ChipMusic.org - Music RSS Feed http://chipmusic.org Music RSS Feed Music RSS Feed http://chipmusic.org/forums/img/cast.png http://chipmusic.org 144 144 en-us http://www.rssboard.org/rss-specification Tue, 30 Jun 2020 19:55:21 CDT Thu, 02 Jul 2020 16:26:03 CDT (CC) 2010 chipmusic.org ChipMusic Framework staff@chipmusic.org staff@chipmusic.org <![CDATA[this-is-embr - spinner]]> https://chipmusic.org/this-is-embr/music/spinner Tue, 30 Jun 2020 19:55:21 CDT https://chipmusic.org/this-is-embr/music/spinner no <![CDATA[Shinobi MC - The Lonely Hills of the Gravelands]]> https://chipmusic.org/Shinobi+MC/music/the-lonely-hills-of-the-gravelands Tue, 30 Jun 2020 05:33:46 CDT https://chipmusic.org/Shinobi+MC/music/the-lonely-hills-of-the-gravelands no <![CDATA[Heosphoros - Mercuric]]> https://chipmusic.org/Heosphoros/music/mercuric Mon, 29 Jun 2020 10:46:55 CDT https://chipmusic.org/Heosphoros/music/mercuric no <![CDATA[KED - mt papaya]]> https://chipmusic.org/KED/music/mt-papaya Tue, 16 Jun 2020 22:59:52 CDT https://chipmusic.org/KED/music/mt-papaya no <![CDATA[Tsuwami - Magenta and Cyan]]> https://chipmusic.org/Tsuwami/music/magenta-and-cyan Tue, 16 Jun 2020 11:23:49 CDT https://chipmusic.org/Tsuwami/music/magenta-and-cyan no <![CDATA[Tsuwami - Sky Temple]]> https://chipmusic.org/Tsuwami/music/sky-temple Tue, 09 Jun 2020 23:34:19 CDT https://chipmusic.org/Tsuwami/music/sky-temple no <![CDATA[adaMills - Haunted Mansion]]> https://chipmusic.org/adaMills/music/haunted-mansion Sun, 07 Jun 2020 08:18:07 CDT https://chipmusic.org/adaMills/music/haunted-mansion no <![CDATA[ScanianWolf - Harsh Hare Fight]]> https://chipmusic.org/ScanianWolf/music/harsh-hare-fight Sat, 06 Jun 2020 03:47:56 CDT https://chipmusic.org/ScanianWolf/music/harsh-hare-fight no <![CDATA[Feryl - Welcome Distraction]]> https://chipmusic.org/Feryl/music/welcome-distraction Wed, 03 Jun 2020 23:06:52 CDT https://chipmusic.org/Feryl/music/welcome-distraction no <![CDATA[8-BITchintendo - First level & first boss (NES)]]> https://chipmusic.org/8-BITchintendo/music/first-level--first-bossmp3 Wed, 03 Jun 2020 04:14:49 CDT https://chipmusic.org/8-BITchintendo/music/first-level--first-bossmp3 no <![CDATA[Impulses - ✿]]> https://chipmusic.org/Impulses/music/12311 Wed, 20 May 2020 17:18:59 CDT https://chipmusic.org/Impulses/music/12311 no <![CDATA[adaMills - Erasure]]> https://chipmusic.org/adaMills/music/erasure Mon, 18 May 2020 23:40:58 CDT https://chipmusic.org/adaMills/music/erasure no <![CDATA[SamuelThe12 - Italy Meme Music]]> https://chipmusic.org/SamuelThe12/music/italy-meme-music Wed, 13 May 2020 21:24:48 CDT https://chipmusic.org/SamuelThe12/music/italy-meme-music no <![CDATA[KhoiDauMinh - Monotune ]]> https://chipmusic.org/CubyTheBox/music/monotune Sat, 09 May 2020 22:26:32 CDT https://chipmusic.org/CubyTheBox/music/monotune no <![CDATA[donotrunwithpixels - Hell Is Other People]]> https://chipmusic.org/donotrunwithpixels/music/hell-is-other-people Sat, 09 May 2020 15:11:19 CDT https://chipmusic.org/donotrunwithpixels/music/hell-is-other-people no <![CDATA[donotrunwithpixels - The Outside]]> https://chipmusic.org/donotrunwithpixels/music/the-outside Fri, 08 May 2020 11:08:01 CDT https://chipmusic.org/donotrunwithpixels/music/the-outside no <![CDATA[Lakitunes - Chilled Beat]]> https://chipmusic.org/Lakitunes/music/chilled-beat Mon, 27 Apr 2020 12:01:26 CDT https://chipmusic.org/Lakitunes/music/chilled-beat no <![CDATA[Rule-Banned - Trolling (-:]]> https://chipmusic.org/Rule-Banned/music/trolling-- Wed, 22 Apr 2020 13:37:27 CDT https://chipmusic.org/Rule-Banned/music/trolling-- no <![CDATA[MC Jimmy - Channel 72 C64 Mix]]> https://chipmusic.org/MC+Jimmy/music/channel-72-c64-mix Tue, 14 Apr 2020 19:36:25 CDT https://chipmusic.org/MC+Jimmy/music/channel-72-c64-mix no <![CDATA[Christopher Brown - High Five Clubhouse-Vision]]> https://chipmusic.org/Christopher+Brown/music/high-five-clubhouse-vision Mon, 13 Apr 2020 20:17:23 CDT https://chipmusic.org/Christopher+Brown/music/high-five-clubhouse-vision no <![CDATA[vasaturo - Private Pisser]]> https://chipmusic.org/vasaturo/music/private-pisser Thu, 09 Apr 2020 16:58:33 CDT https://chipmusic.org/vasaturo/music/private-pisser no <![CDATA[Hide Your Tigers - 8 Bit Paradise]]> https://chipmusic.org/Hide+Your+Tigers/music/8-bit-paradise Thu, 09 Apr 2020 14:01:06 CDT https://chipmusic.org/Hide+Your+Tigers/music/8-bit-paradise no <![CDATA[adaMills - Mandala Maze]]> https://chipmusic.org/adaMills/music/mandala-maze Mon, 06 Apr 2020 22:53:15 CDT https://chipmusic.org/adaMills/music/mandala-maze no <![CDATA[Hide Your Tigers - Decaying Tigers - FX]]> https://chipmusic.org/Hide+Your+Tigers/music/decaying-tigers---fx Sat, 04 Apr 2020 12:59:54 CDT https://chipmusic.org/Hide+Your+Tigers/music/decaying-tigers---fx no <![CDATA[Klamm - Consensual Hallucination]]> https://chipmusic.org/Klamm/music/consensual-hallucination Tue, 31 Mar 2020 14:09:03 CDT https://chipmusic.org/Klamm/music/consensual-hallucination no <![CDATA[Rainbowdragoneyes - Jurassic PRK]]> https://chipmusic.org/Rainbowdragoneyes/music/jurassic-prk Sun, 29 Mar 2020 22:56:28 CDT https://chipmusic.org/Rainbowdragoneyes/music/jurassic-prk no <![CDATA[adaMills - Lydia's Mode]]> https://chipmusic.org/adaMills/music/lydias-mode Thu, 26 Mar 2020 19:51:14 CDT https://chipmusic.org/adaMills/music/lydias-mode no <![CDATA[Feryl - False Hope]]> https://chipmusic.org/Feryl/music/false-hope Wed, 25 Mar 2020 19:44:10 CDT https://chipmusic.org/Feryl/music/false-hope no <![CDATA[adaMills - Ethereal Village]]> https://chipmusic.org/adaMills/music/ethereal-village Wed, 25 Mar 2020 18:23:38 CDT https://chipmusic.org/adaMills/music/ethereal-village no <![CDATA[Impulses - Suspension]]> https://chipmusic.org/Impulses/music/suspension Mon, 23 Mar 2020 15:03:26 CDT https://chipmusic.org/Impulses/music/suspension no <![CDATA[ryba - ....::Birds..are..conquering..city..while..humans..are..imprisoned::....::(LSDJ-DMG)::....]]> https://chipmusic.org/ryba/music/birdsareconqueringcitywhilehumansareimprisonedlsdj-dmg Mon, 23 Mar 2020 12:02:17 CDT https://chipmusic.org/ryba/music/birdsareconqueringcitywhilehumansareimprisonedlsdj-dmg no <![CDATA[Lack of Sound - Queen of the Anarchists]]> https://chipmusic.org/Lack+of+Sound/music/queen-of-the-anarchists Fri, 20 Mar 2020 21:42:48 CDT https://chipmusic.org/Lack+of+Sound/music/queen-of-the-anarchists no <![CDATA[adaMills - Cool Patrol]]> https://chipmusic.org/adaMills/music/cool-patrol-loop Sat, 14 Mar 2020 01:27:39 CDT https://chipmusic.org/adaMills/music/cool-patrol-loop no <![CDATA[Coconums - Shimmer]]> https://chipmusic.org/Coconums/music/shimmer Thu, 12 Mar 2020 09:38:56 CDT https://chipmusic.org/Coconums/music/shimmer no <![CDATA[bon - Olastral]]> https://chipmusic.org/bon/music/olastral Thu, 12 Mar 2020 00:15:04 CDT https://chipmusic.org/bon/music/olastral no <![CDATA[adaMills - Good Job]]> https://chipmusic.org/adaMills/music/good-job Wed, 11 Mar 2020 22:22:26 CDT https://chipmusic.org/adaMills/music/good-job no <![CDATA[Andrew Winzenburg - nee]]> https://chipmusic.org/Andrew+Winzenburg/music/nee Tue, 10 Mar 2020 13:47:18 CDT https://chipmusic.org/Andrew+Winzenburg/music/nee no <![CDATA[Sanczo Zapiekanka - tri2]]> https://chipmusic.org/Sanczo+Zapiekanka/music/tri2 Thu, 05 Mar 2020 14:53:08 CST https://chipmusic.org/Sanczo+Zapiekanka/music/tri2 no <![CDATA[Sanczo Zapiekanka - 8bbbbbbbit]]> https://chipmusic.org/Sanczo+Zapiekanka/music/8bbbbbbbit Thu, 05 Mar 2020 14:51:43 CST https://chipmusic.org/Sanczo+Zapiekanka/music/8bbbbbbbit no <![CDATA[amateurlsdj - Resilience]]> https://chipmusic.org/amateurlsdj/music/resilience Sun, 01 Mar 2020 05:35:30 CST https://chipmusic.org/amateurlsdj/music/resilience no <![CDATA[AcidicVoid - Sunkiller Horizon [LoopAble]]]> https://chipmusic.org/AcidicVoid/music/sunkiller-horizon-[loopable] Sat, 29 Feb 2020 08:28:11 CST https://chipmusic.org/AcidicVoid/music/sunkiller-horizon-[loopable] no <![CDATA[Lakitunes - End Of The Day]]> https://chipmusic.org/Lakitunes/music/end-of-the-day Fri, 28 Feb 2020 15:38:25 CST https://chipmusic.org/Lakitunes/music/end-of-the-day no <![CDATA[Dissimulation - Reminiscence(Stars)]]> https://chipmusic.org/Dissimulation/music/reminiscencestars Mon, 24 Feb 2020 23:31:19 CST https://chipmusic.org/Dissimulation/music/reminiscencestars no <![CDATA[bon - Xipe]]> https://chipmusic.org/bon/music/xipe Sun, 23 Feb 2020 15:25:34 CST https://chipmusic.org/bon/music/xipe no no http://chipmusic.org/forums/img/cast.jpg Chipmusic.org staff@chipmusic.org