ChipMusic.org - Music RSS Feed http://chipmusic.org Music RSS Feed Music RSS Feed http://chipmusic.org/forums/img/cast.png http://chipmusic.org 144 144 en-us http://www.rssboard.org/rss-specification Mon, 20 Nov 2017 15:14:06 CST Tue, 21 Nov 2017 04:10:21 CST (CC) 2010 chipmusic.org ChipMusic Framework staff@chipmusic.org staff@chipmusic.org <![CDATA[tilly0ubleed - Trapbit]]> https://chipmusic.org/tilly0ubleed/music/trapbit Mon, 20 Nov 2017 15:14:06 CST https://chipmusic.org/tilly0ubleed/music/trapbit no <![CDATA[warefaire - Heros and Hauntings]]> https://chipmusic.org/warefaire/music/heros-and-hauntings Sat, 18 Nov 2017 20:35:25 CST https://chipmusic.org/warefaire/music/heros-and-hauntings no <![CDATA[shizundeiru_chip - Spacial Plane]]> https://chipmusic.org/shizundeiru_chip/music/spacial-plane Thu, 16 Nov 2017 23:15:39 CST https://chipmusic.org/shizundeiru_chip/music/spacial-plane no <![CDATA[sypher1590 - Oui Sí Waves]]> https://chipmusic.org/sypher1590/music/oui-s-waves Tue, 14 Nov 2017 11:35:35 CST https://chipmusic.org/sypher1590/music/oui-s-waves no <![CDATA[lamsorz - Shadestorm]]> https://chipmusic.org/lamsorz/music/shadestorm Wed, 08 Nov 2017 01:19:00 CST https://chipmusic.org/lamsorz/music/shadestorm no <![CDATA[amateurlsdj - Vitality]]> https://chipmusic.org/amateurlsdj/music/vitality Tue, 07 Nov 2017 16:00:14 CST https://chipmusic.org/amateurlsdj/music/vitality no <![CDATA[Console Killer - 2. Delirio Return From Hell EP!!!]]> https://chipmusic.org/Console+Killer/music/2-delirio--return-from-hell-ep!!! Mon, 06 Nov 2017 13:00:33 CST https://chipmusic.org/Console+Killer/music/2-delirio--return-from-hell-ep!!! no <![CDATA[jiar - back alley]]> https://chipmusic.org/jiar/music/back-alley Sun, 05 Nov 2017 17:54:59 CST https://chipmusic.org/jiar/music/back-alley no <![CDATA[Klamm - Trauma]]> https://chipmusic.org/Klamm/music/trauma Sun, 05 Nov 2017 10:21:24 CST https://chipmusic.org/Klamm/music/trauma no <![CDATA[algar - Queen O' the Hill]]> https://chipmusic.org/algar/music/queen-o-the-hill Thu, 02 Nov 2017 11:25:00 CDT https://chipmusic.org/algar/music/queen-o-the-hill no <![CDATA[amateurlsdj - Marathon]]> https://chipmusic.org/amateurlsdj/music/marathon Tue, 24 Oct 2017 18:50:05 CDT https://chipmusic.org/amateurlsdj/music/marathon no <![CDATA[this-is-embr - Poison, Poison, Thorns!]]> https://chipmusic.org/this-is-embr/music/poison-poison-thorns! Tue, 24 Oct 2017 07:42:54 CDT https://chipmusic.org/this-is-embr/music/poison-poison-thorns! no <![CDATA[automatonsubsys - Dune dune dub demo]]> https://chipmusic.org/automatonsubsys/music/dune-dune-dub-demo Sun, 22 Oct 2017 06:59:39 CDT https://chipmusic.org/automatonsubsys/music/dune-dune-dub-demo no <![CDATA[donotrunwithpixels - Sorry for the long track title, here's a potato.]]> https://chipmusic.org/donotrunwithpixels/music/sorry-for-the-long-track-title-heres-a-potato Thu, 19 Oct 2017 08:02:39 CDT https://chipmusic.org/donotrunwithpixels/music/sorry-for-the-long-track-title-heres-a-potato no <![CDATA[veenomn - My Haunted Ass]]> https://chipmusic.org/veenomn/music/my-haunted-ass Wed, 18 Oct 2017 20:33:48 CDT https://chipmusic.org/veenomn/music/my-haunted-ass no <![CDATA[son of a bit! - Chased by a Running Chupacabra (LSDJ version)]]> https://chipmusic.org/son+of+a+bit%21/music/chased-by-a-running-chupacabra-lsdj-version Tue, 17 Oct 2017 10:52:50 CDT https://chipmusic.org/son+of+a+bit%21/music/chased-by-a-running-chupacabra-lsdj-version no <![CDATA[nanoloopbandit - BANK 7 NANOLOOP 1.7(GAMEBOY DMG-01)]]> https://chipmusic.org/nanoloopbandit/music/bank-7-nanoloop-17gameboy-dmg-01 Sun, 15 Oct 2017 00:57:18 CDT https://chipmusic.org/nanoloopbandit/music/bank-7-nanoloop-17gameboy-dmg-01 no <![CDATA[veenomn - Whirr!!]]> https://chipmusic.org/veenomn/music/life-is-strange Fri, 13 Oct 2017 22:09:26 CDT https://chipmusic.org/veenomn/music/life-is-strange no <![CDATA[veenomn - Good Shit]]> https://chipmusic.org/veenomn/music/good-shit Fri, 13 Oct 2017 22:00:43 CDT https://chipmusic.org/veenomn/music/good-shit no <![CDATA[veenomn - Some Tunes]]> https://chipmusic.org/veenomn/music/some-tunes Fri, 13 Oct 2017 21:53:49 CDT https://chipmusic.org/veenomn/music/some-tunes no <![CDATA[YQN - Overland Underground]]> https://chipmusic.org/YQN/music/overland-underground Fri, 13 Oct 2017 17:00:49 CDT https://chipmusic.org/YQN/music/overland-underground no <![CDATA[Hide Your Tigers - Candlvwax LSDJ!]]> https://chipmusic.org/Hide+Your+Tigers/music/candlvwax-lsdj! Tue, 10 Oct 2017 05:29:02 CDT https://chipmusic.org/Hide+Your+Tigers/music/candlvwax-lsdj! no <![CDATA[amateurlsdj - Mutiny]]> https://chipmusic.org/amateurlsdj/music/mutiny Mon, 09 Oct 2017 18:52:19 CDT https://chipmusic.org/amateurlsdj/music/mutiny no <![CDATA[Pontifex_M - LITTLE_GREEN_DISCO]]> https://chipmusic.org/Pontifex_M/music/little_green_disco Wed, 04 Oct 2017 12:55:36 CDT https://chipmusic.org/Pontifex_M/music/little_green_disco no <![CDATA[MicroD - Rhotic Stagger]]> https://chipmusic.org/MicroD/music/rhotic-stagger Tue, 03 Oct 2017 21:38:18 CDT https://chipmusic.org/MicroD/music/rhotic-stagger no <![CDATA[d0us - Tactical Bacon]]> https://chipmusic.org/d0us/music/tactical-bacon Sat, 30 Sep 2017 19:39:15 CDT https://chipmusic.org/d0us/music/tactical-bacon no <![CDATA[amateurlsdj - Fleur]]> https://chipmusic.org/amateurlsdj/music/fleur Sat, 30 Sep 2017 00:17:10 CDT https://chipmusic.org/amateurlsdj/music/fleur no <![CDATA[DEgITx - Before The Storm (Sega Genesis Version)]]> https://chipmusic.org/DEgITx/music/before-the-storm-sega-genesis-version Fri, 29 Sep 2017 13:59:53 CDT https://chipmusic.org/DEgITx/music/before-the-storm-sega-genesis-version no <![CDATA[YQN - Bqck In Bluck]]> https://chipmusic.org/YQN/music/bqck-in-bluck Sat, 23 Sep 2017 13:46:49 CDT https://chipmusic.org/YQN/music/bqck-in-bluck no <![CDATA[MattD - Watch Out!]]> https://chipmusic.org/MattD/music/watch-out! Sun, 17 Sep 2017 13:36:58 CDT https://chipmusic.org/MattD/music/watch-out! no <![CDATA[saulc12 - When]]> https://chipmusic.org/saulc12/music/when Sun, 17 Sep 2017 06:09:05 CDT https://chipmusic.org/saulc12/music/when no <![CDATA[saulc12 - Argus - The Quest (main in-game tune)]]> https://chipmusic.org/saulc12/music/argus---the-quest-main-in-game-tune Sun, 17 Sep 2017 06:06:55 CDT https://chipmusic.org/saulc12/music/argus---the-quest-main-in-game-tune no <![CDATA[Solarbear - GAL!axy Podcast Intro Theme]]> https://chipmusic.org/Solarbear/music/gal!axy-podcast-intro-theme Sat, 16 Sep 2017 15:01:03 CDT https://chipmusic.org/Solarbear/music/gal!axy-podcast-intro-theme no <![CDATA[amateurlsdj - Victory]]> https://chipmusic.org/amateurlsdj/music/victory Sat, 16 Sep 2017 13:19:18 CDT https://chipmusic.org/amateurlsdj/music/victory no <![CDATA[nanoloopbandit - BANK6 Nanoloop 1.7]]> https://chipmusic.org/nanoloopbandit/music/bank6-nanoloop-17 Fri, 15 Sep 2017 07:43:05 CDT https://chipmusic.org/nanoloopbandit/music/bank6-nanoloop-17 no <![CDATA[cecil-the-goat - hoof in hoof]]> https://chipmusic.org/cecil-the-goat/music/hoof-in-hoof n<# 2017 Creative Commons CC Attribution Noncommercial No Derivative Works (BY-NC-ND)]]> Fri, 15 Sep 2017 02:12:37 CDT https://chipmusic.org/cecil-the-goat/music/hoof-in-hoof no n<# 2017 Creative Commons CC Attribution Noncommercial No Derivative Works (BY-NC-ND)]]> <![CDATA[cecil-the-goat - vitamins]]> https://chipmusic.org/cecil-the-goat/music/vitamins Fri, 15 Sep 2017 02:02:20 CDT https://chipmusic.org/cecil-the-goat/music/vitamins no <![CDATA[Arc-Demon - Arabianesque]]> https://chipmusic.org/Arc-Demon/music/arabianesque Fri, 15 Sep 2017 00:50:42 CDT https://chipmusic.org/Arc-Demon/music/arabianesque no <![CDATA[jiar - We did it Reddit!]]> https://chipmusic.org/jiar/music/we-did-it-reddit! Thu, 14 Sep 2017 16:44:20 CDT https://chipmusic.org/jiar/music/we-did-it-reddit! no <![CDATA[ATKstat - This Isn't Over]]> https://chipmusic.org/ATKstat/music/this-isnt-over Tue, 12 Sep 2017 14:36:42 CDT https://chipmusic.org/ATKstat/music/this-isnt-over no <![CDATA[nanoloopbandit - BANK5 Nanoloop 1.7]]> https://chipmusic.org/nanoloopbandit/music/bank5-nanoloop-17 Tue, 12 Sep 2017 05:40:15 CDT https://chipmusic.org/nanoloopbandit/music/bank5-nanoloop-17 no <![CDATA[Feryl - I'm Sorry You See Me That Way]]> https://chipmusic.org/Feryl/music/im-sorry-you-see-me-that-way Mon, 11 Sep 2017 20:08:52 CDT https://chipmusic.org/Feryl/music/im-sorry-you-see-me-that-way no <![CDATA[Starfighter - Chasing the heart]]> https://chipmusic.org/Starfighter/music/chasing-the-heart Mon, 11 Sep 2017 05:10:16 CDT https://chipmusic.org/Starfighter/music/chasing-the-heart no <![CDATA[Tangyphoenix - Free]]> https://chipmusic.org/Tangyphoenix/music/free Sat, 09 Sep 2017 21:30:06 CDT https://chipmusic.org/Tangyphoenix/music/free no <![CDATA[cecil-the-goat - sometimes i feel good]]> https://chipmusic.org/cecil-the-goat/music/sometimes-i-feel-good Fri, 08 Sep 2017 17:44:16 CDT https://chipmusic.org/cecil-the-goat/music/sometimes-i-feel-good no <![CDATA[pandaxstar - JamaisVu]]> https://chipmusic.org/pandaxstar/music/jamaisvu Fri, 08 Sep 2017 02:56:12 CDT https://chipmusic.org/pandaxstar/music/jamaisvu no <![CDATA[jerkemy - 0 Days Without A Gravity Wave Incident]]> https://chipmusic.org/jerkemy/music/0-days-without-a-gravity-wave-incident Thu, 07 Sep 2017 21:45:32 CDT https://chipmusic.org/jerkemy/music/0-days-without-a-gravity-wave-incident no <![CDATA[jerkemy - The Bus Stop At The End Of The Universe]]> https://chipmusic.org/jerkemy/music/the-bus-stop-at-the-end-of-the-universe Thu, 07 Sep 2017 21:44:03 CDT https://chipmusic.org/jerkemy/music/the-bus-stop-at-the-end-of-the-universe no no http://chipmusic.org/forums/img/cast.jpg Chipmusic.org staff@chipmusic.org