ChipMusic.org - Music RSS Feed http://chipmusic.org Music RSS Feed Music RSS Feed http://chipmusic.org/forums/img/cast.png http://chipmusic.org 144 144 en-us http://www.rssboard.org/rss-specification Mon, 24 Jun 2019 10:19:25 CDT Mon, 24 Jun 2019 22:23:30 CDT (CC) 2010 chipmusic.org ChipMusic Framework staff@chipmusic.org staff@chipmusic.org <![CDATA[sofaspartan-music - Freaky Fair]]> https://chipmusic.org/sofaspartan-music/music/freaky-fair Mon, 24 Jun 2019 10:19:25 CDT https://chipmusic.org/sofaspartan-music/music/freaky-fair no <![CDATA[Mark87 - CoolBecky - Dead Birds]]> https://chipmusic.org/Mark87/music/dead-birds Thu, 20 Jun 2019 21:17:00 CDT https://chipmusic.org/Mark87/music/dead-birds no <![CDATA[outaspaceman - How Can This Be]]> https://chipmusic.org/outaspaceman/music/how-can-this-be Wed, 19 Jun 2019 19:52:24 CDT https://chipmusic.org/outaspaceman/music/how-can-this-be no <![CDATA[sofaspartan-music - Echoes]]> https://chipmusic.org/sofaspartan-music/music/echoes Thu, 13 Jun 2019 09:27:18 CDT https://chipmusic.org/sofaspartan-music/music/echoes no <![CDATA[Klamm - Daenerys Stormborn]]> https://chipmusic.org/Klamm/music/daenerys-stormborn Thu, 13 Jun 2019 08:12:53 CDT https://chipmusic.org/Klamm/music/daenerys-stormborn no <![CDATA[Coconums - And I Saw a Light]]> https://chipmusic.org/Coconums/music/and-i-saw-a-light Fri, 31 May 2019 19:26:53 CDT https://chipmusic.org/Coconums/music/and-i-saw-a-light no <![CDATA[SELF7ED - New World]]> https://chipmusic.org/SELF7ED/music/a-hero-rises Tue, 28 May 2019 11:09:37 CDT https://chipmusic.org/SELF7ED/music/a-hero-rises no <![CDATA[SELF/ED - A Hero Rises]]> https://chipmusic.org/SELF%2FED/music/a-hero-rises Tue, 28 May 2019 10:14:33 CDT https://chipmusic.org/SELF%2FED/music/a-hero-rises no <![CDATA[Mark87 - CoolBecky - My Last Day]]> https://chipmusic.org/Mark87/music/my-last-day Thu, 23 May 2019 17:55:45 CDT https://chipmusic.org/Mark87/music/my-last-day no <![CDATA[Online Dreams - � 無限の夜 ⫸⫸⫸⫸]]> https://chipmusic.org/Online+Dreams+200/music/-- Thu, 23 May 2019 07:09:06 CDT https://chipmusic.org/Online+Dreams+200/music/-- no <![CDATA[sofaspartan-music - Deep Cave]]> https://chipmusic.org/sofaspartan-music/music/deep-cave Sat, 18 May 2019 09:58:51 CDT https://chipmusic.org/sofaspartan-music/music/deep-cave no <![CDATA[CubyTheBox - Windows]]> https://chipmusic.org/CubyTheBox/music/windows Tue, 14 May 2019 10:44:17 CDT https://chipmusic.org/CubyTheBox/music/windows no <![CDATA[CubyTheBox - Sax0 Saw]]> https://chipmusic.org/CubyTheBox/music/saw0-saw Sun, 12 May 2019 04:22:47 CDT https://chipmusic.org/CubyTheBox/music/saw0-saw no <![CDATA[CubyTheBox - Dancing Chips]]> https://chipmusic.org/CubyTheBox/music/dancing-chips Sat, 11 May 2019 22:05:24 CDT https://chipmusic.org/CubyTheBox/music/dancing-chips no <![CDATA[CubyTheBox - Night Of The River]]> https://chipmusic.org/CubyTheBox/music/night-of-the-river Sat, 11 May 2019 21:30:47 CDT https://chipmusic.org/CubyTheBox/music/night-of-the-river no <![CDATA[amateurlsdj - Devolution]]> https://chipmusic.org/amateurlsdj/music/devolution Sat, 04 May 2019 20:17:06 CDT https://chipmusic.org/amateurlsdj/music/devolution no <![CDATA[Pointless - Zedd - Clarity (:Poin7less HARDCORE CHIPTUNE Remix)]]> https://chipmusic.org/Pointless/music/zedd---clarity-poin7less-hardcore-chiptune-remix Sat, 04 May 2019 13:19:28 CDT https://chipmusic.org/Pointless/music/zedd---clarity-poin7less-hardcore-chiptune-remix no <![CDATA[saulc12 - Pixellated Memory]]> https://chipmusic.org/saulc12/music/pixellated-memory Sat, 27 Apr 2019 13:42:35 CDT https://chipmusic.org/saulc12/music/pixellated-memory no <![CDATA[amateurlsdj - Path Least Traveled]]> https://chipmusic.org/amateurlsdj/music/path-least-traveled Thu, 25 Apr 2019 17:37:18 CDT https://chipmusic.org/amateurlsdj/music/path-least-traveled no <![CDATA[National Broadcast Network - Deception Parade]]> https://chipmusic.org/NationalBroadcastNetwork/music/deception-parade Thu, 25 Apr 2019 13:24:40 CDT https://chipmusic.org/NationalBroadcastNetwork/music/deception-parade no <![CDATA[nihilaleph - Into The Lair]]> https://chipmusic.org/nihilaleph/music/into-the-lair Sun, 21 Apr 2019 09:21:26 CDT https://chipmusic.org/nihilaleph/music/into-the-lair no <![CDATA[amateurlsdj - Plight]]> https://chipmusic.org/amateurlsdj/music/plight Fri, 19 Apr 2019 18:57:25 CDT https://chipmusic.org/amateurlsdj/music/plight no <![CDATA[frank angotti is dead - FГΛПK 'П' BΛГГY - CΛLL ME MILK]]> https://chipmusic.org/frank+angotti+is+dead/music/fk--by---cll-me-milk Sun, 14 Apr 2019 19:54:47 CDT https://chipmusic.org/frank+angotti+is+dead/music/fk--by---cll-me-milk no <![CDATA[Rübezahl - Phassbiet]]> https://chipmusic.org/R%C3%BCbezahl/music/phassbiet Tue, 09 Apr 2019 03:54:18 CDT https://chipmusic.org/R%C3%BCbezahl/music/phassbiet no <![CDATA[wonderful substance. - wonderful░substance- ]]> https://chipmusic.org/%EF%BD%97%EF%BD%8F%EF%BD%8E%EF%BD%84%EF%BD%85%EF%BD%92%EF%BD%86%EF%BD%95%EF%BD%8C%E2%96%91%EF%BD%93%EF%BD%95%EF%BD%82%EF%BD%93%EF%BD%94%EF%BD%81%EF%BD%8E%EF%BD%83%EF%BD%85++%7B%E6%B2%B3%E5%A7%94%7D/music/-----dl Tue, 09 Apr 2019 01:07:10 CDT https://chipmusic.org/%EF%BD%97%EF%BD%8F%EF%BD%8E%EF%BD%84%EF%BD%85%EF%BD%92%EF%BD%86%EF%BD%95%EF%BD%8C%E2%96%91%EF%BD%93%EF%BD%95%EF%BD%82%EF%BD%93%EF%BD%94%EF%BD%81%EF%BD%8E%EF%BD%83%EF%BD%85++%7B%E6%B2%B3%E5%A7%94%7D/music/-----dl no <![CDATA[stress_tn - Pulse channel glitch example]]> https://chipmusic.org/stress_tn/music/pulse-channel-glitch-example Sat, 06 Apr 2019 05:34:37 CDT https://chipmusic.org/stress_tn/music/pulse-channel-glitch-example no <![CDATA[Electric Nectar - Cosmic Interlude]]> https://chipmusic.org/Electric+Nectar/music/cosmic-interlude Wed, 03 Apr 2019 19:26:14 CDT https://chipmusic.org/Electric+Nectar/music/cosmic-interlude no <![CDATA[the Garden Seeds - The Looming Darkness Pt. I]]> https://chipmusic.org/thegardenseeds/music/the-looming-darkness-pt-i Tue, 02 Apr 2019 12:39:14 CDT https://chipmusic.org/thegardenseeds/music/the-looming-darkness-pt-i no <![CDATA[StardustBreaker - Afterimage]]> https://chipmusic.org/StardustBreaker/music/afterimage Wed, 27 Mar 2019 20:44:55 CDT https://chipmusic.org/StardustBreaker/music/afterimage no <![CDATA[ScanianWolf - Cold Night Chaos]]> https://chipmusic.org/ScanianWolf/music/cold-night-chaos Tue, 26 Mar 2019 17:32:41 CDT https://chipmusic.org/ScanianWolf/music/cold-night-chaos no <![CDATA[Hide Your Tigers - Emergence - LSDJ track]]> https://chipmusic.org/Hide+Your+Tigers/music/emergence Sun, 24 Mar 2019 21:46:35 CDT https://chipmusic.org/Hide+Your+Tigers/music/emergence no <![CDATA[amateurlsdj - March Forward]]> https://chipmusic.org/amateurlsdj/music/march-forward Fri, 22 Mar 2019 17:55:49 CDT https://chipmusic.org/amateurlsdj/music/march-forward no <![CDATA[YERZMYEY - Beethoven's Symphony No 5 on ZX Spectrum :-P]]> https://chipmusic.org/YERZMYEY/music/beethovens-symphony-no-5-on-zx-spectrum--p Mon, 18 Mar 2019 17:13:58 CDT https://chipmusic.org/YERZMYEY/music/beethovens-symphony-no-5-on-zx-spectrum--p no <![CDATA[Klamm - Lonely Robot]]> https://chipmusic.org/Klamm/music/lonley-robot Sun, 17 Mar 2019 15:10:30 CDT https://chipmusic.org/Klamm/music/lonley-robot no <![CDATA[bryc - Transposition (klystrack)]]> https://chipmusic.org/bryc/music/transposition-klystrack Sun, 10 Mar 2019 10:32:53 CDT https://chipmusic.org/bryc/music/transposition-klystrack no <![CDATA[wedanced - Move]]> https://chipmusic.org/wedanced/music/move Fri, 08 Mar 2019 20:33:42 CST https://chipmusic.org/wedanced/music/move no <![CDATA[Pointless - ryo - Melt (:Poin7less Hardcore Chiptune Remix)]]> https://chipmusic.org/Pointless/music/ryo---melt-poin7less-hardcore-chiptune-remix Fri, 01 Mar 2019 15:30:03 CST https://chipmusic.org/Pointless/music/ryo---melt-poin7less-hardcore-chiptune-remix no <![CDATA[Bacon Rageelr - Angel Eyes (8-bit Jazz Cover)]]> https://chipmusic.org/Bacon+Rageelr/music/angel-eyes-8-bit-jazz-cover Fri, 01 Mar 2019 03:27:54 CST https://chipmusic.org/Bacon+Rageelr/music/angel-eyes-8-bit-jazz-cover no <![CDATA[amateurlsdj - Spikey]]> https://chipmusic.org/amateurlsdj/music/spikey Thu, 28 Feb 2019 19:08:29 CST https://chipmusic.org/amateurlsdj/music/spikey no <![CDATA[dualitymicro - duality micro - wedni]]> https://chipmusic.org/dualitymicro/music/duality-micro---wedni Thu, 28 Feb 2019 05:29:03 CST https://chipmusic.org/dualitymicro/music/duality-micro---wedni no <![CDATA[Bacon Rageelr - Fly Me To The Moon (Cover)]]> https://chipmusic.org/Bacon+Rageelr/music/fly-me-to-the-moon-cover Wed, 27 Feb 2019 05:49:24 CST https://chipmusic.org/Bacon+Rageelr/music/fly-me-to-the-moon-cover no <![CDATA[bloerb - Won't Somebody Please Think of the Capital]]> https://chipmusic.org/bloerb/music/wont-somebody-please-think-of-the-capital Sun, 24 Feb 2019 20:57:24 CST https://chipmusic.org/bloerb/music/wont-somebody-please-think-of-the-capital no <![CDATA[Alvin & The Chip Punks - Just Breathe]]> https://chipmusic.org/Alvin%26TheChipPunks/music/just-breathe Thu, 14 Feb 2019 15:34:24 CST https://chipmusic.org/Alvin%26TheChipPunks/music/just-breathe no <![CDATA[amateurlsdj - Frozen]]> https://chipmusic.org/amateurlsdj/music/frozen Thu, 07 Feb 2019 19:00:52 CST https://chipmusic.org/amateurlsdj/music/frozen no <![CDATA[Dumbug (UK) - Nanoloop 1.3 quick sketch]]> https://chipmusic.org/Dumbug+%28UK%29/music/nanoloop-13-quick-sketch Wed, 06 Feb 2019 07:13:06 CST https://chipmusic.org/Dumbug+%28UK%29/music/nanoloop-13-quick-sketch no <![CDATA[martin_demsky - To Be C64tinued]]> https://chipmusic.org/martin_demsky/music/to--be-c64tinued Tue, 05 Feb 2019 12:51:21 CST https://chipmusic.org/martin_demsky/music/to--be-c64tinued no <![CDATA[Jerge - Equinox]]> https://chipmusic.org/Jerge/music/equinox Wed, 30 Jan 2019 22:13:17 CST https://chipmusic.org/Jerge/music/equinox no <![CDATA[PSS-270 - PSS-270: Utsuro-bune (MS-003 toy-keyboard)]]> https://chipmusic.org/PSS-270/music/pss-270-utsuro-bune-ms-003-toy-keyboard Wed, 30 Jan 2019 16:29:51 CST https://chipmusic.org/PSS-270/music/pss-270-utsuro-bune-ms-003-toy-keyboard no no http://chipmusic.org/forums/img/cast.jpg Chipmusic.org staff@chipmusic.org