ChipMusic.org - Music RSS Feed http://chipmusic.org Music RSS Feed Music RSS Feed http://chipmusic.org/forums/img/cast.png http://chipmusic.org 144 144 en-us http://www.rssboard.org/rss-specification Wed, 21 Aug 2019 20:42:52 CDT Thu, 22 Aug 2019 08:10:51 CDT (CC) 2010 chipmusic.org ChipMusic Framework staff@chipmusic.org staff@chipmusic.org <![CDATA[Tsuwami - Funk Solos in G]]> https://chipmusic.org/Tsuwami/music/funk-solos-in-g Wed, 21 Aug 2019 20:42:52 CDT https://chipmusic.org/Tsuwami/music/funk-solos-in-g no <![CDATA[Coconums - Antiphantom]]> https://chipmusic.org/Coconums/music/antiphantom Wed, 21 Aug 2019 11:00:13 CDT https://chipmusic.org/Coconums/music/antiphantom no <![CDATA[Coconums - Phantocide]]> https://chipmusic.org/Coconums/music/phantocide Wed, 21 Aug 2019 10:56:16 CDT https://chipmusic.org/Coconums/music/phantocide no <![CDATA[Tsuwami - Space Getaway Driver]]> https://chipmusic.org/Tsuwami/music/space-getaway-driver Tue, 20 Aug 2019 20:51:36 CDT https://chipmusic.org/Tsuwami/music/space-getaway-driver no <![CDATA[chipwitch - chipilier]]> https://chipmusic.org/chipwitch/music/chipilier Sat, 17 Aug 2019 14:53:06 CDT https://chipmusic.org/chipwitch/music/chipilier no <![CDATA[Derris-Kharlan - Machine Learning EX]]> https://chipmusic.org/Derris-Kharlan/music/machine-learning-ex Fri, 16 Aug 2019 21:09:02 CDT https://chipmusic.org/Derris-Kharlan/music/machine-learning-ex no <![CDATA[ericdobek57 - Tom vs Jerry Title Remake]]> https://chipmusic.org/ericdobek57/music/tom-vs-jerry-title-remake Tue, 13 Aug 2019 21:46:48 CDT https://chipmusic.org/ericdobek57/music/tom-vs-jerry-title-remake no <![CDATA[ericdobek57 - Capacitance]]> https://chipmusic.org/ericdobek57/music/capacitance Tue, 13 Aug 2019 21:45:40 CDT https://chipmusic.org/ericdobek57/music/capacitance no <![CDATA[ericdobek57 - Lonely Night]]> https://chipmusic.org/ericdobek57/music/lonely-night Tue, 13 Aug 2019 21:44:45 CDT https://chipmusic.org/ericdobek57/music/lonely-night no <![CDATA[ericdobek57 - Galway Galaxy]]> https://chipmusic.org/ericdobek57/music/galway-galaxy Tue, 13 Aug 2019 21:43:54 CDT https://chipmusic.org/ericdobek57/music/galway-galaxy no <![CDATA[tenshun - The last level]]> https://chipmusic.org/tenshun/music/the-last-level Tue, 13 Aug 2019 12:41:34 CDT https://chipmusic.org/tenshun/music/the-last-level no <![CDATA[Imaginary - Contentious Discovery (Rutherfordium)]]> https://chipmusic.org/Imaginary/music/contentious-discovery-rutherfordium Sun, 11 Aug 2019 09:03:55 CDT https://chipmusic.org/Imaginary/music/contentious-discovery-rutherfordium no <![CDATA[Klamm - Ste drinking tea]]> https://chipmusic.org/Klamm/music/ste-drinking-tea Sat, 10 Aug 2019 06:18:19 CDT https://chipmusic.org/Klamm/music/ste-drinking-tea no <![CDATA[adaMills - LightHause]]> https://chipmusic.org/adaMills/music/lighthause Sat, 27 Jul 2019 01:47:06 CDT https://chipmusic.org/adaMills/music/lighthause no <![CDATA[burryleak - fockturne]]> https://chipmusic.org/burryleak/music/fockturne Thu, 25 Jul 2019 12:13:51 CDT https://chipmusic.org/burryleak/music/fockturne no <![CDATA[8-BITchintendo - Stereophobia]]> https://chipmusic.org/8-BITchintendo/music/stereophobia Thu, 25 Jul 2019 02:24:36 CDT https://chipmusic.org/8-BITchintendo/music/stereophobia no <![CDATA[Multi-Polyphony - A Means to an End]]> https://chipmusic.org/Multi-Polyphony/music/a-means-to-an-end Wed, 24 Jul 2019 22:59:55 CDT https://chipmusic.org/Multi-Polyphony/music/a-means-to-an-end no <![CDATA[Family Game Night - Blessing Of The Daylight]]> https://chipmusic.org/Family+Game+Night/music/blessing-of-the-daylight Mon, 22 Jul 2019 22:32:09 CDT https://chipmusic.org/Family+Game+Night/music/blessing-of-the-daylight no <![CDATA[Coconums - Amalgamy (Short)]]> https://chipmusic.org/Coconums/music/amalgamy-short Sat, 20 Jul 2019 15:22:20 CDT https://chipmusic.org/Coconums/music/amalgamy-short no <![CDATA[stancoolness - George Clanton - Never Late Again (8-bit cover by Astrolander)]]> https://chipmusic.org/stancoolness/music/george-clanton---never-late-again-8-bit-cover-by-astrolander Fri, 19 Jul 2019 16:12:09 CDT https://chipmusic.org/stancoolness/music/george-clanton---never-late-again-8-bit-cover-by-astrolander no <![CDATA[raptorface - memories]]> https://chipmusic.org/raptorface/music/memories Fri, 19 Jul 2019 05:23:41 CDT https://chipmusic.org/raptorface/music/memories no <![CDATA[Coconums - Umi's Secret]]> https://chipmusic.org/Coconums/music/umis-secret Thu, 18 Jul 2019 16:47:25 CDT https://chipmusic.org/Coconums/music/umis-secret no <![CDATA[CubyTheBox - 4ever After]]> https://chipmusic.org/CubyTheBox/music/4ever-after Tue, 16 Jul 2019 06:42:21 CDT https://chipmusic.org/CubyTheBox/music/4ever-after no <![CDATA[8-BITchintendo - Famitracker water track]]> https://chipmusic.org/8-BITchintendo/music/famitracker-water-track Sat, 13 Jul 2019 03:14:56 CDT https://chipmusic.org/8-BITchintendo/music/famitracker-water-track no <![CDATA[8-BITchintendo - inspired by: Mario Bross]]> https://chipmusic.org/8-BITchintendo/music/inspired-by-mario-bross Fri, 12 Jul 2019 08:42:41 CDT https://chipmusic.org/8-BITchintendo/music/inspired-by-mario-bross no <![CDATA[CubyTheBox - W8v]]> https://chipmusic.org/CubyTheBox/music/w8v Sun, 07 Jul 2019 20:38:26 CDT https://chipmusic.org/CubyTheBox/music/w8v no <![CDATA[amateurlsdj - Tabula Rasa]]> https://chipmusic.org/amateurlsdj/music/tabula-rasa Wed, 03 Jul 2019 15:08:32 CDT https://chipmusic.org/amateurlsdj/music/tabula-rasa no <![CDATA[sofaspartan-music - Cybercity Highway]]> https://chipmusic.org/sofaspartan-music/music/cybercity-highway Mon, 01 Jul 2019 21:49:59 CDT https://chipmusic.org/sofaspartan-music/music/cybercity-highway no <![CDATA[sofaspartan-music - Ancient Myth]]> https://chipmusic.org/sofaspartan-music/music/ancient-myth Mon, 01 Jul 2019 21:49:12 CDT https://chipmusic.org/sofaspartan-music/music/ancient-myth no <![CDATA[sofaspartan-music - Peaceful Plains]]> https://chipmusic.org/sofaspartan-music/music/peaceful-plains Mon, 01 Jul 2019 21:47:56 CDT https://chipmusic.org/sofaspartan-music/music/peaceful-plains no <![CDATA[sofaspartan-music - Freaky Fair]]> https://chipmusic.org/sofaspartan-music/music/freaky-fair Mon, 24 Jun 2019 10:19:25 CDT https://chipmusic.org/sofaspartan-music/music/freaky-fair no <![CDATA[Mark87 - CoolBecky - Dead Birds]]> https://chipmusic.org/Mark87/music/dead-birds Thu, 20 Jun 2019 21:17:00 CDT https://chipmusic.org/Mark87/music/dead-birds no <![CDATA[outaspaceman - How Can This Be]]> https://chipmusic.org/outaspaceman/music/how-can-this-be Wed, 19 Jun 2019 19:52:24 CDT https://chipmusic.org/outaspaceman/music/how-can-this-be no <![CDATA[sofaspartan-music - Echoes]]> https://chipmusic.org/sofaspartan-music/music/echoes Thu, 13 Jun 2019 09:27:18 CDT https://chipmusic.org/sofaspartan-music/music/echoes no <![CDATA[Klamm - Daenerys Stormborn]]> https://chipmusic.org/Klamm/music/daenerys-stormborn Thu, 13 Jun 2019 08:12:53 CDT https://chipmusic.org/Klamm/music/daenerys-stormborn no <![CDATA[Coconums - And I Saw a Light]]> https://chipmusic.org/Coconums/music/and-i-saw-a-light Fri, 31 May 2019 19:26:53 CDT https://chipmusic.org/Coconums/music/and-i-saw-a-light no <![CDATA[SELF7ED - New World]]> https://chipmusic.org/SELF7ED/music/a-hero-rises Tue, 28 May 2019 11:09:37 CDT https://chipmusic.org/SELF7ED/music/a-hero-rises no <![CDATA[SELF/ED - A Hero Rises]]> https://chipmusic.org/SELF%2FED/music/a-hero-rises Tue, 28 May 2019 10:14:33 CDT https://chipmusic.org/SELF%2FED/music/a-hero-rises no <![CDATA[Mark87 - CoolBecky - My Last Day]]> https://chipmusic.org/Mark87/music/my-last-day Thu, 23 May 2019 17:55:45 CDT https://chipmusic.org/Mark87/music/my-last-day no <![CDATA[Online Dreams - � 無限の夜 ⫸⫸⫸⫸]]> https://chipmusic.org/Online+Dreams+200/music/-- Thu, 23 May 2019 07:09:06 CDT https://chipmusic.org/Online+Dreams+200/music/-- no <![CDATA[sofaspartan-music - Deep Cave]]> https://chipmusic.org/sofaspartan-music/music/deep-cave Sat, 18 May 2019 09:58:51 CDT https://chipmusic.org/sofaspartan-music/music/deep-cave no <![CDATA[CubyTheBox - Windows]]> https://chipmusic.org/CubyTheBox/music/windows Tue, 14 May 2019 10:44:17 CDT https://chipmusic.org/CubyTheBox/music/windows no <![CDATA[CubyTheBox - Sax0 Saw]]> https://chipmusic.org/CubyTheBox/music/saw0-saw Sun, 12 May 2019 04:22:47 CDT https://chipmusic.org/CubyTheBox/music/saw0-saw no <![CDATA[CubyTheBox - Dancing Chips]]> https://chipmusic.org/CubyTheBox/music/dancing-chips Sat, 11 May 2019 22:05:24 CDT https://chipmusic.org/CubyTheBox/music/dancing-chips no <![CDATA[CubyTheBox - Night Of The River]]> https://chipmusic.org/CubyTheBox/music/night-of-the-river Sat, 11 May 2019 21:30:47 CDT https://chipmusic.org/CubyTheBox/music/night-of-the-river no <![CDATA[amateurlsdj - Devolution]]> https://chipmusic.org/amateurlsdj/music/devolution Sat, 04 May 2019 20:17:06 CDT https://chipmusic.org/amateurlsdj/music/devolution no <![CDATA[Pointless - Zedd - Clarity (:Poin7less HARDCORE CHIPTUNE Remix)]]> https://chipmusic.org/Pointless/music/zedd---clarity-poin7less-hardcore-chiptune-remix Sat, 04 May 2019 13:19:28 CDT https://chipmusic.org/Pointless/music/zedd---clarity-poin7less-hardcore-chiptune-remix no <![CDATA[saulc12 - Pixellated Memory]]> https://chipmusic.org/saulc12/music/pixellated-memory Sat, 27 Apr 2019 13:42:35 CDT https://chipmusic.org/saulc12/music/pixellated-memory no no http://chipmusic.org/forums/img/cast.jpg Chipmusic.org staff@chipmusic.org