ChipMusic.org - Music RSS Feed http://chipmusic.org Music RSS Feed Music RSS Feed http://chipmusic.org/forums/img/cast.png http://chipmusic.org 144 144 en-us http://www.rssboard.org/rss-specification Thu, 12 Dec 2019 04:04:51 CST Sat, 14 Dec 2019 11:48:57 CST (CC) 2010 chipmusic.org ChipMusic Framework staff@chipmusic.org staff@chipmusic.org <![CDATA[Byte.clone - 45aFwQ]]> https://chipmusic.org/Byte.clone/music/45afwq Thu, 12 Dec 2019 04:04:51 CST https://chipmusic.org/Byte.clone/music/45afwq no <![CDATA[Starshine - Wishing Hour ]]> https://chipmusic.org/Starshine/music/wishing-hour Sun, 08 Dec 2019 18:05:54 CST https://chipmusic.org/Starshine/music/wishing-hour no <![CDATA[Starshine - what them sweater paws do?]]> https://chipmusic.org/Starshine/music/what-them-sweater-paws-do Sun, 08 Dec 2019 18:02:42 CST https://chipmusic.org/Starshine/music/what-them-sweater-paws-do no <![CDATA[Starshine - Nails (Remix)]]> https://chipmusic.org/Starshine/music/nails-remix Sun, 08 Dec 2019 18:01:52 CST https://chipmusic.org/Starshine/music/nails-remix no <![CDATA[Starshine - Kerosene (Remix)]]> https://chipmusic.org/Starshine/music/kerosene-remix Sun, 08 Dec 2019 18:01:25 CST https://chipmusic.org/Starshine/music/kerosene-remix no <![CDATA[Starshine - Isolation]]> https://chipmusic.org/Starshine/music/isolation Sun, 08 Dec 2019 18:00:56 CST https://chipmusic.org/Starshine/music/isolation no <![CDATA[Starshine - Piercing Rounds]]> https://chipmusic.org/Starshine/music/piercing-rounds Sun, 08 Dec 2019 18:00:34 CST https://chipmusic.org/Starshine/music/piercing-rounds no <![CDATA[Starshine - Catalogue Only]]> https://chipmusic.org/Starshine/music/catalogue-only Sun, 08 Dec 2019 18:00:10 CST https://chipmusic.org/Starshine/music/catalogue-only no <![CDATA[Coconums - Worker]]> https://chipmusic.org/Coconums/music/worker Sun, 01 Dec 2019 18:28:56 CST https://chipmusic.org/Coconums/music/worker no <![CDATA[Tsuwami - After Dark]]> https://chipmusic.org/Tsuwami/music/after-dark Wed, 20 Nov 2019 13:12:39 CST https://chipmusic.org/Tsuwami/music/after-dark no <![CDATA[M.E.B - Top Gear remix]]> https://chipmusic.org/M.E.B/music/top-gear-remix Thu, 14 Nov 2019 20:52:19 CST https://chipmusic.org/M.E.B/music/top-gear-remix no <![CDATA[Klamm - Magical Sounds]]> https://chipmusic.org/Klamm/music/magical-sounds Thu, 14 Nov 2019 09:36:04 CST https://chipmusic.org/Klamm/music/magical-sounds no <![CDATA[Gala - OPL2 + reverb]]> https://chipmusic.org/Gala/music/opl2--reverb Sun, 03 Nov 2019 17:03:06 CST https://chipmusic.org/Gala/music/opl2--reverb no <![CDATA[bloerb - Blörb, der Bär - Erleichterung]]> https://chipmusic.org/bloerb/music/blrb-der-br---erleichterung Fri, 01 Nov 2019 13:30:11 CDT https://chipmusic.org/bloerb/music/blrb-der-br---erleichterung no <![CDATA[bloerb - Blörb, der Bär - Idealismus]]> https://chipmusic.org/bloerb/music/blrb-der-br---idealismus Fri, 01 Nov 2019 13:22:14 CDT https://chipmusic.org/bloerb/music/blrb-der-br---idealismus no <![CDATA[Feryl - Mahjong]]> https://chipmusic.org/Feryl/music/mahjong Wed, 30 Oct 2019 17:33:13 CDT https://chipmusic.org/Feryl/music/mahjong no <![CDATA[Hide Your Tigers - Decaying Tigers : Dream Diver LSDJ]]> https://chipmusic.org/Hide+Your+Tigers/music/decaying-tigers--dream-diver-lsdj Mon, 28 Oct 2019 01:46:21 CDT https://chipmusic.org/Hide+Your+Tigers/music/decaying-tigers--dream-diver-lsdj no <![CDATA[Tsuwami - Generic Fighting Game Music]]> https://chipmusic.org/Tsuwami/music/generic-fighting-game-music Thu, 24 Oct 2019 01:20:25 CDT https://chipmusic.org/Tsuwami/music/generic-fighting-game-music no <![CDATA[TylerBarnes - Tä Köndïsë ]]> https://chipmusic.org/TylerBarnes/music/t-knds Wed, 23 Oct 2019 23:59:53 CDT https://chipmusic.org/TylerBarnes/music/t-knds no <![CDATA[CubyTheBox@gmail.com - Hallo-Chips]]> https://chipmusic.org/CubyTheBox/music/hallo-chips Sun, 20 Oct 2019 01:10:35 CDT https://chipmusic.org/CubyTheBox/music/hallo-chips no <![CDATA[Tsuwami - Concrete Candy]]> https://chipmusic.org/Tsuwami/music/concrete-candy Wed, 16 Oct 2019 21:00:08 CDT https://chipmusic.org/Tsuwami/music/concrete-candy no <![CDATA[TylerBarnes - Neon Nights [2A03] ]]> https://chipmusic.org/TylerBarnes/music/neon-nights-[2a03-trap] Wed, 16 Oct 2019 00:36:05 CDT https://chipmusic.org/TylerBarnes/music/neon-nights-[2a03-trap] no <![CDATA[ドラゴンJOKE - Adventurous Bubble Ship]]> https://chipmusic.org/%E3%83%89%E3%83%A9%E3%82%B4%E3%83%B3JOKE/music/adventurous-bubble-ship Fri, 04 Oct 2019 12:43:05 CDT https://chipmusic.org/%E3%83%89%E3%83%A9%E3%82%B4%E3%83%B3JOKE/music/adventurous-bubble-ship no <![CDATA[Feryl - The Bike Ride Home]]> https://chipmusic.org/Feryl/music/the-bike-ride-home Wed, 02 Oct 2019 18:30:03 CDT https://chipmusic.org/Feryl/music/the-bike-ride-home no <![CDATA[sofaspartan-music - Etherial]]> https://chipmusic.org/sofaspartan-music/music/etherial Tue, 24 Sep 2019 18:44:10 CDT https://chipmusic.org/sofaspartan-music/music/etherial no <![CDATA[solstrsyn - Sunday sketch]]> https://chipmusic.org/solstrsyn/music/sunday-sketch Sun, 22 Sep 2019 15:43:52 CDT https://chipmusic.org/solstrsyn/music/sunday-sketch no <![CDATA[adaMills - Star to Finish]]> https://chipmusic.org/adaMills/music/star-to-finish Thu, 19 Sep 2019 22:05:57 CDT https://chipmusic.org/adaMills/music/star-to-finish no <![CDATA[adaMills - Q-E]]> https://chipmusic.org/adaMills/music/q-e Tue, 17 Sep 2019 21:55:40 CDT https://chipmusic.org/adaMills/music/q-e no <![CDATA[Coconums - The Babystep]]> https://chipmusic.org/Coconums/music/the-babystep Mon, 16 Sep 2019 20:55:12 CDT https://chipmusic.org/Coconums/music/the-babystep no <![CDATA[GoingHam - Secret Man]]> https://chipmusic.org/GoingHam/music/secret-man Sat, 14 Sep 2019 15:36:26 CDT https://chipmusic.org/GoingHam/music/secret-man no <![CDATA[Tsuwami - Other Friends X Dramophone ]]> https://chipmusic.org/Tsuwami/music/other-friends-x-dramaphone Fri, 13 Sep 2019 21:43:29 CDT https://chipmusic.org/Tsuwami/music/other-friends-x-dramaphone no <![CDATA[Tsuwami - Battle Music]]> https://chipmusic.org/Tsuwami/music/battle-music Thu, 12 Sep 2019 03:31:36 CDT https://chipmusic.org/Tsuwami/music/battle-music no <![CDATA[adaMills - The Motherchip]]> https://chipmusic.org/adaMills/music/the-mothership Tue, 03 Sep 2019 16:37:52 CDT https://chipmusic.org/adaMills/music/the-mothership no <![CDATA[TylerBarnes - Link to The Past Credits [2A03]]]> https://chipmusic.org/TylerBarnes/music/link-to-the-past-credits-[2a03] Sun, 01 Sep 2019 02:38:54 CDT https://chipmusic.org/TylerBarnes/music/link-to-the-past-credits-[2a03] no <![CDATA[adaMills - Get into action!]]> https://chipmusic.org/adaMills/music/get-into-action! Mon, 26 Aug 2019 01:36:08 CDT https://chipmusic.org/adaMills/music/get-into-action! no <![CDATA[adaMills - Mini-Boss]]> https://chipmusic.org/adaMills/music/mini-boss Sat, 24 Aug 2019 21:44:19 CDT https://chipmusic.org/adaMills/music/mini-boss no <![CDATA[ChipOffTheOld8bitBlock - Nasty Bitcrush Funk]]> https://chipmusic.org/ChipOffTheOld8bitBlock/music/nasty-bitcrush-funk Fri, 23 Aug 2019 02:21:15 CDT https://chipmusic.org/ChipOffTheOld8bitBlock/music/nasty-bitcrush-funk no <![CDATA[Coconums - Phantocide / Antiphantom]]> https://chipmusic.org/Coconums/music/phantocide---antiphantom Thu, 22 Aug 2019 15:09:28 CDT https://chipmusic.org/Coconums/music/phantocide---antiphantom no <![CDATA[Tsuwami - Funk Solos in G]]> https://chipmusic.org/Tsuwami/music/funk-solos-in-g Wed, 21 Aug 2019 20:42:52 CDT https://chipmusic.org/Tsuwami/music/funk-solos-in-g no <![CDATA[Tsuwami - Space Getaway Driver]]> https://chipmusic.org/Tsuwami/music/space-getaway-driver Tue, 20 Aug 2019 20:51:36 CDT https://chipmusic.org/Tsuwami/music/space-getaway-driver no <![CDATA[chipwitch - chipilier]]> https://chipmusic.org/chipwitch/music/chipilier Sat, 17 Aug 2019 14:53:06 CDT https://chipmusic.org/chipwitch/music/chipilier no <![CDATA[Derris-Kharlan - Machine Learning EX]]> https://chipmusic.org/Derris-Kharlan/music/machine-learning-ex Fri, 16 Aug 2019 21:09:02 CDT https://chipmusic.org/Derris-Kharlan/music/machine-learning-ex no <![CDATA[ericdobek57 - Tom vs Jerry Title Remake]]> https://chipmusic.org/ericdobek57/music/tom-vs-jerry-title-remake Tue, 13 Aug 2019 21:46:48 CDT https://chipmusic.org/ericdobek57/music/tom-vs-jerry-title-remake no <![CDATA[ericdobek57 - Capacitance]]> https://chipmusic.org/ericdobek57/music/capacitance Tue, 13 Aug 2019 21:45:40 CDT https://chipmusic.org/ericdobek57/music/capacitance no <![CDATA[ericdobek57 - Lonely Night]]> https://chipmusic.org/ericdobek57/music/lonely-night Tue, 13 Aug 2019 21:44:45 CDT https://chipmusic.org/ericdobek57/music/lonely-night no <![CDATA[ericdobek57 - Galway Galaxy]]> https://chipmusic.org/ericdobek57/music/galway-galaxy Tue, 13 Aug 2019 21:43:54 CDT https://chipmusic.org/ericdobek57/music/galway-galaxy no <![CDATA[tenshun - The last level]]> https://chipmusic.org/tenshun/music/the-last-level Tue, 13 Aug 2019 12:41:34 CDT https://chipmusic.org/tenshun/music/the-last-level no <![CDATA[Imaginary - Contentious Discovery (Rutherfordium)]]> https://chipmusic.org/Imaginary/music/contentious-discovery-rutherfordium Sun, 11 Aug 2019 09:03:55 CDT https://chipmusic.org/Imaginary/music/contentious-discovery-rutherfordium no <![CDATA[Klamm - Ste drinking tea]]> https://chipmusic.org/Klamm/music/ste-drinking-tea Sat, 10 Aug 2019 06:18:19 CDT https://chipmusic.org/Klamm/music/ste-drinking-tea no <![CDATA[adaMills - LightHause]]> https://chipmusic.org/adaMills/music/lighthause Sat, 27 Jul 2019 01:47:06 CDT https://chipmusic.org/adaMills/music/lighthause no no http://chipmusic.org/forums/img/cast.jpg Chipmusic.org staff@chipmusic.org