KC

Hey stupid question but I just got a Fusion Inferno 2714 Android tablet so I'm just figuring these out. Im new to the smart device world.

I can't download nanoloop to it but I can download free ones.

Do I need to change a setting?

South Jersey, USA

did you make sure Google has your credit card information, other than that I m not sure why.

KC

no but I guess I should do that.

Germany

Hi. Is there a way to search for PHONE apps in the google play store? I ask because when i searched for nanoloop on my ipad i couldn´t find it untill i looked for both, ipad & iphone apps. On iOS nanoloop seems to be an iphone exclusive app. Maybe it´s the same on android & you just can´t download the app on a tablet.

KC

I found it through google play store.
I was about to download it on my android phone and it was going to let me but then I remembered it would be better to have it on my tablet.

I have a Fusion with Android/Kernel on it.

The website has a link for android so I don't see why it wouldn't work.

Germany

@Grymmtymm: All i know is, that on iOS there are apps that only work on the phone OR the tablet and that nanoloop is one of these (or those?). Don´t know why. Some still work on the tablet (and you might be able to resize them to fit the bigger screen) some don´t. Maybe it´s the same thing with android.

Chicago
Graustufe wrote:

On iOS nanoloop seems to be an iphone exclusive app. Maybe it´s the same on android & you just can´t download the app on a tablet.

I feel like egr has mentioned he has used manoloop on the ipadthai

KC

yeah I thought that I have seen vids of it.

NC in the US of America

You'll definitely have to sync it to your google account and stuff.

Edit: Go to "Settings>Accounts/Sync" or something like that, and enter your username and password for your google/gmail account.

I'm quite sure nanoloop works on tablets.

Last edited by SketchMan3 (May 28, 2013 1:02 am)

babylon

http://chipmusic.org/forums/topic/3878/ … id/page/2/