CDT https://chipmusic.org/8-BITchintendo/music/inspired-by-mario-bross no <![CDATA[CubyTheBox - W8v]]> https://chipmusic.org/CubyTheBox/music/w8v Sun, 07 Jul 2019 20:38:26 CDT https://chipmusic.org/CubyTheBox/music/w8v no <![CDATA[amateurlsdj - Tabula Rasa]]> https://chipmusic.org/amateurlsdj/music/tabula-rasa Wed, 03 Jul 2019 15:08:32 CDT https://chipmusic.org/amateurlsdj/music/tabula-rasa no <![CDATA[sofaspartan-music - Cybercity Highway]]> https://chipmusic.org/sofaspartan-music/music/cybercity-highway Mon, 01 Jul 2019 21:49:59 CDT https://chipmusic.org/sofaspartan-music/music/cybercity-highway no <![CDATA[sofaspartan-music - Ancient Myth]]> https://chipmusic.org/sofaspartan-music/music/ancient-myth Mon, 01 Jul 2019 21:49:12 CDT https://chipmusic.org/sofaspartan-music/music/ancient-myth no <![CDATA[sofaspartan-music - Peaceful Plains]]> https://chipmusic.org/sofaspartan-music/music/peaceful-plains Mon, 01 Jul 2019 21:47:56 CDT https://chipmusic.org/sofaspartan-music/music/peaceful-plains no <![CDATA[sofaspartan-music - Freaky Fair]]> https://chipmusic.org/sofaspartan-music/music/freaky-fair Mon, 24 Jun 2019 10:19:25 CDT https://chipmusic.org/sofaspartan-music/music/freaky-fair no <![CDATA[Mark87 - CoolBecky - Dead Birds]]> https://chipmusic.org/Mark87/music/dead-birds Thu, 20 Jun 2019 21:17:00 CDT https://chipmusic.org/Mark87/music/dead-birds no no http://chipmusic.org/forums/img/cast.jpg Chipmusic.org staff@chipmusic.org