ChipMusic.org - Music RSS Feed http://chipmusic.org Music RSS Feed Music RSS Feed http://chipmusic.org/forums/img/cast.png http://chipmusic.org 144 144 en-us http://www.rssboard.org/rss-specification Sat, 24 Apr 2021 16:32:23 CDT Sat, 08 May 2021 19:49:06 CDT (CC) 2010 chipmusic.org ChipMusic Framework staff@chipmusic.org staff@chipmusic.org <![CDATA[Vencorr - Megabyte]]> https://chipmusic.org/Vencorr/music/megabyte Sat, 24 Apr 2021 16:32:23 CDT https://chipmusic.org/Vencorr/music/megabyte no <![CDATA[Alex Lane - Ghost Town]]> https://chipmusic.org/Alex+Lane/music/ghost-town Mon, 19 Apr 2021 17:50:10 CDT https://chipmusic.org/Alex+Lane/music/ghost-town no <![CDATA[Heosphoros - 終点]]> https://chipmusic.org/Heosphoros/music/12406 Mon, 19 Apr 2021 14:42:22 CDT https://chipmusic.org/Heosphoros/music/12406 no <![CDATA[Feryl - Ode to 4mat]]> https://chipmusic.org/Feryl/music/ode-to-4mat Thu, 15 Apr 2021 18:22:53 CDT https://chipmusic.org/Feryl/music/ode-to-4mat no <![CDATA[elekidcircus - 6am WIP)]]> https://chipmusic.org/elekidcircus/music/6am-wip Thu, 15 Apr 2021 17:02:03 CDT https://chipmusic.org/elekidcircus/music/6am-wip no <![CDATA[8-BITchintendo - Sailor moon - Soldier Of Love (8-BIT cover)]]> https://chipmusic.org/8-BITchintendo/music/sailor-moon---soldier-of-love-8-bit-cover Wed, 14 Apr 2021 04:36:48 CDT https://chipmusic.org/8-BITchintendo/music/sailor-moon---soldier-of-love-8-bit-cover no <![CDATA[captain - Mining For lettuce]]> https://chipmusic.org/captain/music/mining-for-lettuce Mon, 12 Apr 2021 14:02:18 CDT https://chipmusic.org/captain/music/mining-for-lettuce no <![CDATA[Bytenommer - A New Start]]> https://chipmusic.org/Bytenommer/music/a-new-start Fri, 02 Apr 2021 17:42:40 CDT https://chipmusic.org/Bytenommer/music/a-new-start no <![CDATA[Klamm - Wizards & Warriors]]> https://chipmusic.org/Klamm/music/wizards--warriors Tue, 30 Mar 2021 17:41:02 CDT https://chipmusic.org/Klamm/music/wizards--warriors no <![CDATA[amateurlsdj - Golden Ratio]]> https://chipmusic.org/amateurlsdj/music/golden-ratio Tue, 30 Mar 2021 00:47:41 CDT https://chipmusic.org/amateurlsdj/music/golden-ratio no <![CDATA[MajoratheMask - Unlocked]]> https://chipmusic.org/MajoratheMask/music/unlocked Fri, 26 Mar 2021 14:14:30 CDT https://chipmusic.org/MajoratheMask/music/unlocked no <![CDATA[MajoratheMask - Level One]]> https://chipmusic.org/MajoratheMask/music/level-one Fri, 26 Mar 2021 14:13:44 CDT https://chipmusic.org/MajoratheMask/music/level-one no <![CDATA[MajoratheMask - Dusk]]> https://chipmusic.org/MajoratheMask/music/dusk Fri, 26 Mar 2021 14:12:25 CDT https://chipmusic.org/MajoratheMask/music/dusk no <![CDATA[YENGAME0000 - easypresto__ELECTROVIBEz]]> https://chipmusic.org/YENGAME0000/music/easypresto__electrovibez Wed, 24 Mar 2021 21:24:28 CDT https://chipmusic.org/YENGAME0000/music/easypresto__electrovibez no <![CDATA[Klamm - Expulsion]]> https://chipmusic.org/Klamm/music/expulsion Sun, 07 Mar 2021 12:40:04 CST https://chipmusic.org/Klamm/music/expulsion no <![CDATA[mchlnrvs - Worms 95 - Korg ds-10]]> https://chipmusic.org/mchlnrvs/music/worms-95---korg-ds-10 Wed, 03 Mar 2021 11:56:53 CST https://chipmusic.org/mchlnrvs/music/worms-95---korg-ds-10 no <![CDATA[mikebleeds - bleeds - Impulse (cover)]]> https://chipmusic.org/mikebleeds/music/bleeds---impulse-cover Fri, 26 Feb 2021 17:09:41 CST https://chipmusic.org/mikebleeds/music/bleeds---impulse-cover no <![CDATA[Feryl - Glimmer]]> https://chipmusic.org/Feryl/music/glimmer Mon, 15 Feb 2021 23:56:58 CST https://chipmusic.org/Feryl/music/glimmer no <![CDATA[Notehead - Mario Kart 64]]> https://chipmusic.org/Notehead/music/mario-kart-64 Mon, 15 Feb 2021 16:33:36 CST https://chipmusic.org/Notehead/music/mario-kart-64 no <![CDATA[Hide Your Tigers - FLOATING (lsdj) ]]> https://chipmusic.org/Hide+Your+Tigers/music/floating-lsdj Sat, 13 Feb 2021 22:06:18 CST https://chipmusic.org/Hide+Your+Tigers/music/floating-lsdj no <![CDATA[CubyTheBox - Piano Player ]]> https://chipmusic.org/CubyTheBox/music/piano-player Wed, 10 Feb 2021 09:02:44 CST https://chipmusic.org/CubyTheBox/music/piano-player no <![CDATA[Duck Boy - Tuxedo Mask (Sailor Moon)]]> https://chipmusic.org/Duck+Boy/music/tuxedo-mask-sailor-moon Mon, 08 Feb 2021 17:10:28 CST https://chipmusic.org/Duck+Boy/music/tuxedo-mask-sailor-moon no <![CDATA[jessemania - Pururin(cover)]]> https://chipmusic.org/jessemania/music/pururincover Sat, 30 Jan 2021 15:43:28 CST https://chipmusic.org/jessemania/music/pururincover no <![CDATA[Klamm - Bodiless Exultation]]> https://chipmusic.org/Klamm/music/bodiless-exultation Sat, 30 Jan 2021 07:07:51 CST https://chipmusic.org/Klamm/music/bodiless-exultation no <![CDATA[Chiplex - Bonus Theme]]> https://chipmusic.org/Chiplex/music/bonus-theme Thu, 28 Jan 2021 16:28:52 CST https://chipmusic.org/Chiplex/music/bonus-theme no <![CDATA[Feryl - Beautiful Death]]> https://chipmusic.org/Feryl/music/beautiful-death Thu, 21 Jan 2021 23:27:01 CST https://chipmusic.org/Feryl/music/beautiful-death no <![CDATA[Klamm - In The Sprawl]]> https://chipmusic.org/Klamm/music/in-the-sprawl Fri, 15 Jan 2021 17:01:43 CST https://chipmusic.org/Klamm/music/in-the-sprawl no <![CDATA[8-BITchintendo - Happy new year 2021 ]]> https://chipmusic.org/8-BITchintendo/music/happy-new-year-2021 Sun, 10 Jan 2021 06:46:13 CST https://chipmusic.org/8-BITchintendo/music/happy-new-year-2021 no <![CDATA[8-BITchintendo - Army Of Lovers - Hands Up (NES cover)]]> https://chipmusic.org/8-BITchintendo/music/army-of-lovers---hands-up-nes--cover Fri, 08 Jan 2021 11:56:52 CST https://chipmusic.org/8-BITchintendo/music/army-of-lovers---hands-up-nes--cover no <![CDATA[Feryl - Retrograde Amnesia]]> https://chipmusic.org/Feryl/music/retrograde-amnesia Thu, 07 Jan 2021 23:07:38 CST https://chipmusic.org/Feryl/music/retrograde-amnesia no <![CDATA[carlschultz - Catullus 27]]> https://chipmusic.org/carlschultz/music/catullus-27 Tue, 05 Jan 2021 17:09:59 CST https://chipmusic.org/carlschultz/music/catullus-27 no <![CDATA[Impulses - Snow Temple]]> https://chipmusic.org/Impulses/music/snow-temple Sat, 26 Dec 2020 22:41:51 CST https://chipmusic.org/Impulses/music/snow-temple no <![CDATA[sloopygoop - Actually, I Want Everything (Wario-style Mariah Carey cover)]]> https://chipmusic.org/sloopygoop/music/actually-i-want-everything-wario-style-mariah-carey-cover Sat, 19 Dec 2020 15:53:52 CST https://chipmusic.org/sloopygoop/music/actually-i-want-everything-wario-style-mariah-carey-cover no <![CDATA[Hide Your Tigers - Virtues (LSDJ)]]> https://chipmusic.org/Hide+Your+Tigers/music/virtues-lsdj Tue, 15 Dec 2020 19:16:33 CST https://chipmusic.org/Hide+Your+Tigers/music/virtues-lsdj no <![CDATA[daisy - Bump]]> https://chipmusic.org/daisy/music/bump Thu, 03 Dec 2020 06:49:36 CST https://chipmusic.org/daisy/music/bump no <![CDATA[Falling For A Square - Hope]]> https://chipmusic.org/Falling+For+A+Square/music/hope Tue, 24 Nov 2020 15:16:25 CST https://chipmusic.org/Falling+For+A+Square/music/hope no <![CDATA[Hide Your Tigers - Circuit Circus (LSDJ)]]> https://chipmusic.org/Hide+Your+Tigers/music/circuit-circus-lsdj Tue, 24 Nov 2020 10:52:27 CST https://chipmusic.org/Hide+Your+Tigers/music/circuit-circus-lsdj no <![CDATA[theROSSWOODband - Electric Sheep]]> https://chipmusic.org/theROSSWOODband/music/electric-sheep Fri, 20 Nov 2020 17:57:46 CST https://chipmusic.org/theROSSWOODband/music/electric-sheep no <![CDATA[Whitely - 12]]> https://chipmusic.org/Whitely/music/12 Thu, 19 Nov 2020 07:37:49 CST https://chipmusic.org/Whitely/music/12 no <![CDATA[Whitely - Careless Whisper - Wham! - LSDJ/Vocal cover]]> https://chipmusic.org/Whitely/music/careless-whisper---wham!---lsdj-vocal-cover Mon, 16 Nov 2020 07:09:19 CST https://chipmusic.org/Whitely/music/careless-whisper---wham!---lsdj-vocal-cover no <![CDATA[Notehead - Snakerider]]> https://chipmusic.org/Notehead/music/snakerider Sat, 31 Oct 2020 14:05:56 CDT https://chipmusic.org/Notehead/music/snakerider no <![CDATA[unexpectedbowtie - slowly boiled frogs]]> https://chipmusic.org/unexpectedbowtie/music/slowly-boiled-frogs Thu, 29 Oct 2020 09:25:10 CDT https://chipmusic.org/unexpectedbowtie/music/slowly-boiled-frogs no <![CDATA[k7 - Janet Jackson RockwithU LSDJ cover]]> https://chipmusic.org/k7/music/janet-jackson-rockwithu-lsdj-cover Fri, 16 Oct 2020 01:22:55 CDT https://chipmusic.org/k7/music/janet-jackson-rockwithu-lsdj-cover no <![CDATA[bloerb - Jalapeño Peach Panini]]> https://chipmusic.org/bloerb/music/jalapeo-peach-panini Wed, 14 Oct 2020 20:59:35 CDT https://chipmusic.org/bloerb/music/jalapeo-peach-panini no <![CDATA[Feryl - Main Menu]]> https://chipmusic.org/Feryl/music/main-menu Tue, 13 Oct 2020 20:22:40 CDT https://chipmusic.org/Feryl/music/main-menu no <![CDATA[Dissimulation - Loop]]> https://chipmusic.org/Dissimulation/music/loop Thu, 08 Oct 2020 02:33:40 CDT https://chipmusic.org/Dissimulation/music/loop no <![CDATA[Dissimulation - Test]]> https://chipmusic.org/Dissimulation/music/test Thu, 08 Oct 2020 02:21:57 CDT https://chipmusic.org/Dissimulation/music/test no <![CDATA[amateurlsdj - Proximity (Preview)]]> https://chipmusic.org/amateurlsdj/music/proximity-preview Fri, 02 Oct 2020 13:44:07 CDT https://chipmusic.org/amateurlsdj/music/proximity-preview no no http://chipmusic.org/forums/img/cast.jpg Chipmusic.org staff@chipmusic.org