ChipMusic.org - Music RSS Feed http://chipmusic.org Music RSS Feed Music RSS Feed http://chipmusic.org/forums/img/cast.png http://chipmusic.org 144 144 en-us http://www.rssboard.org/rss-specification Fri, 26 Feb 2021 17:09:41 CST Sat, 27 Feb 2021 03:10:23 CST (CC) 2010 chipmusic.org ChipMusic Framework staff@chipmusic.org staff@chipmusic.org <![CDATA[mikebleeds - bleeds - Impulse (cover)]]> https://chipmusic.org/mikebleeds/music/bleeds---impulse-cover Fri, 26 Feb 2021 17:09:41 CST https://chipmusic.org/mikebleeds/music/bleeds---impulse-cover no <![CDATA[Feryl - Glimmer]]> https://chipmusic.org/Feryl/music/glimmer Mon, 15 Feb 2021 23:56:58 CST https://chipmusic.org/Feryl/music/glimmer no <![CDATA[Notehead - Mario Kart 64]]> https://chipmusic.org/Notehead/music/mario-kart-64 Mon, 15 Feb 2021 16:33:36 CST https://chipmusic.org/Notehead/music/mario-kart-64 no <![CDATA[Hide Your Tigers - FLOATING (lsdj) ]]> https://chipmusic.org/Hide+Your+Tigers/music/floating-lsdj Sat, 13 Feb 2021 22:06:18 CST https://chipmusic.org/Hide+Your+Tigers/music/floating-lsdj no <![CDATA[CubyTheBox - Piano Player ]]> https://chipmusic.org/CubyTheBox/music/piano-player Wed, 10 Feb 2021 09:02:44 CST https://chipmusic.org/CubyTheBox/music/piano-player no <![CDATA[Duck Boy - Tuxedo Mask (Sailor Moon)]]> https://chipmusic.org/Duck+Boy/music/tuxedo-mask-sailor-moon Mon, 08 Feb 2021 17:10:28 CST https://chipmusic.org/Duck+Boy/music/tuxedo-mask-sailor-moon no <![CDATA[Klamm - Resurrection]]> https://chipmusic.org/Klamm/music/resurrection Sun, 07 Feb 2021 14:10:35 CST https://chipmusic.org/Klamm/music/resurrection no <![CDATA[jessemania - Pururin(cover)]]> https://chipmusic.org/jessemania/music/pururincover Sat, 30 Jan 2021 15:43:28 CST https://chipmusic.org/jessemania/music/pururincover no <![CDATA[Klamm - Bodiless Exultation]]> https://chipmusic.org/Klamm/music/bodiless-exultation Sat, 30 Jan 2021 07:07:51 CST https://chipmusic.org/Klamm/music/bodiless-exultation no <![CDATA[Chiplex - Bonus Theme]]> https://chipmusic.org/Chiplex/music/bonus-theme Thu, 28 Jan 2021 16:28:52 CST https://chipmusic.org/Chiplex/music/bonus-theme no <![CDATA[Feryl - Beautiful Death]]> https://chipmusic.org/Feryl/music/beautiful-death Thu, 21 Jan 2021 23:27:01 CST https://chipmusic.org/Feryl/music/beautiful-death no <![CDATA[Klamm - In The Sprawl]]> https://chipmusic.org/Klamm/music/in-the-sprawl Fri, 15 Jan 2021 17:01:43 CST https://chipmusic.org/Klamm/music/in-the-sprawl no <![CDATA[8-BITchintendo - Happy new year 2021 ]]> https://chipmusic.org/8-BITchintendo/music/happy-new-year-2021 Sun, 10 Jan 2021 06:46:13 CST https://chipmusic.org/8-BITchintendo/music/happy-new-year-2021 no <![CDATA[8-BITchintendo - Army Of Lovers - Hands Up (NES cover)]]> https://chipmusic.org/8-BITchintendo/music/army-of-lovers---hands-up-nes--cover Fri, 08 Jan 2021 11:56:52 CST https://chipmusic.org/8-BITchintendo/music/army-of-lovers---hands-up-nes--cover no <![CDATA[Feryl - Retrograde Amnesia]]> https://chipmusic.org/Feryl/music/retrograde-amnesia Thu, 07 Jan 2021 23:07:38 CST https://chipmusic.org/Feryl/music/retrograde-amnesia no <![CDATA[carlschultz - Catullus 27]]> https://chipmusic.org/carlschultz/music/catullus-27 Tue, 05 Jan 2021 17:09:59 CST https://chipmusic.org/carlschultz/music/catullus-27 no <![CDATA[Impulses - Snow Temple]]> https://chipmusic.org/Impulses/music/snow-temple Sat, 26 Dec 2020 22:41:51 CST https://chipmusic.org/Impulses/music/snow-temple no <![CDATA[sloopygoop - Actually, I Want Everything (Wario-style Mariah Carey cover)]]> https://chipmusic.org/sloopygoop/music/actually-i-want-everything-wario-style-mariah-carey-cover Sat, 19 Dec 2020 15:53:52 CST https://chipmusic.org/sloopygoop/music/actually-i-want-everything-wario-style-mariah-carey-cover no <![CDATA[Hide Your Tigers - Virtues (LSDJ)]]> https://chipmusic.org/Hide+Your+Tigers/music/virtues-lsdj Tue, 15 Dec 2020 19:16:33 CST https://chipmusic.org/Hide+Your+Tigers/music/virtues-lsdj no <![CDATA[daisy - Bump]]> https://chipmusic.org/daisy/music/bump Thu, 03 Dec 2020 06:49:36 CST https://chipmusic.org/daisy/music/bump no <![CDATA[Falling For A Square - Hope]]> https://chipmusic.org/Falling+For+A+Square/music/hope Tue, 24 Nov 2020 15:16:25 CST https://chipmusic.org/Falling+For+A+Square/music/hope no <![CDATA[Hide Your Tigers - Circuit Circus (LSDJ)]]> https://chipmusic.org/Hide+Your+Tigers/music/circuit-circus-lsdj Tue, 24 Nov 2020 10:52:27 CST https://chipmusic.org/Hide+Your+Tigers/music/circuit-circus-lsdj no <![CDATA[theROSSWOODband - Electric Sheep]]> https://chipmusic.org/theROSSWOODband/music/electric-sheep Fri, 20 Nov 2020 17:57:46 CST https://chipmusic.org/theROSSWOODband/music/electric-sheep no <![CDATA[Whitely - 12]]> https://chipmusic.org/Whitely/music/12 Thu, 19 Nov 2020 07:37:49 CST https://chipmusic.org/Whitely/music/12 no <![CDATA[Whitely - Careless Whisper - Wham! - LSDJ/Vocal cover]]> https://chipmusic.org/Whitely/music/careless-whisper---wham!---lsdj-vocal-cover Mon, 16 Nov 2020 07:09:19 CST https://chipmusic.org/Whitely/music/careless-whisper---wham!---lsdj-vocal-cover no <![CDATA[Notehead - Snakerider]]> https://chipmusic.org/Notehead/music/snakerider Sat, 31 Oct 2020 14:05:56 CDT https://chipmusic.org/Notehead/music/snakerider no <![CDATA[unexpectedbowtie - slowly boiled frogs]]> https://chipmusic.org/unexpectedbowtie/music/slowly-boiled-frogs Thu, 29 Oct 2020 09:25:10 CDT https://chipmusic.org/unexpectedbowtie/music/slowly-boiled-frogs no <![CDATA[k7 - Janet Jackson RockwithU LSDJ cover]]> https://chipmusic.org/k7/music/janet-jackson-rockwithu-lsdj-cover Fri, 16 Oct 2020 01:22:55 CDT https://chipmusic.org/k7/music/janet-jackson-rockwithu-lsdj-cover no <![CDATA[bloerb - Jalapeño Peach Panini]]> https://chipmusic.org/bloerb/music/jalapeo-peach-panini Wed, 14 Oct 2020 20:59:35 CDT https://chipmusic.org/bloerb/music/jalapeo-peach-panini no <![CDATA[Feryl - Main Menu]]> https://chipmusic.org/Feryl/music/main-menu Tue, 13 Oct 2020 20:22:40 CDT https://chipmusic.org/Feryl/music/main-menu no <![CDATA[Dissimulation - Loop]]> https://chipmusic.org/Dissimulation/music/loop Thu, 08 Oct 2020 02:33:40 CDT https://chipmusic.org/Dissimulation/music/loop no <![CDATA[Dissimulation - Test]]> https://chipmusic.org/Dissimulation/music/test Thu, 08 Oct 2020 02:21:57 CDT https://chipmusic.org/Dissimulation/music/test no <![CDATA[amateurlsdj - Proximity (Preview)]]> https://chipmusic.org/amateurlsdj/music/proximity-preview Fri, 02 Oct 2020 13:44:07 CDT https://chipmusic.org/amateurlsdj/music/proximity-preview no <![CDATA[vasaturo - Manic Obsessive Depressive Disorder]]> https://chipmusic.org/vasaturo/music/manic-obsessive-depressive-disorder Thu, 01 Oct 2020 13:42:35 CDT https://chipmusic.org/vasaturo/music/manic-obsessive-depressive-disorder no <![CDATA[p1xel sh4der - 0x00effec7]]> https://chipmusic.org/p1xel+sh4der/music/0x00effec7 Tue, 29 Sep 2020 02:57:51 CDT https://chipmusic.org/p1xel+sh4der/music/0x00effec7 no <![CDATA[ScanianWolf - Midnight Flight and The Dream: You]]> https://chipmusic.org/ScanianWolf/music/midnight-flight-and-the-dream-you Mon, 28 Sep 2020 06:02:41 CDT https://chipmusic.org/ScanianWolf/music/midnight-flight-and-the-dream-you no <![CDATA[Feryl - Svanholm]]> https://chipmusic.org/Feryl/music/svanholm Sun, 27 Sep 2020 00:04:09 CDT https://chipmusic.org/Feryl/music/svanholm no <![CDATA[hyperdemon - SPECTRE '95]]> https://chipmusic.org/hyperdemon/music/spectre-95 Thu, 24 Sep 2020 13:31:19 CDT https://chipmusic.org/hyperdemon/music/spectre-95 no <![CDATA[Dissimulation - Dream Catastrophe]]> https://chipmusic.org/Dissimulation/music/dream-catastrophe Thu, 17 Sep 2020 23:48:43 CDT https://chipmusic.org/Dissimulation/music/dream-catastrophe no <![CDATA[wedanced - My First M8 Tracker (CoNStrUcTiV CrItisismn WaNt)]]> https://chipmusic.org/wedanced/music/my-first-m8-tracker-constructiv-critisismn-want Sat, 12 Sep 2020 18:39:39 CDT https://chipmusic.org/wedanced/music/my-first-m8-tracker-constructiv-critisismn-want no <![CDATA[amateurlsdj - Something is Brewing (Preview)]]> https://chipmusic.org/amateurlsdj/music/something-is-brewing-preview Fri, 11 Sep 2020 13:26:57 CDT https://chipmusic.org/amateurlsdj/music/something-is-brewing-preview no <![CDATA[Tsuwami - There's No Good Answer]]> https://chipmusic.org/Tsuwami/music/theres-no-good-answer Fri, 11 Sep 2020 13:02:42 CDT https://chipmusic.org/Tsuwami/music/theres-no-good-answer no <![CDATA[Feryl - Lost Cat]]> https://chipmusic.org/Feryl/music/lost-cat Thu, 10 Sep 2020 22:59:27 CDT https://chipmusic.org/Feryl/music/lost-cat no <![CDATA[Starshine - Exhumation]]> https://chipmusic.org/Starshine/music/exhumation Sat, 05 Sep 2020 07:09:20 CDT https://chipmusic.org/Starshine/music/exhumation no <![CDATA[Starshine - Water Damage]]> https://chipmusic.org/Starshine/music/water-damage Sat, 05 Sep 2020 07:05:41 CDT https://chipmusic.org/Starshine/music/water-damage no <![CDATA[Starshine - Tartarus]]> https://chipmusic.org/Starshine/music/tartarus Sat, 05 Sep 2020 07:05:16 CDT https://chipmusic.org/Starshine/music/tartarus no <![CDATA[Starshine - Fox Island Shawty]]> https://chipmusic.org/Starshine/music/fox-island-shawty Sat, 05 Sep 2020 07:04:41 CDT https://chipmusic.org/Starshine/music/fox-island-shawty no <![CDATA[Hide Your Tigers - Cloak & Dagger]]> https://chipmusic.org/Hide+Your+Tigers/music/cloak--dagger Thu, 03 Sep 2020 02:04:12 CDT https://chipmusic.org/Hide+Your+Tigers/music/cloak--dagger no <![CDATA[Yabai - Red Coins]]> https://chipmusic.org/Yabai/music/red-coins Wed, 26 Aug 2020 13:04:29 CDT https://chipmusic.org/Yabai/music/red-coins no no http://chipmusic.org/forums/img/cast.jpg Chipmusic.org staff@chipmusic.org