ChipMusic.org - Music RSS Feed http://chipmusic.org Music RSS Feed Music RSS Feed http://chipmusic.org/forums/img/cast.png http://chipmusic.org 144 144 en-us http://www.rssboard.org/rss-specification Sun, 22 Apr 2018 18:11:37 CDT Wed, 25 Apr 2018 03:45:28 CDT (CC) 2010 chipmusic.org ChipMusic Framework staff@chipmusic.org staff@chipmusic.org <![CDATA[khzx117 - Digitalized Grey Rain]]> https://chipmusic.org/khzx117/music/digitalized-grey-rain Sun, 22 Apr 2018 18:11:37 CDT https://chipmusic.org/khzx117/music/digitalized-grey-rain no <![CDATA[TheNinthBit - Speed Chase!]]> https://chipmusic.org/TheNinthBit/music/speed-chase! Thu, 19 Apr 2018 16:24:10 CDT https://chipmusic.org/TheNinthBit/music/speed-chase! no <![CDATA[Mute Hero - OP]]> https://chipmusic.org/Mute+Hero/music/op Mon, 16 Apr 2018 19:12:44 CDT https://chipmusic.org/Mute+Hero/music/op no <![CDATA[amateurlsdj - Carousel Interlude]]> https://chipmusic.org/amateurlsdj/music/carousel-interlude Mon, 16 Apr 2018 18:59:32 CDT https://chipmusic.org/amateurlsdj/music/carousel-interlude no <![CDATA[TheNinthBit - Hey you!]]> https://chipmusic.org/TheNinthBit/music/hey-you! https://soundcloud.com/bit_9/hey-you Let me know what you guys think, I'll be using FamiTracker to compose and Logic Pro X to master. 2018 Creative Commons CC Attribution Noncommercial Share Alike (BY-NC-SA)]]> Mon, 16 Apr 2018 17:31:30 CDT https://chipmusic.org/TheNinthBit/music/hey-you! no https://soundcloud.com/bit_9/hey-you Let me know what you guys think, I'll be using FamiTracker to compose and Logic Pro X to master. 2018 Creative Commons CC Attribution Noncommercial Share Alike (BY-NC-SA)]]> <![CDATA[Cangrejo - Movimientos - Crab sound]]> https://chipmusic.org/Cangrejo/music/movimientos---crab-sound Sun, 15 Apr 2018 18:51:29 CDT https://chipmusic.org/Cangrejo/music/movimientos---crab-sound no <![CDATA[veenomn - The Life of a Flit]]> https://chipmusic.org/veenomn/music/the-life-of-a-flit Sun, 15 Apr 2018 13:19:02 CDT https://chipmusic.org/veenomn/music/the-life-of-a-flit no <![CDATA[veenomn - Come Home!]]> https://chipmusic.org/veenomn/music/come-home! Sun, 15 Apr 2018 12:28:37 CDT https://chipmusic.org/veenomn/music/come-home! no <![CDATA[Klamm - Prisma v.]]> https://chipmusic.org/Klamm/music/prism-v Fri, 06 Apr 2018 14:05:37 CDT https://chipmusic.org/Klamm/music/prism-v no <![CDATA[MC Jimmy - Futile Feud]]> https://chipmusic.org/MC+Jimmy/music/futile-feud Sun, 01 Apr 2018 17:33:54 CDT https://chipmusic.org/MC+Jimmy/music/futile-feud no <![CDATA[Feryl - Wait for Nothing]]> https://chipmusic.org/Feryl/music/wait-for-nothing Sun, 25 Mar 2018 14:01:42 CDT https://chipmusic.org/Feryl/music/wait-for-nothing no <![CDATA[amateurlsdj - Battlefield]]> https://chipmusic.org/amateurlsdj/music/battlefield Wed, 21 Mar 2018 12:48:35 CDT https://chipmusic.org/amateurlsdj/music/battlefield no <![CDATA[SRAM - Providence Skies (remix)]]> https://chipmusic.org/SRAM/music/providence-skies-remix Tue, 20 Mar 2018 16:13:02 CDT https://chipmusic.org/SRAM/music/providence-skies-remix no <![CDATA[Coconums - Robbery!]]> https://chipmusic.org/Coconums/music/robbery! Sun, 18 Mar 2018 14:07:28 CDT https://chipmusic.org/Coconums/music/robbery! no <![CDATA[frank angotti is dead - FΛID-&-SHITBIRD // <;GHØSTDICҜ;>]]> https://chipmusic.org/frank+angotti+is+dead/music/fid--shitbird----ghstdic Fri, 16 Mar 2018 21:54:01 CDT https://chipmusic.org/frank+angotti+is+dead/music/fid--shitbird----ghstdic no <![CDATA[MayorDump - Jumpo]]> https://chipmusic.org/MayorDump/music/jumpo Fri, 16 Mar 2018 14:37:25 CDT https://chipmusic.org/MayorDump/music/jumpo no <![CDATA[Monotron - 50 MPH Man]]> https://chipmusic.org/Monotron/music/50-mph-man Tue, 13 Mar 2018 10:47:36 CDT https://chipmusic.org/Monotron/music/50-mph-man no <![CDATA[N6664 - Fair Warning//Gaeta]]> https://chipmusic.org/N6664/music/fair-warning--gaeta Sun, 11 Mar 2018 17:55:38 CDT https://chipmusic.org/N6664/music/fair-warning--gaeta no <![CDATA[shizundeiru_chip - Meticulously Planned]]> https://chipmusic.org/shizundeiru_chip/music/meticulously-planned Sun, 11 Mar 2018 13:14:48 CDT https://chipmusic.org/shizundeiru_chip/music/meticulously-planned no <![CDATA[Coconums - The Loop that Plays When the Hadron Collider Destroys God's Green Earth]]> https://chipmusic.org/Coconums/music/the-loop-that-plays-when-the-hadron-collider-destroys-gods-green-earth Sun, 11 Mar 2018 09:12:59 CDT https://chipmusic.org/Coconums/music/the-loop-that-plays-when-the-hadron-collider-destroys-gods-green-earth no <![CDATA[Jansaw - Truffle Shuffle]]> https://chipmusic.org/Jansaw/music/truffle-shuffle Sat, 10 Mar 2018 12:19:07 CST https://chipmusic.org/Jansaw/music/truffle-shuffle no <![CDATA[keltech - Pixel Turkey]]> https://chipmusic.org/keltech/music/pixel-turkey Sat, 10 Mar 2018 04:00:56 CST https://chipmusic.org/keltech/music/pixel-turkey no <![CDATA[Coconums - Clean House]]> https://chipmusic.org/Coconums/music/clean-house Fri, 09 Mar 2018 20:14:40 CST https://chipmusic.org/Coconums/music/clean-house no <![CDATA[dark_h0le - dwn by th mill agn]]> https://chipmusic.org/dark_h0le/music/dwn-by-th-mill-agn Wed, 07 Mar 2018 23:17:17 CST https://chipmusic.org/dark_h0le/music/dwn-by-th-mill-agn no <![CDATA[Jansaw - LSDJ Kits - Melodic Wave Channel]]> https://chipmusic.org/Jansaw/music/lsdj-kits---melodic-wave-channel Wed, 07 Mar 2018 21:17:17 CST https://chipmusic.org/Jansaw/music/lsdj-kits---melodic-wave-channel no <![CDATA[Jredd - Stage Clear]]> https://chipmusic.org/Jredd/music/stage-clear Sun, 04 Mar 2018 17:49:56 CST https://chipmusic.org/Jredd/music/stage-clear no <![CDATA[Jredd - Ecstatic City Zone]]> https://chipmusic.org/Jredd/music/ecstatic-city-zone Sun, 04 Mar 2018 17:47:04 CST https://chipmusic.org/Jredd/music/ecstatic-city-zone no <![CDATA[Sanczo Zapiekanka - Moldy Window]]> https://chipmusic.org/Sanczo+Zapiekanka/music/moldy-window Sat, 03 Mar 2018 04:56:23 CST https://chipmusic.org/Sanczo+Zapiekanka/music/moldy-window no <![CDATA[Mystic Hero - Mystic Hero - Praznyky]]> https://chipmusic.org/Mystic+Hero/music/mystic-hero---praznyky Tue, 27 Feb 2018 13:48:43 CST https://chipmusic.org/Mystic+Hero/music/mystic-hero---praznyky no <![CDATA[Jredd - Illusion Fort Zone]]> https://chipmusic.org/Jredd/music/illusion-fort-zone Mon, 26 Feb 2018 15:59:24 CST https://chipmusic.org/Jredd/music/illusion-fort-zone no <![CDATA[Mute Hero - The Whatevers]]> https://chipmusic.org/Mute+Hero/music/the-whatevers Sat, 24 Feb 2018 00:06:12 CST https://chipmusic.org/Mute+Hero/music/the-whatevers no <![CDATA[havocCc - _Lo-Tech #1]]> https://chipmusic.org/havocCc/music/_lo-tech-1 Fri, 23 Feb 2018 14:56:59 CST https://chipmusic.org/havocCc/music/_lo-tech-1 no <![CDATA[Jredd - Hyper Quest 2 Menu]]> https://chipmusic.org/Jredd/music/hyper-quest-2-menu Fri, 23 Feb 2018 10:25:40 CST https://chipmusic.org/Jredd/music/hyper-quest-2-menu no <![CDATA[dark_h0le - TRAD GIRL THEME]]> https://chipmusic.org/dark_h0le/music/trad-girl-theme Thu, 22 Feb 2018 05:03:18 CST https://chipmusic.org/dark_h0le/music/trad-girl-theme no <![CDATA[amateurlsdj - Breakout]]> https://chipmusic.org/amateurlsdj/music/breakout Wed, 21 Feb 2018 16:13:56 CST https://chipmusic.org/amateurlsdj/music/breakout no <![CDATA[Jredd - Hyper Quest 2 Title]]> https://chipmusic.org/Jredd/music/hyper-quest-2-title Wed, 21 Feb 2018 10:50:25 CST https://chipmusic.org/Jredd/music/hyper-quest-2-title no <![CDATA[Quarta330 - Playground Riddim]]> https://chipmusic.org/Quarta330/music/playground-riddim Tue, 20 Feb 2018 06:09:46 CST https://chipmusic.org/Quarta330/music/playground-riddim no <![CDATA[Feryl - Ungrateful]]> https://chipmusic.org/Feryl/music/ungrateful Sun, 18 Feb 2018 18:20:16 CST https://chipmusic.org/Feryl/music/ungrateful no <![CDATA[Jredd - Plasma Temple Zone (Sega Genesis)]]> https://chipmusic.org/Jredd/music/plasma-temple-zone-sega-genesis Sun, 18 Feb 2018 13:53:44 CST https://chipmusic.org/Jredd/music/plasma-temple-zone-sega-genesis no <![CDATA[Draggs Connor - Exterminate that!]]> https://chipmusic.org/Draggs+Connor/music/exterminate-that! Sun, 18 Feb 2018 13:52:57 CST https://chipmusic.org/Draggs+Connor/music/exterminate-that! no <![CDATA[Klamm - Dark City]]> https://chipmusic.org/Klamm/music/dark-city Sun, 11 Feb 2018 11:31:52 CST https://chipmusic.org/Klamm/music/dark-city no <![CDATA[HoneyWizard - Complex]]> https://chipmusic.org/HoneyWizard/music/complex Sat, 03 Feb 2018 02:26:53 CST https://chipmusic.org/HoneyWizard/music/complex no <![CDATA[djmaximum - Nanoloop 2.0.1 practice part 1]]> https://chipmusic.org/djmaximum/music/nanoloop-201-practice-part-1 Thu, 01 Feb 2018 02:27:40 CST https://chipmusic.org/djmaximum/music/nanoloop-201-practice-part-1 no <![CDATA[djmaximum - a sad song dedicated to 8 bit collective]]> https://chipmusic.org/djmaximum/music/a-sad-song-dedicated-to-8-bit-collective Tue, 30 Jan 2018 18:24:57 CST https://chipmusic.org/djmaximum/music/a-sad-song-dedicated-to-8-bit-collective no <![CDATA[grymmjack - Elements]]> https://chipmusic.org/grymmjack/music/elements Mon, 29 Jan 2018 00:55:40 CST https://chipmusic.org/grymmjack/music/elements no <![CDATA[grymmjack - GJ-YMVST]]> https://chipmusic.org/grymmjack/music/gj-ymvst Mon, 29 Jan 2018 00:54:04 CST https://chipmusic.org/grymmjack/music/gj-ymvst no <![CDATA[grymmjack - Device]]> https://chipmusic.org/grymmjack/music/device Mon, 29 Jan 2018 00:48:42 CST https://chipmusic.org/grymmjack/music/device no no http://chipmusic.org/forums/img/cast.jpg Chipmusic.org staff@chipmusic.org