ChipMusic.org - Music RSS Feed http://chipmusic.org Music RSS Feed Music RSS Feed http://chipmusic.org/forums/img/cast.png http://chipmusic.org 144 144 en-us http://www.rssboard.org/rss-specification Mon, 06 Apr 2020 22:53:15 CDT Wed, 08 Apr 2020 18:50:27 CDT (CC) 2010 chipmusic.org ChipMusic Framework staff@chipmusic.org staff@chipmusic.org <![CDATA[adaMills - Mandala Maze]]> https://chipmusic.org/adaMills/music/mandala-maze Mon, 06 Apr 2020 22:53:15 CDT https://chipmusic.org/adaMills/music/mandala-maze no <![CDATA[Hide Your Tigers - Decaying Tigers - FX]]> https://chipmusic.org/Hide+Your+Tigers/music/decaying-tigers---fx Sat, 04 Apr 2020 12:59:54 CDT https://chipmusic.org/Hide+Your+Tigers/music/decaying-tigers---fx no <![CDATA[Klamm - Consensual Hallucination]]> https://chipmusic.org/Klamm/music/consensual-hallucination Tue, 31 Mar 2020 14:09:03 CDT https://chipmusic.org/Klamm/music/consensual-hallucination no <![CDATA[Rainbowdragoneyes - Jurassic PRK]]> https://chipmusic.org/Rainbowdragoneyes/music/jurassic-prk Sun, 29 Mar 2020 22:56:28 CDT https://chipmusic.org/Rainbowdragoneyes/music/jurassic-prk no <![CDATA[adaMills - Lydia's Mode]]> https://chipmusic.org/adaMills/music/lydias-mode Thu, 26 Mar 2020 19:51:14 CDT https://chipmusic.org/adaMills/music/lydias-mode no <![CDATA[Feryl - False Hope]]> https://chipmusic.org/Feryl/music/false-hope Wed, 25 Mar 2020 19:44:10 CDT https://chipmusic.org/Feryl/music/false-hope no <![CDATA[adaMills - Ethereal Village]]> https://chipmusic.org/adaMills/music/ethereal-village Wed, 25 Mar 2020 18:23:38 CDT https://chipmusic.org/adaMills/music/ethereal-village no <![CDATA[Impulses - Suspension]]> https://chipmusic.org/Impulses/music/suspension Mon, 23 Mar 2020 15:03:26 CDT https://chipmusic.org/Impulses/music/suspension no <![CDATA[ryba - ....::Birds..are..conquering..city..while..humans..are..imprisoned::....::(LSDJ-DMG)::....]]> https://chipmusic.org/ryba/music/birdsareconqueringcitywhilehumansareimprisonedlsdj-dmg Mon, 23 Mar 2020 12:02:17 CDT https://chipmusic.org/ryba/music/birdsareconqueringcitywhilehumansareimprisonedlsdj-dmg no <![CDATA[Lack of Sound - Queen of the Anarchists]]> https://chipmusic.org/Lack+of+Sound/music/queen-of-the-anarchists Fri, 20 Mar 2020 21:42:48 CDT https://chipmusic.org/Lack+of+Sound/music/queen-of-the-anarchists no <![CDATA[adaMills - Cool Patrol]]> https://chipmusic.org/adaMills/music/cool-patrol-loop Sat, 14 Mar 2020 01:27:39 CDT https://chipmusic.org/adaMills/music/cool-patrol-loop no <![CDATA[Coconums - Shimmer]]> https://chipmusic.org/Coconums/music/shimmer Thu, 12 Mar 2020 09:38:56 CDT https://chipmusic.org/Coconums/music/shimmer no <![CDATA[bon - Olastral]]> https://chipmusic.org/bon/music/olastral Thu, 12 Mar 2020 00:15:04 CDT https://chipmusic.org/bon/music/olastral no <![CDATA[adaMills - Good Job]]> https://chipmusic.org/adaMills/music/good-job Wed, 11 Mar 2020 22:22:26 CDT https://chipmusic.org/adaMills/music/good-job no <![CDATA[Andrew Winzenburg - nee]]> https://chipmusic.org/Andrew+Winzenburg/music/nee Tue, 10 Mar 2020 13:47:18 CDT https://chipmusic.org/Andrew+Winzenburg/music/nee no <![CDATA[Sanczo Zapiekanka - tri2]]> https://chipmusic.org/Sanczo+Zapiekanka/music/tri2 Thu, 05 Mar 2020 14:53:08 CST https://chipmusic.org/Sanczo+Zapiekanka/music/tri2 no <![CDATA[Sanczo Zapiekanka - 8bbbbbbbit]]> https://chipmusic.org/Sanczo+Zapiekanka/music/8bbbbbbbit Thu, 05 Mar 2020 14:51:43 CST https://chipmusic.org/Sanczo+Zapiekanka/music/8bbbbbbbit no <![CDATA[amateurlsdj - Resilience]]> https://chipmusic.org/amateurlsdj/music/resilience Sun, 01 Mar 2020 05:35:30 CST https://chipmusic.org/amateurlsdj/music/resilience no <![CDATA[AcidicVoid - Sunkiller Horizon [LoopAble]]]> https://chipmusic.org/AcidicVoid/music/sunkiller-horizon-[loopable] Sat, 29 Feb 2020 08:28:11 CST https://chipmusic.org/AcidicVoid/music/sunkiller-horizon-[loopable] no <![CDATA[Lakitunes - End Of The Day]]> https://chipmusic.org/Lakitunes/music/end-of-the-day Fri, 28 Feb 2020 15:38:25 CST https://chipmusic.org/Lakitunes/music/end-of-the-day no <![CDATA[Dissimulation - Reminiscence(Stars)]]> https://chipmusic.org/Dissimulation/music/reminiscencestars Mon, 24 Feb 2020 23:31:19 CST https://chipmusic.org/Dissimulation/music/reminiscencestars no <![CDATA[bon - Xipe]]> https://chipmusic.org/bon/music/xipe Sun, 23 Feb 2020 15:25:34 CST https://chipmusic.org/bon/music/xipe no <![CDATA[9-Heart - Gelegenheitsmusik (LSDJ) ]]> https://chipmusic.org/9-Heart/music/gelegenheitsmusik-lsdj Sun, 23 Feb 2020 08:23:26 CST https://chipmusic.org/9-Heart/music/gelegenheitsmusik-lsdj no <![CDATA[Dumbug (UK) - Wonky [nanoloop2.7WIP]]]> https://chipmusic.org/Dumbug+%28UK%29/music/wonky-[nanoloop27wip] Fri, 21 Feb 2020 19:51:11 CST https://chipmusic.org/Dumbug+%28UK%29/music/wonky-[nanoloop27wip] no <![CDATA[RHEOSTATIK - USAI SUDAH (KANGEN-BAND COVER)]]> https://chipmusic.org/RHEOSTATIK/music/usai-sudah-kangen-band-cover Mon, 17 Feb 2020 22:09:50 CST https://chipmusic.org/RHEOSTATIK/music/usai-sudah-kangen-band-cover no <![CDATA[AcidicVoid - End Of Summer '98]]> https://chipmusic.org/AcidicVoid/music/end-of-summer-98 Thu, 13 Feb 2020 11:13:22 CST https://chipmusic.org/AcidicVoid/music/end-of-summer-98 no <![CDATA[AcidicVoid - Project Sundown]]> https://chipmusic.org/AcidicVoid/music/project-sundown Thu, 13 Feb 2020 11:12:44 CST https://chipmusic.org/AcidicVoid/music/project-sundown no <![CDATA[AcidicVoid - QT-27]]> https://chipmusic.org/AcidicVoid/music/qt-27 Thu, 13 Feb 2020 11:12:09 CST https://chipmusic.org/AcidicVoid/music/qt-27 no <![CDATA[AcidicVoid - Diving Deep]]> https://chipmusic.org/AcidicVoid/music/diving-deep Thu, 13 Feb 2020 11:11:34 CST https://chipmusic.org/AcidicVoid/music/diving-deep no <![CDATA[AcidicVoid - Get Your Shit Together Molly]]> https://chipmusic.org/AcidicVoid/music/get-your-shit-together-molly Thu, 13 Feb 2020 11:10:50 CST https://chipmusic.org/AcidicVoid/music/get-your-shit-together-molly no <![CDATA[AcidicVoid - Back to the Infraworld [LoopAble]]]> https://chipmusic.org/AcidicVoid/music/back-to-the-infraworld-[loopable] Thu, 13 Feb 2020 11:10:09 CST https://chipmusic.org/AcidicVoid/music/back-to-the-infraworld-[loopable] no <![CDATA[twodotzero - spacespacespace4 | 20200128]]> https://chipmusic.org/twodotzero/music/spacespacespace4--20200128 Sun, 09 Feb 2020 14:24:24 CST https://chipmusic.org/twodotzero/music/spacespacespace4--20200128 no <![CDATA[SharpEdge - Sharp Edge - Climbing for Flowers]]> https://chipmusic.org/SharpEdge/music/sharp-edge---climbing-for-flowers Fri, 07 Feb 2020 14:24:02 CST https://chipmusic.org/SharpEdge/music/sharp-edge---climbing-for-flowers no <![CDATA[Dissimulation - Viridity ]]> https://chipmusic.org/Dissimulation/music/viridity Mon, 03 Feb 2020 19:53:14 CST https://chipmusic.org/Dissimulation/music/viridity no <![CDATA[RHEOSTATIK - How E-NVI(AM)]]> https://chipmusic.org/RHEOSTATIK/music/how-e-nviam Fri, 31 Jan 2020 22:25:34 CST https://chipmusic.org/RHEOSTATIK/music/how-e-nviam no <![CDATA[Feryl - Torture]]> https://chipmusic.org/Feryl/music/torture Fri, 31 Jan 2020 17:04:12 CST https://chipmusic.org/Feryl/music/torture no <![CDATA[Dissimulation - Dream Catastrophe]]> https://chipmusic.org/Dissimulation/music/dream-catastrophe Mon, 27 Jan 2020 20:30:57 CST https://chipmusic.org/Dissimulation/music/dream-catastrophe no <![CDATA[ScanianWolf - The Exclusive Annual Forest Animal Winter Party]]> https://chipmusic.org/ScanianWolf/music/the-exclusive-annual-forest-animal-winter-party Mon, 27 Jan 2020 17:22:18 CST https://chipmusic.org/ScanianWolf/music/the-exclusive-annual-forest-animal-winter-party no <![CDATA[KDM - Bitcrush]]> https://chipmusic.org/CubyTheBox/music/bitcrush Thu, 23 Jan 2020 06:26:03 CST https://chipmusic.org/CubyTheBox/music/bitcrush no <![CDATA[Coconums - Polterheist! - Infancy]]> https://chipmusic.org/Coconums/music/polterheist!---infancy Tue, 14 Jan 2020 22:51:50 CST https://chipmusic.org/Coconums/music/polterheist!---infancy no <![CDATA[adaMills - Smooth Rider]]> https://chipmusic.org/adaMills/music/smooth-rider Tue, 07 Jan 2020 01:45:54 CST https://chipmusic.org/adaMills/music/smooth-rider no <![CDATA[Tsuwami - Resolution]]> https://chipmusic.org/Tsuwami/music/resolution Sat, 04 Jan 2020 21:16:49 CST https://chipmusic.org/Tsuwami/music/resolution no <![CDATA[Feryl - Phone Call]]> https://chipmusic.org/Feryl/music/phone-call Fri, 03 Jan 2020 17:43:19 CST https://chipmusic.org/Feryl/music/phone-call no no http://chipmusic.org/forums/img/cast.jpg Chipmusic.org staff@chipmusic.org