Bloomington, IN

Hey everyone!

I'm not sure if a thread already exists like this one but I was just wondering what everyone here does for a living? Do you live off your music or is it a side hobby to your everyday life? For example I love making music but irl I graduated this year with a major in geology. So currently i have no real job aside from a summer teaching job.

What about you?

I design fibre optic networks. I also sell my body to the night.

BK

Systems engineer at a software company also PRIVATE DANCER, DANCER FOR MONEY, ANY OLD SONG WILL DO

Abandoned on Fire

Frank, you don't have to put on the red light. Those days are over.

Madison, Alabama

I write boring things. With words.

At night I provide free childcare to a toddler. I have not figured out how to monetize that activity.

Detroit, Michigan

I am a Purchasing Manager at a machine shop. Writing chips and hanging out with friends is the only thing keeping me sane lol

I just lost my job.

So that's pretty much what I do now.

Last edited by Timbob (May 14, 2013 3:04 pm)

Brighton | Portsmouth | UK

Being a student. Also I make pocket money writing for an events preview guide in Brighton.

hiding under your bed