ChipMusic.org - Music RSS Feed http://chipmusic.org Music RSS Feed Music RSS Feed http://chipmusic.org/forums/img/cast.png http://chipmusic.org 144 144 en-us http://www.rssboard.org/rss-specification Sun, 17 Sep 2017 13:36:58 CDT Wed, 20 Sep 2017 13:18:53 CDT (CC) 2010 chipmusic.org ChipMusic Framework staff@chipmusic.org staff@chipmusic.org <![CDATA[MattD - Watch Out!]]> https://chipmusic.org/MattD/music/watch-out! Sun, 17 Sep 2017 13:36:58 CDT https://chipmusic.org/MattD/music/watch-out! no <![CDATA[saulc12 - When]]> https://chipmusic.org/saulc12/music/when Sun, 17 Sep 2017 06:09:05 CDT https://chipmusic.org/saulc12/music/when no <![CDATA[saulc12 - Argus - The Quest (main in-game tune)]]> https://chipmusic.org/saulc12/music/argus---the-quest-main-in-game-tune Sun, 17 Sep 2017 06:06:55 CDT https://chipmusic.org/saulc12/music/argus---the-quest-main-in-game-tune no <![CDATA[Solarbear - GAL!axy Podcast Intro Theme]]> https://chipmusic.org/Solarbear/music/gal!axy-podcast-intro-theme Sat, 16 Sep 2017 15:01:03 CDT https://chipmusic.org/Solarbear/music/gal!axy-podcast-intro-theme no <![CDATA[amateurlsdj - Victory]]> https://chipmusic.org/amateurlsdj/music/victory Sat, 16 Sep 2017 13:19:18 CDT https://chipmusic.org/amateurlsdj/music/victory no <![CDATA[nanoloopbandit - BANK6 Nanoloop 1.7]]> https://chipmusic.org/nanoloopbandit/music/bank6-nanoloop-17 Fri, 15 Sep 2017 07:43:05 CDT https://chipmusic.org/nanoloopbandit/music/bank6-nanoloop-17 no <![CDATA[cecil-the-goat - hoof in hoof]]> https://chipmusic.org/cecil-the-goat/music/hoof-in-hoof n<# 2017 Creative Commons CC Attribution Noncommercial No Derivative Works (BY-NC-ND)]]> Fri, 15 Sep 2017 02:12:37 CDT https://chipmusic.org/cecil-the-goat/music/hoof-in-hoof no n<# 2017 Creative Commons CC Attribution Noncommercial No Derivative Works (BY-NC-ND)]]> <![CDATA[cecil-the-goat - vitamins]]> https://chipmusic.org/cecil-the-goat/music/vitamins Fri, 15 Sep 2017 02:02:20 CDT https://chipmusic.org/cecil-the-goat/music/vitamins no <![CDATA[Arc-Demon - Arabianesque]]> https://chipmusic.org/Arc-Demon/music/arabianesque Fri, 15 Sep 2017 00:50:42 CDT https://chipmusic.org/Arc-Demon/music/arabianesque no <![CDATA[jiar - We did it Reddit!]]> https://chipmusic.org/jiar/music/we-did-it-reddit! Thu, 14 Sep 2017 16:44:20 CDT https://chipmusic.org/jiar/music/we-did-it-reddit! no <![CDATA[ATKstat - This Isn't Over]]> https://chipmusic.org/ATKstat/music/this-isnt-over Tue, 12 Sep 2017 14:36:42 CDT https://chipmusic.org/ATKstat/music/this-isnt-over no <![CDATA[nanoloopbandit - BANK5 Nanoloop 1.7]]> https://chipmusic.org/nanoloopbandit/music/bank5-nanoloop-17 Tue, 12 Sep 2017 05:40:15 CDT https://chipmusic.org/nanoloopbandit/music/bank5-nanoloop-17 no <![CDATA[Feryl - I'm Sorry You See Me That Way]]> https://chipmusic.org/Feryl/music/im-sorry-you-see-me-that-way Mon, 11 Sep 2017 20:08:52 CDT https://chipmusic.org/Feryl/music/im-sorry-you-see-me-that-way no <![CDATA[Starfighter - Chasing the heart]]> https://chipmusic.org/Starfighter/music/chasing-the-heart Mon, 11 Sep 2017 05:10:16 CDT https://chipmusic.org/Starfighter/music/chasing-the-heart no <![CDATA[Tangyphoenix - Free]]> https://chipmusic.org/Tangyphoenix/music/free Sat, 09 Sep 2017 21:30:06 CDT https://chipmusic.org/Tangyphoenix/music/free no <![CDATA[cecil-the-goat - sometimes i feel good]]> https://chipmusic.org/cecil-the-goat/music/sometimes-i-feel-good Fri, 08 Sep 2017 17:44:16 CDT https://chipmusic.org/cecil-the-goat/music/sometimes-i-feel-good no <![CDATA[pandaxstar - JamaisVu]]> https://chipmusic.org/pandaxstar/music/jamaisvu Fri, 08 Sep 2017 02:56:12 CDT https://chipmusic.org/pandaxstar/music/jamaisvu no <![CDATA[jerkemy - 0 Days Without A Gravity Wave Incident]]> https://chipmusic.org/jerkemy/music/0-days-without-a-gravity-wave-incident Thu, 07 Sep 2017 21:45:32 CDT https://chipmusic.org/jerkemy/music/0-days-without-a-gravity-wave-incident no <![CDATA[jerkemy - The Bus Stop At The End Of The Universe]]> https://chipmusic.org/jerkemy/music/the-bus-stop-at-the-end-of-the-universe Thu, 07 Sep 2017 21:44:03 CDT https://chipmusic.org/jerkemy/music/the-bus-stop-at-the-end-of-the-universe no <![CDATA[amateurlsdj - Suppressed]]> https://chipmusic.org/amateurlsdj/music/suppressed Tue, 05 Sep 2017 19:49:19 CDT https://chipmusic.org/amateurlsdj/music/suppressed no <![CDATA[veenomn - Sunny Sunday]]> https://chipmusic.org/veenomn/music/sunny-sunday Tue, 05 Sep 2017 19:10:25 CDT https://chipmusic.org/veenomn/music/sunny-sunday no <![CDATA[amateurlsdj - Weight]]> https://chipmusic.org/amateurlsdj/music/weight Sun, 03 Sep 2017 19:31:52 CDT https://chipmusic.org/amateurlsdj/music/weight no <![CDATA[Enders Crusade - Broken]]> https://chipmusic.org/Enders+Crusade/music/broken Sat, 02 Sep 2017 14:21:10 CDT https://chipmusic.org/Enders+Crusade/music/broken no <![CDATA[Enders Crusade - Fallen Brother]]> https://chipmusic.org/Enders+Crusade/music/fallen-brother Sat, 02 Sep 2017 14:20:26 CDT https://chipmusic.org/Enders+Crusade/music/fallen-brother no <![CDATA[Enders Crusade - Jungle King]]> https://chipmusic.org/Enders+Crusade/music/jungle-king Sat, 02 Sep 2017 14:19:46 CDT https://chipmusic.org/Enders+Crusade/music/jungle-king no <![CDATA[Enders Crusade - She Let Me Love Her]]> https://chipmusic.org/Enders+Crusade/music/she-let-me-love-her Sat, 02 Sep 2017 14:19:05 CDT https://chipmusic.org/Enders+Crusade/music/she-let-me-love-her no <![CDATA[Enders Crusade - A Ghost Named Nerual ]]> https://chipmusic.org/Enders+Crusade/music/a-ghost-named-nerual Sat, 02 Sep 2017 14:18:07 CDT https://chipmusic.org/Enders+Crusade/music/a-ghost-named-nerual no <![CDATA[nanoloopbandit - Bank4 nanoloop 1.7]]> https://chipmusic.org/nanoloopbandit/music/bank4-nanoloop-17 Sat, 02 Sep 2017 04:39:17 CDT https://chipmusic.org/nanoloopbandit/music/bank4-nanoloop-17 no <![CDATA[sypher1590 - Keponkep]]> https://chipmusic.org/sypher1590/music/keponkep Fri, 01 Sep 2017 21:28:07 CDT https://chipmusic.org/sypher1590/music/keponkep no <![CDATA[GalaxyBurst - Pika!]]> https://chipmusic.org/GalaxyBurst/music/pika! Fri, 01 Sep 2017 11:45:35 CDT https://chipmusic.org/GalaxyBurst/music/pika! no <![CDATA[Klamm - Tera Boy 2]]> https://chipmusic.org/Klamm/music/tera-boy-2 Fri, 01 Sep 2017 09:57:29 CDT https://chipmusic.org/Klamm/music/tera-boy-2 no <![CDATA[Sonus Silver - Where Jackals Once Lay]]> https://chipmusic.org/Sonus+Silver/music/where-jackals-once-lay Thu, 31 Aug 2017 14:30:38 CDT https://chipmusic.org/Sonus+Silver/music/where-jackals-once-lay no <![CDATA[YQN - Out Of Breqth]]> https://chipmusic.org/YQN/music/out-of-breqth Thu, 31 Aug 2017 12:36:27 CDT https://chipmusic.org/YQN/music/out-of-breqth no <![CDATA[nanoloopbandit - BANK3]]> https://chipmusic.org/nanoloopbandit/music/bank3 Wed, 30 Aug 2017 12:46:36 CDT https://chipmusic.org/nanoloopbandit/music/bank3 no <![CDATA[frank angotti is dead - b4by f4c3 // Shitbird - Lé Pübé [WIP]]]> https://chipmusic.org/frank+angotti+is+dead/music/b4by-f4c3----shitbird---l-pb-[wip] Sun, 27 Aug 2017 21:26:50 CDT https://chipmusic.org/frank+angotti+is+dead/music/b4by-f4c3----shitbird---l-pb-[wip] no <![CDATA[kid versus chemical - battle for andromeda]]> https://chipmusic.org/kid+versus+chemical/music/battle-for-andromeda Sat, 26 Aug 2017 22:53:29 CDT https://chipmusic.org/kid+versus+chemical/music/battle-for-andromeda no <![CDATA[bon - Calamachancha Beat]]> https://chipmusic.org/bon/music/calamachancha-beat Sat, 26 Aug 2017 14:21:34 CDT https://chipmusic.org/bon/music/calamachancha-beat no <![CDATA[nanoloopbandit - BANK2]]> https://chipmusic.org/nanoloopbandit/music/bank2 Sat, 26 Aug 2017 00:27:02 CDT https://chipmusic.org/nanoloopbandit/music/bank2 no <![CDATA[nanoloopbandit - BANK1]]> https://chipmusic.org/nanoloopbandit/music/bank1 Sat, 26 Aug 2017 00:24:12 CDT https://chipmusic.org/nanoloopbandit/music/bank1 no <![CDATA[AlmostExtraneous - For What Is]]> https://chipmusic.org/AlmostExtraneous/music/for-what-is Wed, 23 Aug 2017 18:54:59 CDT https://chipmusic.org/AlmostExtraneous/music/for-what-is no <![CDATA[this-is-embr - impact]]> https://chipmusic.org/this-is-embr/music/impact Mon, 21 Aug 2017 14:40:34 CDT https://chipmusic.org/this-is-embr/music/impact no <![CDATA[amateurlsdj - Siege]]> https://chipmusic.org/amateurlsdj/music/siege Sat, 19 Aug 2017 15:47:29 CDT https://chipmusic.org/amateurlsdj/music/siege no <![CDATA[Klamm - Electrotherapy]]> https://chipmusic.org/Klamm/music/electrotherapy Thu, 17 Aug 2017 14:11:31 CDT https://chipmusic.org/Klamm/music/electrotherapy no <![CDATA[Scanian Wolf - When It Caught Up With Me]]> https://chipmusic.org/ScanianWolf/music/when-it-caught-up-with-me Wed, 16 Aug 2017 20:30:42 CDT https://chipmusic.org/ScanianWolf/music/when-it-caught-up-with-me no <![CDATA[amateurlsdj - Shuffle]]> https://chipmusic.org/amateurlsdj/music/shuffle Tue, 15 Aug 2017 16:17:51 CDT https://chipmusic.org/amateurlsdj/music/shuffle no <![CDATA[khzx117 - Ultraviolet Laser]]> https://chipmusic.org/khzx117/music/ultraviolet-laser Mon, 14 Aug 2017 17:22:01 CDT https://chipmusic.org/khzx117/music/ultraviolet-laser no <![CDATA[franz_koopa - L'Escadrille de Scooters Aériens]]> https://chipmusic.org/franz_koopa/music/lescadrille-de-scooters-ariens Sat, 12 Aug 2017 16:26:35 CDT https://chipmusic.org/franz_koopa/music/lescadrille-de-scooters-ariens no <![CDATA[franz_koopa - Gares de la Tropopause]]> https://chipmusic.org/franz_koopa/music/gares-de-la-tropopause Sat, 12 Aug 2017 16:18:18 CDT https://chipmusic.org/franz_koopa/music/gares-de-la-tropopause no no http://chipmusic.org/forums/img/cast.jpg Chipmusic.org staff@chipmusic.org