San Diego, CA

I've made a game! It's called Eternities!

You can find it here: http://www.space-town.org/Eternities.html

It's essentially a playable music video for my song Eternities that was released on my last full-length, Futures Past Due! It's also preferably played all the way through (it's only 10 minutes long (wtf the song is 10 minutes long)) and with speakers turned up!

I did the music/art/programming/design. I'm not an artist or a programmer.

buffalo, NY

pretty awesome!  Although I got stuck at the title screen for 5 minutes because I didnt realize you had to press a button.  Cool track, cool concept, and immersive presentation.

NC in the US of America

That was really cool, though it was hard to tell where I was aiming sometimes (But that kind of helped set the mood at the more chaotic sections). It felt a bit like Iji in the mood that was set. Good stuff. However

› Show Spoiler

I really enjoyed it, though. I wasn't expecting that genre to accompany the music, but it makes perfect sense.

Last edited by SketchMan3 (Dec 14, 2012 5:54 pm)

New Orleans, Louisiana

Oh snap, super cool.

Just played through it, pretty damn cool!

San Diego, CA

sorry it took me so long to get back to you guys!

danimal--thanks a ton! I realized after I uploaded it that I never actually told anyone that they had to click. that's a remnant of the fact that this game was SUPPOSED to be an iOS game but I couldn't optimize it under the current engine and didn't want to port it (I don't know objective c D:)! although another part of me likes the fact that some people might just sit there and listen to the ambiance for a bit...it sets the tone, imo big_smile

sketchman--the cursor was a last minute addition when I realized that no one would know where their mouse was! again, it was supposed to be an iOS game so I kind of hastily rearranged a couple things for the website.