ChipMusic.org - Music RSS Feed http://chipmusic.org Music RSS Feed Music RSS Feed http://chipmusic.org/forums/img/cast.png http://chipmusic.org 144 144 en-us http://www.rssboard.org/rss-specification Sat, 23 Jun 2018 16:09:34 CDT Sun, 24 Jun 2018 09:58:33 CDT (CC) 2010 chipmusic.org ChipMusic Framework staff@chipmusic.org staff@chipmusic.org <![CDATA[adaMills - Strange Times]]> https://chipmusic.org/adaMills/music/strange-times Sat, 23 Jun 2018 16:09:34 CDT https://chipmusic.org/adaMills/music/strange-times no <![CDATA[adaMills - Space Stage]]> https://chipmusic.org/adaMills/music/space-stage Sat, 23 Jun 2018 16:07:22 CDT https://chipmusic.org/adaMills/music/space-stage no <![CDATA[adaMills - Power Pyramid Stage]]> https://chipmusic.org/adaMills/music/power-pyramid-stage Sat, 23 Jun 2018 15:59:30 CDT https://chipmusic.org/adaMills/music/power-pyramid-stage no <![CDATA[adaMills - Ice Stage]]> https://chipmusic.org/adaMills/music/ice-stage Sat, 23 Jun 2018 15:57:41 CDT https://chipmusic.org/adaMills/music/ice-stage no <![CDATA[squoril - Mario Dreams Of Rain]]> https://chipmusic.org/squoril/music/mario-dreams-of-rain Sat, 23 Jun 2018 12:25:36 CDT https://chipmusic.org/squoril/music/mario-dreams-of-rain no <![CDATA[squoril - Kiss Me Twice Or Kiss Me Thrice]]> https://chipmusic.org/squoril/music/kiss-me-twice-or-kiss-me-thrice Sat, 23 Jun 2018 12:24:36 CDT https://chipmusic.org/squoril/music/kiss-me-twice-or-kiss-me-thrice no <![CDATA[squoril - Blip Ballad]]> https://chipmusic.org/squoril/music/blip-ballad Sat, 23 Jun 2018 12:22:29 CDT https://chipmusic.org/squoril/music/blip-ballad no <![CDATA[squoril - Ballistic Picnic]]> https://chipmusic.org/squoril/music/ballistic-picnic Sat, 23 Jun 2018 12:20:53 CDT https://chipmusic.org/squoril/music/ballistic-picnic no <![CDATA[squoril - Atari Love Song]]> https://chipmusic.org/squoril/music/atari-love-song Sat, 23 Jun 2018 12:19:10 CDT https://chipmusic.org/squoril/music/atari-love-song no <![CDATA[Deko - Pancakes]]> https://chipmusic.org/Deko/music/pancakes Fri, 22 Jun 2018 17:40:35 CDT https://chipmusic.org/Deko/music/pancakes no <![CDATA[adaMills - Downtown Zone ]]> https://chipmusic.org/adaMills/music/downtown-zone Wed, 20 Jun 2018 05:02:12 CDT https://chipmusic.org/adaMills/music/downtown-zone no <![CDATA[adaMills - Celestial Fortress]]> https://chipmusic.org/adaMills/music/celestial-fortress Wed, 20 Jun 2018 04:57:53 CDT https://chipmusic.org/adaMills/music/celestial-fortress no <![CDATA[ScanianWolf - Jakten På Hästaguldet]]> https://chipmusic.org/ScanianWolf/music/jakten-p-hstaguldet Mon, 18 Jun 2018 08:26:05 CDT https://chipmusic.org/ScanianWolf/music/jakten-p-hstaguldet no <![CDATA[Klamm - Discoveries]]> https://chipmusic.org/Klamm/music/discoveries Sun, 17 Jun 2018 15:59:24 CDT https://chipmusic.org/Klamm/music/discoveries no <![CDATA[Pointless - PULSE WAVE RAVE PARTY]]> https://chipmusic.org/Pointless/music/pulse-wave-rave-party Sun, 17 Jun 2018 02:03:43 CDT https://chipmusic.org/Pointless/music/pulse-wave-rave-party no <![CDATA[amateurlsdj - Barrier]]> https://chipmusic.org/amateurlsdj/music/barrier Fri, 15 Jun 2018 19:18:09 CDT https://chipmusic.org/amateurlsdj/music/barrier no <![CDATA[Klamm - The Door Into The Summer]]> https://chipmusic.org/Klamm/music/the-door-into-the-summer Sat, 09 Jun 2018 15:36:28 CDT https://chipmusic.org/Klamm/music/the-door-into-the-summer no <![CDATA[DEgITx - New Dawn]]> https://chipmusic.org/DEgITx/music/new-dawn Thu, 07 Jun 2018 20:42:24 CDT https://chipmusic.org/DEgITx/music/new-dawn no <![CDATA[Sudstep - Beach Episode]]> https://chipmusic.org/Sudstep/music/beach-episode Thu, 31 May 2018 13:51:17 CDT https://chipmusic.org/Sudstep/music/beach-episode no <![CDATA[Klamm - Annoying]]> https://chipmusic.org/Klamm/music/annoying Tue, 22 May 2018 12:28:13 CDT https://chipmusic.org/Klamm/music/annoying no <![CDATA[amateurlsdj - Peace Outro]]> https://chipmusic.org/amateurlsdj/music/peace-outro Mon, 21 May 2018 21:24:50 CDT https://chipmusic.org/amateurlsdj/music/peace-outro no <![CDATA[Justbeenwarpzoned - Ignorance]]> https://chipmusic.org/Justbeenwarpzoned/music/ignorance Sun, 20 May 2018 20:10:19 CDT https://chipmusic.org/Justbeenwarpzoned/music/ignorance no <![CDATA[Vencorr - Dangerous]]> https://chipmusic.org/Vencorr/music/dangerous Thu, 17 May 2018 16:18:27 CDT https://chipmusic.org/Vencorr/music/dangerous no <![CDATA[adaMills - Prelude (Nes)]]> https://chipmusic.org/adaMills/music/prelude-nes Tue, 15 May 2018 05:42:38 CDT https://chipmusic.org/adaMills/music/prelude-nes no <![CDATA[glooms - arpwerk WIP]]> https://chipmusic.org/GLOOMS/music/arpwerk-wip Wed, 09 May 2018 14:37:40 CDT https://chipmusic.org/GLOOMS/music/arpwerk-wip no <![CDATA[adaMills - Maze of Dreams]]> https://chipmusic.org/adaMills/music/maze-of-dreams Sun, 06 May 2018 11:40:22 CDT https://chipmusic.org/adaMills/music/maze-of-dreams no <![CDATA[adaMills - Cut to the Chase! ]]> https://chipmusic.org/adaMills/music/cut-to-the-chase! Sun, 06 May 2018 11:38:04 CDT https://chipmusic.org/adaMills/music/cut-to-the-chase! no <![CDATA[adaMills - Cave of Sealed Dreams]]> https://chipmusic.org/adaMills/music/cave-of-sealed-dreams Sun, 06 May 2018 11:33:07 CDT https://chipmusic.org/adaMills/music/cave-of-sealed-dreams no <![CDATA[Lognes - Artificial Intelligence Assistant]]> https://chipmusic.org/Lognes/music/fish-out-of-water Sat, 05 May 2018 12:12:43 CDT https://chipmusic.org/Lognes/music/fish-out-of-water no <![CDATA[lamsorz - cheriblosm]]> https://chipmusic.org/lamsorz/music/cheriblosm Fri, 27 Apr 2018 12:31:09 CDT https://chipmusic.org/lamsorz/music/cheriblosm no <![CDATA[khzx117 - Digitalized Grey Rain]]> https://chipmusic.org/khzx117/music/digitalized-grey-rain Sun, 22 Apr 2018 18:11:37 CDT https://chipmusic.org/khzx117/music/digitalized-grey-rain no <![CDATA[TheNinthBit - Speed Chase!]]> https://chipmusic.org/TheNinthBit/music/speed-chase! Thu, 19 Apr 2018 16:24:10 CDT https://chipmusic.org/TheNinthBit/music/speed-chase! no <![CDATA[Mute Hero - OP]]> https://chipmusic.org/Mute+Hero/music/op Mon, 16 Apr 2018 19:12:44 CDT https://chipmusic.org/Mute+Hero/music/op no <![CDATA[amateurlsdj - Carousel Interlude]]> https://chipmusic.org/amateurlsdj/music/carousel-interlude Mon, 16 Apr 2018 18:59:32 CDT https://chipmusic.org/amateurlsdj/music/carousel-interlude no <![CDATA[TheNinthBit - Hey you!]]> https://chipmusic.org/TheNinthBit/music/hey-you! https://soundcloud.com/bit_9/hey-you Let me know what you guys think, I'll be using FamiTracker to compose and Logic Pro X to master. 2018 Creative Commons CC Attribution Noncommercial Share Alike (BY-NC-SA)]]> Mon, 16 Apr 2018 17:31:30 CDT https://chipmusic.org/TheNinthBit/music/hey-you! no https://soundcloud.com/bit_9/hey-you Let me know what you guys think, I'll be using FamiTracker to compose and Logic Pro X to master. 2018 Creative Commons CC Attribution Noncommercial Share Alike (BY-NC-SA)]]> <![CDATA[Cangrejo - Movimientos - Crab sound]]> https://chipmusic.org/Cangrejo/music/movimientos---crab-sound Sun, 15 Apr 2018 18:51:29 CDT https://chipmusic.org/Cangrejo/music/movimientos---crab-sound no <![CDATA[veenomn - The Life of a Flit]]> https://chipmusic.org/veenomn/music/the-life-of-a-flit Sun, 15 Apr 2018 13:19:02 CDT https://chipmusic.org/veenomn/music/the-life-of-a-flit no <![CDATA[veenomn - Come Home!]]> https://chipmusic.org/veenomn/music/come-home! Sun, 15 Apr 2018 12:28:37 CDT https://chipmusic.org/veenomn/music/come-home! no <![CDATA[Klamm - Prisma v.]]> https://chipmusic.org/Klamm/music/prism-v Fri, 06 Apr 2018 14:05:37 CDT https://chipmusic.org/Klamm/music/prism-v no <![CDATA[MC Jimmy - Futile Feud]]> https://chipmusic.org/MC+Jimmy/music/futile-feud Sun, 01 Apr 2018 17:33:54 CDT https://chipmusic.org/MC+Jimmy/music/futile-feud no <![CDATA[Feryl - Wait for Nothing]]> https://chipmusic.org/Feryl/music/wait-for-nothing Sun, 25 Mar 2018 14:01:42 CDT https://chipmusic.org/Feryl/music/wait-for-nothing no <![CDATA[amateurlsdj - Battlefield]]> https://chipmusic.org/amateurlsdj/music/battlefield Wed, 21 Mar 2018 12:48:35 CDT https://chipmusic.org/amateurlsdj/music/battlefield no <![CDATA[SRAM - Providence Skies (remix)]]> https://chipmusic.org/SRAM/music/providence-skies-remix Tue, 20 Mar 2018 16:13:02 CDT https://chipmusic.org/SRAM/music/providence-skies-remix no <![CDATA[Coconums - Robbery!]]> https://chipmusic.org/Coconums/music/robbery! Sun, 18 Mar 2018 14:07:28 CDT https://chipmusic.org/Coconums/music/robbery! no <![CDATA[frank angotti is dead - FΛID-&-SHITBIRD // <;GHØSTDICҜ;>]]> https://chipmusic.org/frank+angotti+is+dead/music/fid--shitbird----ghstdic Fri, 16 Mar 2018 21:54:01 CDT https://chipmusic.org/frank+angotti+is+dead/music/fid--shitbird----ghstdic no <![CDATA[MayorDump - Jumpo]]> https://chipmusic.org/MayorDump/music/jumpo Fri, 16 Mar 2018 14:37:25 CDT https://chipmusic.org/MayorDump/music/jumpo no <![CDATA[Monotron - 50 MPH Man]]> https://chipmusic.org/Monotron/music/50-mph-man Tue, 13 Mar 2018 10:47:36 CDT https://chipmusic.org/Monotron/music/50-mph-man no <![CDATA[N6664 - Fair Warning//Gaeta]]> https://chipmusic.org/N6664/music/fair-warning--gaeta Sun, 11 Mar 2018 17:55:38 CDT https://chipmusic.org/N6664/music/fair-warning--gaeta no <![CDATA[shizundeiru_chip - Meticulously Planned]]> https://chipmusic.org/shizundeiru_chip/music/meticulously-planned Sun, 11 Mar 2018 13:14:48 CDT https://chipmusic.org/shizundeiru_chip/music/meticulously-planned no no http://chipmusic.org/forums/img/cast.jpg Chipmusic.org staff@chipmusic.org