ChipMusic.org - Music RSS Feed http://chipmusic.org Music RSS Feed Music RSS Feed http://chipmusic.org/forums/img/cast.png http://chipmusic.org 144 144 en-us http://www.rssboard.org/rss-specification Fri, 20 Nov 2020 17:57:46 CST Mon, 23 Nov 2020 10:02:01 CST (CC) 2010 chipmusic.org ChipMusic Framework staff@chipmusic.org staff@chipmusic.org <![CDATA[theROSSWOODband - Electric Sheep]]> https://chipmusic.org/theROSSWOODband/music/electric-sheep Fri, 20 Nov 2020 17:57:46 CST https://chipmusic.org/theROSSWOODband/music/electric-sheep no <![CDATA[Whitely - 12]]> https://chipmusic.org/Whitely/music/12 Thu, 19 Nov 2020 07:37:49 CST https://chipmusic.org/Whitely/music/12 no <![CDATA[Whitely - Careless Whisper - Wham! - LSDJ/Vocal cover]]> https://chipmusic.org/Whitely/music/careless-whisper---wham!---lsdj-vocal-cover Mon, 16 Nov 2020 07:09:19 CST https://chipmusic.org/Whitely/music/careless-whisper---wham!---lsdj-vocal-cover no <![CDATA[Notehead - Snakerider]]> https://chipmusic.org/Notehead/music/snakerider Sat, 31 Oct 2020 14:05:56 CDT https://chipmusic.org/Notehead/music/snakerider no <![CDATA[unexpectedbowtie - slowly boiled frogs]]> https://chipmusic.org/unexpectedbowtie/music/slowly-boiled-frogs Thu, 29 Oct 2020 09:25:10 CDT https://chipmusic.org/unexpectedbowtie/music/slowly-boiled-frogs no <![CDATA[k7 - Janet Jackson RockwithU LSDJ cover]]> https://chipmusic.org/k7/music/janet-jackson-rockwithu-lsdj-cover Fri, 16 Oct 2020 01:22:55 CDT https://chipmusic.org/k7/music/janet-jackson-rockwithu-lsdj-cover no <![CDATA[bloerb - Jalapeño Peach Panini]]> https://chipmusic.org/bloerb/music/jalapeo-peach-panini Wed, 14 Oct 2020 20:59:35 CDT https://chipmusic.org/bloerb/music/jalapeo-peach-panini no <![CDATA[Feryl - Main Menu]]> https://chipmusic.org/Feryl/music/main-menu Tue, 13 Oct 2020 20:22:40 CDT https://chipmusic.org/Feryl/music/main-menu no <![CDATA[Dissimulation - Loop]]> https://chipmusic.org/Dissimulation/music/loop Thu, 08 Oct 2020 02:33:40 CDT https://chipmusic.org/Dissimulation/music/loop no <![CDATA[Dissimulation - Test]]> https://chipmusic.org/Dissimulation/music/test Thu, 08 Oct 2020 02:21:57 CDT https://chipmusic.org/Dissimulation/music/test no <![CDATA[amateurlsdj - Proximity (Preview)]]> https://chipmusic.org/amateurlsdj/music/proximity-preview Fri, 02 Oct 2020 13:44:07 CDT https://chipmusic.org/amateurlsdj/music/proximity-preview no <![CDATA[vasaturo - Manic Obsessive Depressive Disorder]]> https://chipmusic.org/vasaturo/music/manic-obsessive-depressive-disorder Thu, 01 Oct 2020 13:42:35 CDT https://chipmusic.org/vasaturo/music/manic-obsessive-depressive-disorder no <![CDATA[p1xel sh4der - 0x00effec7]]> https://chipmusic.org/p1xel+sh4der/music/0x00effec7 Tue, 29 Sep 2020 02:57:51 CDT https://chipmusic.org/p1xel+sh4der/music/0x00effec7 no <![CDATA[ScanianWolf - Midnight Flight and The Dream: You]]> https://chipmusic.org/ScanianWolf/music/midnight-flight-and-the-dream-you Mon, 28 Sep 2020 06:02:41 CDT https://chipmusic.org/ScanianWolf/music/midnight-flight-and-the-dream-you no <![CDATA[Feryl - Svanholm]]> https://chipmusic.org/Feryl/music/svanholm Sun, 27 Sep 2020 00:04:09 CDT https://chipmusic.org/Feryl/music/svanholm no <![CDATA[hyperdemon - SPECTRE '95]]> https://chipmusic.org/hyperdemon/music/spectre-95 Thu, 24 Sep 2020 13:31:19 CDT https://chipmusic.org/hyperdemon/music/spectre-95 no <![CDATA[Dissimulation - Dream Catastrophe]]> https://chipmusic.org/Dissimulation/music/dream-catastrophe Thu, 17 Sep 2020 23:48:43 CDT https://chipmusic.org/Dissimulation/music/dream-catastrophe no <![CDATA[wedanced - My First M8 Tracker (CoNStrUcTiV CrItisismn WaNt)]]> https://chipmusic.org/wedanced/music/my-first-m8-tracker-constructiv-critisismn-want Sat, 12 Sep 2020 18:39:39 CDT https://chipmusic.org/wedanced/music/my-first-m8-tracker-constructiv-critisismn-want no <![CDATA[amateurlsdj - Something is Brewing (Preview)]]> https://chipmusic.org/amateurlsdj/music/something-is-brewing-preview Fri, 11 Sep 2020 13:26:57 CDT https://chipmusic.org/amateurlsdj/music/something-is-brewing-preview no <![CDATA[Tsuwami - There's No Good Answer]]> https://chipmusic.org/Tsuwami/music/theres-no-good-answer Fri, 11 Sep 2020 13:02:42 CDT https://chipmusic.org/Tsuwami/music/theres-no-good-answer no <![CDATA[Feryl - Lost Cat]]> https://chipmusic.org/Feryl/music/lost-cat Thu, 10 Sep 2020 22:59:27 CDT https://chipmusic.org/Feryl/music/lost-cat no <![CDATA[Starshine - Exhumation]]> https://chipmusic.org/Starshine/music/exhumation Sat, 05 Sep 2020 07:09:20 CDT https://chipmusic.org/Starshine/music/exhumation no <![CDATA[Starshine - Water Damage]]> https://chipmusic.org/Starshine/music/water-damage Sat, 05 Sep 2020 07:05:41 CDT https://chipmusic.org/Starshine/music/water-damage no <![CDATA[Starshine - Tartarus]]> https://chipmusic.org/Starshine/music/tartarus Sat, 05 Sep 2020 07:05:16 CDT https://chipmusic.org/Starshine/music/tartarus no <![CDATA[Starshine - Fox Island Shawty]]> https://chipmusic.org/Starshine/music/fox-island-shawty Sat, 05 Sep 2020 07:04:41 CDT https://chipmusic.org/Starshine/music/fox-island-shawty no <![CDATA[Hide Your Tigers - Cloak & Dagger]]> https://chipmusic.org/Hide+Your+Tigers/music/cloak--dagger Thu, 03 Sep 2020 02:04:12 CDT https://chipmusic.org/Hide+Your+Tigers/music/cloak--dagger no <![CDATA[Yabai - Red Coins]]> https://chipmusic.org/Yabai/music/red-coins Wed, 26 Aug 2020 13:04:29 CDT https://chipmusic.org/Yabai/music/red-coins no <![CDATA[amateurlsdj - Endgame]]> https://chipmusic.org/amateurlsdj/music/endgame Sun, 16 Aug 2020 15:08:40 CDT https://chipmusic.org/amateurlsdj/music/endgame no <![CDATA[Klamm - Pain]]> https://chipmusic.org/Klamm/music/pain Sun, 09 Aug 2020 10:15:20 CDT https://chipmusic.org/Klamm/music/pain no <![CDATA[amateurlsdj - Resilience]]> https://chipmusic.org/amateurlsdj/music/resilience Sat, 01 Aug 2020 20:54:56 CDT https://chipmusic.org/amateurlsdj/music/resilience no <![CDATA[CastleNes - The Wizard]]> https://chipmusic.org/CastleNes/music/the-wizard Thu, 30 Jul 2020 14:09:19 CDT https://chipmusic.org/CastleNes/music/the-wizard no <![CDATA[CastleNes - The Silver Dragon]]> https://chipmusic.org/CastleNes/music/the-silver-dragon Thu, 30 Jul 2020 14:02:28 CDT https://chipmusic.org/CastleNes/music/the-silver-dragon no <![CDATA[EvilWezil - Tick]]> https://chipmusic.org/EvilWezil/music/tick Fri, 17 Jul 2020 12:50:11 CDT https://chipmusic.org/EvilWezil/music/tick no <![CDATA[KhoiDauMinh - Oi, I'm back]]> https://chipmusic.org/CubyTheBox/music/oi-im-back Thu, 16 Jul 2020 07:00:06 CDT https://chipmusic.org/CubyTheBox/music/oi-im-back no <![CDATA[Circuit Bird - Sega Genesis Hardbass WIP *DONK ALERT*]]> https://chipmusic.org/Circuit+Bird/music/sega-genesis-hardbass-wip-donk-alert Sat, 11 Jul 2020 13:42:27 CDT https://chipmusic.org/Circuit+Bird/music/sega-genesis-hardbass-wip-donk-alert no <![CDATA[Feryl - A Garden Impure]]> https://chipmusic.org/Feryl/music/a-garden-impure Wed, 08 Jul 2020 16:44:07 CDT https://chipmusic.org/Feryl/music/a-garden-impure no <![CDATA[this-is-embr - spinner]]> https://chipmusic.org/this-is-embr/music/spinner Tue, 30 Jun 2020 19:55:21 CDT https://chipmusic.org/this-is-embr/music/spinner no <![CDATA[Shinobi MC - The Lonely Hills of the Gravelands]]> https://chipmusic.org/Shinobi+MC/music/the-lonely-hills-of-the-gravelands Tue, 30 Jun 2020 05:33:46 CDT https://chipmusic.org/Shinobi+MC/music/the-lonely-hills-of-the-gravelands no <![CDATA[Heosphoros - Mercuric]]> https://chipmusic.org/Heosphoros/music/mercuric Mon, 29 Jun 2020 10:46:55 CDT https://chipmusic.org/Heosphoros/music/mercuric no <![CDATA[KED - mt papaya]]> https://chipmusic.org/KED/music/mt-papaya Tue, 16 Jun 2020 22:59:52 CDT https://chipmusic.org/KED/music/mt-papaya no <![CDATA[Tsuwami - Magenta and Cyan]]> https://chipmusic.org/Tsuwami/music/magenta-and-cyan Tue, 16 Jun 2020 11:23:49 CDT https://chipmusic.org/Tsuwami/music/magenta-and-cyan no <![CDATA[Tsuwami - Sky Temple]]> https://chipmusic.org/Tsuwami/music/sky-temple Tue, 09 Jun 2020 23:34:19 CDT https://chipmusic.org/Tsuwami/music/sky-temple no <![CDATA[ScanianWolf - Harsh Hare Fight]]> https://chipmusic.org/ScanianWolf/music/harsh-hare-fight Sat, 06 Jun 2020 03:47:56 CDT https://chipmusic.org/ScanianWolf/music/harsh-hare-fight no <![CDATA[Feryl - Welcome Distraction]]> https://chipmusic.org/Feryl/music/welcome-distraction Wed, 03 Jun 2020 23:06:52 CDT https://chipmusic.org/Feryl/music/welcome-distraction no <![CDATA[8-BITchintendo - First level & first boss (NES)]]> https://chipmusic.org/8-BITchintendo/music/first-level--first-bossmp3 Wed, 03 Jun 2020 04:14:49 CDT https://chipmusic.org/8-BITchintendo/music/first-level--first-bossmp3 no <![CDATA[Impulses - ✿]]> https://chipmusic.org/Impulses/music/12311 Wed, 20 May 2020 17:18:59 CDT https://chipmusic.org/Impulses/music/12311 no <![CDATA[SamuelThe12 - Italy Meme Music]]> https://chipmusic.org/SamuelThe12/music/italy-meme-music Wed, 13 May 2020 21:24:48 CDT https://chipmusic.org/SamuelThe12/music/italy-meme-music no <![CDATA[KhoiDauMinh - Monotune ]]> https://chipmusic.org/CubyTheBox/music/monotune Sat, 09 May 2020 22:26:32 CDT https://chipmusic.org/CubyTheBox/music/monotune no <![CDATA[donotrunwithpixels - Hell Is Other People]]> https://chipmusic.org/donotrunwithpixels/music/hell-is-other-people Sat, 09 May 2020 15:11:19 CDT https://chipmusic.org/donotrunwithpixels/music/hell-is-other-people no <![CDATA[donotrunwithpixels - The Outside]]> https://chipmusic.org/donotrunwithpixels/music/the-outside Fri, 08 May 2020 11:08:01 CDT https://chipmusic.org/donotrunwithpixels/music/the-outside no no http://chipmusic.org/forums/img/cast.jpg Chipmusic.org staff@chipmusic.org